Allschoolstuff Reviews

  • by garimamishra... on 21 November 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Neither they delivered product nor returning my money..Thieves ! Beware of this site. I recommend not to purchase from this site. view more
  • by rakswaika294 on 30 October 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I placed a order on 05/05/2013 order no 986332 order amount was 507( Five hundred seven only ) by mistake double payment was made i send them my credit card statement and the transaction id ( provided by the bank)but this people are not interesting in giving the refund they do not give reply to any of my mail i posted the comment on Facebook they don't reply, so beware of this site before purchasing this is a totally fraud website. view more
  • by nmitcare324 on 29 October 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    BEWARE!!! Buy at your own risk from this site... Order dated August 07, 2013, ID 1278182. Item sent wrongly. Reverse pickup done. NO RESPONSE!!! (till date). Request all customers who have been cheated by this site, contact me. Together we will make them accountable and get refund with interest & penalty. Email with details: [email protected] Call/ SMS: +91-8527316690. view more
  • by saurabh.mang... on 19 June 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    As site said that we have 15 days polices to dispatch the order but more than 1 month have been passed still i have not received my order or any information about that.It's was my mistake that i have ordered from site.after 2 phone on their customer care i have not get any responce view more
  • by pranjalmaini on 19 January 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have in all placed two orders from this site. *First* one, they messed up a product, sent the wrong cheap one. (Did not replaced the product) *Second* , They haven't shipped my order yet, its been more than 11 days. Called them several times in working hours after a week, no one picked up. Finally after 11 days, they picked up and said the shipping takes up to 15 working days. (20 days) So, In all,the shipping time and the customer service is not good. If you can manage these, its ok. ... view more
  • by rainmaker on 05 November 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    PRODUCTS The website basically sells a lot of stationary items / toys / furnitures / study items etc especially relevant for kids Basically a unique and usefull concept as you get a lot of goods under one roof and dont have to browse around for items PRICING: While the pricing is nothing special, however the discount coupons offered make the purchasing economical. They typically offer a lot of good discount coupons and i typically wait for coupons to make my purchases as then it becomes... view more
Allschoolstuff Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 1.81 based on 6 reviews