Freecharge Reviews

  • by akhilnarayan... on 20 May 2016
    80.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    i have been using freecharge since 6 months and found improvisation in its performance plus with add on features its really easy to use.Go card introduction and snapdeal as a partner is a great thing happened. view more
  • by abhi2you on 01 April 2016
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    The free charge has very fast recharge service wheatger it is prepaid and postpaid. It also has very fast DTH recharge service. Now a days free charge giving too much offers such as 50 cb on Recharge of 50. This makes the freecharge a good recharge site with a huge savings due to offers. FreeCharge needed to improve the refund process it take more than 6 hours to credit. It is much easy to contact their CC if they have any Consumer Care phone no. Over all I will give freecharge 4*. view more
  • by pramotion137 on 11 December 2015
    100.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    Free charge gives the code which will be beneficial to recharge shops but not for consumers. view more
  • by TELUGU on 15 June 2015
    50.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    I had recharged my cell phone through Freecharge.in in the month of April 2012. First of all, unlike other competitors like Paytm.com, they do not deliver coupons online but ask for Rs. 10 to deliver the couponss at your address....I recharged with them twice but even after paying Rs. 10 extra...never recieved the free coupons. The most pathetic thing is they have outsourced this mailing department to some courier company...and they are also very irresponsible and do not take any interest in ... view more
  • by REDDYBHAI on 02 June 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    FC doesn't update the change of plans immediately and the customer care never interested to listen to it. view more
  • by vrushali on 19 May 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    I have been using Freecharge from the very start and so i have seen it going through a lot of changes, some good some bad. When it was new, Freecharge had a lot of issues, as many a time the mobile recharge was not successful, even though the money was deducted from the bank account. And they didn’t have a customer service number, only an email id where you can raise the concern and demand a refund. This used to take 5-6 days. They still don’t have a customer service number, w... view more
  • by DarkFrost on 07 March 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    i recharged many times using freecharge as it gives a good customer service i get my problem solved soon, and saddest part is sometimes the application dies....when i am in need view more
  • by ashishthe180... on 19 January 2015
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    love dis app... view more
  • by ankurrana913 on 05 December 2014
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    I USED IT MANY TIME AGO...IT IS BESTEST APP OF ANDRIOD ...I LIKE IT view more
  • by SLAYER on 01 December 2014
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    They Come a close second after PayTM They have good offers too but they need to be more transparent about these offers & also allow credits to be used for these offers like PayTM view more
Freecharge Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 2.65 based on 32 reviews