SNAPDEAL'S IGNORANCE.. WORST CC EVER IN ONLINE

SNAPDEAL'S IGNORANCE.. WORST CC EVER IN ONLINE

Score: 6 Votes: 6
Score: 6 Votes: 6
Score: 6 Votes: 6
Score: 6 Votes: 6
Score: 6 Votes: 6
446008001331461267
Deal Cadet
0
101
266
40

A week before, I found a Maxx mobile phone’s deal at SnapDeal. I was attracted it’s look & decided to purchase. ( Image No.1) I believed that a 4 GB MMC would accompany with that phone as a freebie..

 photo image_zpsaa1b5f1b.png

I booked the order and began to dream about the Maxx MSD7 phone’s beauty. ( Image No.2)

 photo SDL555362719_1371656984_image1-ad201_zpse9810046.jpg

Alas..! I received another sort of junk. However, I should admit that phone also belong to MSD7 version. But that’s ‘Play’ model.(Image No. 3&4) That was too big. And I don’t like that mobile’s outlook. Since I was dreaming about that cute mobile (Image No. 2), I frustrated a lot.

 photo 24-09-12-190755_zps2b314900.jpg

 photo 24-09-12-190908_zpsaf7d7222.jpg

And, I’ve expected for a 4 GB MMC, there is no memory card in that consignment .. I thought to enquire about missing MMC card first..

So, I sent a regret letter through their website’s feedback provision. That message follows as..

*"Order ID :1263677262

Maxx MSD7 Bar 2.4 inch Black-Yellow “With 4GB MMC

Sub Order No. 1706226958

Dear Snap Deal, I haven’t received 4GB MMC card. Only phone alone kept in that pack. Please help me to get that MMC ASAP.

Thank YOU. AR Raja."*


The response from Snapdeal was..

*"Snapdeal Support, Sep 23 15:36 (IST):

Dear Raja,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

This email is in regards to your complaint for the undelivered product against the order number 1263677262, we would like to inform you that your order has already been dispatched from our end but the same has been stuck at courier office due to which we are forwarding your complaint to the team responsible for the urgent delivery.

We will get back to you with the resolution within next 24-48 hours. We request you to bear with us in the interim.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com"*
_______________________________________________

They’ve thought, my feedback is about delaying delivery.. So, I sent another mail which describing as follows..

" Phone has been delivered.. But, 4GB memory card missing.

order id ; 1263677262. sub order no. 1706226958

Package Reference Code ; PI170622695820

Maxx MSD7 Bar 2.4 inch Black-Yellow With 4GB MMC

I received Maxx MSD7 Bar 2.4 inch Black-Yellow Phone ‘only’
No 4GB MMC in it. Please try to understand my previous msg which sent through your website.

Thank you."
__________________________________________________

After this there was no response from SnapDeal past 48 hours..

So, I decided to sent a reminder.. And that falls below..

“Dear Snap Deal..

No reply from you so far regarding my real issue..

I opted for this phone.. (Image No.2)

you’ve sent another version of MSD7. (Image No. 3&4) It’s too big. I don’t
like that. And I thought 4 GB MMC means a 4gb memory card. That too
not available in that package.

I wish to return that big phone. Will that cute mobile (which is
illustrated at your deal page {http://www.snapdeal.com/product/maxx-msd7-bar-2…) available..?

Please reply me.."


Today I got a mail from SnapDeal as follows..

“Dear Customer ,
>
> Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.
>
> Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have
> experienced.
>
> We would like to inform you that as
> per the confirmation received from the courier partner, your order has been
> successfully delivered at your location.
>
> You can also check the delivery status of your order on our website
>
> In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please
> reply back to this email.
>
> Assuring you of our best services always,
>
> Yours sincerely,
> Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com


I have come to starting point again..

And I responded like this…

“Hell with SnapDeal CC support..

Am not complaining delaying delivery .. Am unhappy about delivered
product.. Without delivery how can I send Pic.. you morons..!

You are the most ignorant people in online business..

Am going to flash this issue FB & everywhere in net.."
___________________________________________________

And am flasing my regret here first..

23 Comments  |  
12 Dimers
Ezgif 3062776848 1
Deal Captain
77
41
9766
143

They are the number 1 in worst customer service. Write anything, they will give you ticket number. Nothing much they will do.

Waste and worst service.

