Indiatimes Shopping Reviews

  • by sagarmishra616 on 17 December 2014
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This is the worst online website ever the worst... they are NOT bothered about there costumer complains and when you talk to the costumer care representatives they talk to you as if you they are doing favour on you by talking to you. These people never keep promises. What happened to me I feel like like a joker when think about it. And guys it is still going on. I was suppose to get a refund from the website. But I did not get it. And now it has been more than a 2 months.When I call them the... view more
  • by cdarshan on 11 January 2014
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Never gonna comeback to indiatimes shopping ever. Would surely prefer flipkart or any other site for their customer support. Did not deliver my product fully as per invoice and the support was from bad to pathetic Who did not even try to reach me for the revert on the complaint and abruptly terminated my call. Worst people to shop with. There is still no revert on my order 3002931574 for which I paid in full.:evil: :evil: view more
  • by rajeshrajput... on 05 January 2014
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    From Last 3 month approximately my complaint is not resolved. I received a refurbished product, when told india times they said go to service center and bring letter. No freebies were delivered this was the third purchase and all purchase there are some minor defects present on the good. They are selling refurbised and goods. view more
  • by chethubm on 28 December 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I think the site is only gud for purchasing some mobiles & electronic only.. All other products are over priced. For ex. Recent 1 rs. deals for which shipping cost was Rs.149. whats the point promoting such deals.?? And other items like mobile accesories, kitchen appliances, clothes etc are available on other sites @ cheaper rates.. Better keep rates reasonable & improve site reputation. view more
  • by inviciblemayur on 28 December 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Till now I have purchased many products through Indiatimes Shopping, and my experience till now is very pleasant. They have wide range of products, and pricing after applying with coupons most of the times is cheapest compared to other websites. Their customer service is also prompt is replying and resolving any issues if there are any. I totally recommend this website for online purchasing. view more
  • by tangocash on 05 November 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    i had ordered ferrero rocher chocolates and The Immortals of Meluha +The Secret Of The Naga and both were delivered within 3 days.packaging was good and courier used was bluedart.the books and chocalates were in perfect conditions.the chocolates were genuine with expiry date of o6/2013 so i am quite happy with indiatimes. view more
  • by shalabh1976 on 27 October 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Recently ordered an iball tv tuner card. Status remained in process for 7-8 days and then changed to cancelled. All others who had bought this had their orders cancelled. This was a fpd. Dont know when I will get my money back. A failed order from dec last year is yet to be refunded. view more
  • by msdwivedi on 08 October 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I am an Indian and so I was expecting indiatimes shopping as a very reliable service in my country. But reality is totally different, I paid them for a HITACHI Air conditioner but payment failed… and when I contacted them each time they keep my confidence up that my problem will resolved and I will got my refund. But after spending 4 month I got nothing from them. There executives always change, you have to tell them whole story, after that they raise a new complaint and they assure tha... view more
  • by zingdan on 31 August 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Absolutely ridiculous website, placed an order on the 14th of August, which was paid for completely using my card. Its now 31st August and after many calls and emails, they keep telling me I will get it in 3-4 days, they did send me a shipped confirmation and a bogus tracking number that does not track anywhere 2 days after I ordered, whatever I do, I cannot get through to the manager or the supervisor. view more
Indiatimes Shopping Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 2.26 based on 16 reviews