My last 2 orders were cancelled by them after holding money for 10 days +
Wasted almost 150 bucks of mobile balance for customer care.

WE HATE SNAPDEAL !! twisted evil evil twisted evil twisted

Sadhu
Deal Hunter
186
37
15106
212

Since the arrival of Amazon in India..Flipkart and Snapdeal have come up with great offer to woo the customers.. but it has also created havoc in their CC and delivery support system..
Lately I too had my first ever issue with Snapdeal.. which was later rectified..

I believe, they are not able to handle the quantum of orders and have inducted newbees in the staff without adequate training resulting in wrong product deliveries..

Images
Super Moderator
131
1,057
16686
282
j_sram wrote:

They are the number 1 in worst customer service. Write anything, they will give you ticket number. Nothing much they will do.

Waste and worst service.

My last 2 orders were cancelled by them after holding money for 10 days +
Wasted almost 150 bucks of mobile balance for customer care.

WE HATE SNAPDEAL !! twisted evil evil twisted evil twisted


+1 …..just the prices are good and if your product get delivered as per expectation one would be delighted but is there is any issue ,

refund takes about 2 months….

446008001331461267
Deal Cadet
0
101
266
40

How can I get the phone which I wish to buy..?

Missing
Deal Newbie
0
73
32
9

man, look at the seller score , u shouldn’t have bought from that seller.

Anyways u can try calling them +91 92126 92126. Or keep sending them emails explaining ur problem.

These people are dunce, they will get ur point but it’ll take them some time.

ad bot
1
1
1
1
Ad Bot

I found this sponsored content on one of the ad networks.

Missing
Deal Newbie
0
50
23
1

I agree Its got the worst cc. I was getting an error “promo code applicable only on purchase of Rs 250 or above” when applying promocode for a Rs 1441 item. I called up cust care & complained they said write an email and then if the price increases we will give u another promocode to help you buy the product at this old price.

Now Price has increased and When I called them and requested they say “we cant give you any promo code”

I have the screen shots of the error but they dont want to keep their promises or pay for their fault

446008001331461267
Deal Cadet
0
101
266
40

I got another new mail which contains same old stereo type matters..

Zendesk Support, Sep 26 14:40 (IST):

Dear Customer ,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

This email is in regards to your complaint for the undelivered product against the complaint number: 3298089. We would like to inform you that as per the confirmation received from the courier partner, your order has been successfully delivered at your location.

You can also check the delivery status of your order on our website

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com


It seems they’re teasing me with those useless mails.

I tried 92126 92126 many times. They still assuring ’they’d go into this and bring out good remedy’

Missing
Deal Subedar
7
369
2644
66

snapdeal has still not dispatched my order booked last monday. they are delaying it. i called up CC they said wait for today it will be shipped. please guide in this case.

i have pre paid for the product

sad

446008001331461267
Deal Cadet
0
101
266
40
viveka wrote:

@ RAJA

Try writing your concern to [email protected]…om

Ungal min-anjal mattrum snapdeal min-anjal rendayum maari maari padiccha siripadha azhuvadha endru theriyavillai. roll


நன்றி விவேகா..

முயற்சி செய்கிறேன்..

446008001331461267
Deal Cadet
0
101
266
40

As Mr.Viveka guided me, I forwarded all communications to provided ID..

The response was pretty sharp..

Take a look below which was the reply..
__________________________________________

Dear Ar Raja,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

Please note that our nominated courier partners would be unable to pick up the product from your address as it falls under their non serviceable area. We request you to kindly send the product back along with original brand packaging, invoice and intact brand tags.

Also please mention the order number and the complaint number clearly as this will help us check the order details and process your return correctly.

We are attaching a return form (which is a clickable link at the end of this mail) which you will need to paste on the top of the parcel along with your order number 1263677262 and complaint number 3356361.

IMPORTANT: Please check: Return address is different from vendor address

The return shipping address is

Address:

Mr. Hari Singh,
240 Ground Floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi 110020

We would also like to inform you that we will reimburse your return shipping charges in the form of SD Cash in your Snapdeal account which you can further use for your future purchases on Snapdeal.com.

Please share the scanned copy of the courier slip in order to process reimbursement for the courier charges, please reply back on the same email.

Please ensure that you follow the procedure within 3 business days after receiving the email and also do not send the product through DTDC courier.

Accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com
________________________________________________

Thanks Mr. Viveka & DD community..

Will update the proceedings..

BTW, Sending a Mobile through courier service is not an easy job.. Most couriers not allow cell phone parcels..

This is an information only.

The oracle
suspended
2
71
5038
107

@ RAJA

Check PM. wink

446008001331461267
Deal Cadet
0
101
266
40

SnapDeal took back the deceased mobile, and assured to refund my money (including returning courier charges).

Thanks Viveka & DD community.

Rohit the gr8 111
Deal Cadet
0
76
136
48
RAJA wrote:

h4. SnapDeal took back the deceased mobile, and assured to refund my money (including returning courier charges).

h4. Thanks Viveka & DD community.


bhai ab bethe rho..refund bhi gya…check my below email..and thanks fr the above given email ID of KUnal…:

rom: Rohit Ghai (ro )
Sent: 14 October 2013 23:14PM
To: Snapdeal Support ([email protected]…om); [email protected]…om ([email protected]…om)
Hi Kunal,

cn u pls look into my case that y some one is not responding to my several sent emails and Why I AM NOT GETTING MY MONEY BACK SINCE MORE THAN 2 WEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKSSSSSSSSSSS.

THANKS
ROHIT GHAI

From: .com
To: [email protected]…om
Subject: RE: [Snapdeal Support] Re: Oscar Sober Pink Ballerinas (request #3441753)
Date: Tue, 8 Oct 2013 08:56:17 +0530

Dear, I have already given all the details earlier and AMOUNT WAS PARTIALLY REFUNDED…Rs 199 should have been refunded however only 99 was refunded…..both the Ballerinas were returned at the same time on same courier receipt.

Please refund the pending amount of Rs.100….for courier receipt no. pls check my last refund details

-rohit ghai

Date: Mon, 7 Oct 2013 07:32:11 +0000
From: [email protected]…om
To: @hotmail.com
Subject: [Snapdeal Support] Re: Oscar Sober Pink Ballerinas (request #3441753)

  1. Please reply above this line for further assistance #

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Rishi Sharma, Oct 07 13:02 (IST): Dear Rohit,
We request you to kindly share a scanned copy/photograph of the courier receipt so that we can forward the same to our concerned department to approve your product refund.
In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.
Assuring you of our best services always,
Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com
-—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-
All purchases covered by TrustPay guarantee
Click here to learn more: http://www.snapdeal.com/info/Tr…ay
Sent From Snapdeal.com Customer Suport System
Message-Id:6AGAJ5Z6_5252637b41468_d753f855a2c67ac14626929_sprut

The oracle
suspended
2
71
5038
107

@ RAJA

Good to hear that. Confirm the same once you get it back. smile

Campaign trail tracking narendra modi 13952279132856
Deal Lieutenant
1
180
3234
127

Snapdeal has become worst, in recent times. My order was “Ready to dispatch” for 10 days and then they cancelled it. I wont be buying anything from them, My 18000 stuck now… for 15 days

Boss
Deal Subedar
0
286
1260
61

I ordered a fasttrack glass, it doesn’t fit my size. I asked for the replace, but they not making that. Any solutions ?

446008001331461267
Deal Cadet
0
101
266
40
viveka wrote:

@ RAJA

Good to hear that. Confirm the same once you get it back. smile


Dear Viveka..,

I got my money back, and Rs. 500 GC as well. Without your help, It couldn’t be this much easier. I was in abroad on October. So, I couldn’t update this topic. Pardon me..

Thank you DD community..

The oracle
suspended
2
71
5038
107

RAJA sir…

Pass on that 500 GC to me in appreciation of my help. toungueout lol

Boss
Deal Subedar
0
286
1260
61
viveka wrote:

saidaijagan wrote:

I ordered a fasttrack glass, it doesn’t fit my size. I asked for the replace, but they not making that. Any solutions ?


Write to [email protected]…om


Yeah already wrote, and also nearly 10 friends sent the mails sent reg the same issue. now they reverse picked the product.
Hope they refund my amount.

Thanks to Raja and viveka.

Boss
Deal Subedar
0
286
1260
61

after 20 days waiting, got my money back !!! Thanks friends. smile

All 1 foreign 0 ap 2492674f
Analyst
39
46
18151
248

got scared after reading this for my order going to be delivered