Seventymm Reviews

  • by salempeacock478 on 27 January 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Don’t ever buy from this site. It has been two months since I ordered a product. Customer care people say that it has been dispatched and gave a courier number but the courier company says no such product has been delivered to them. I asked for refund many times but there is no answer. SEVENTYMM.COM is a fraudulent site. view more
  • by samystic on 20 January 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Seventymm started as a CD rental hub and was quite good at it... they contacted me constantly to register myself after i made inquiries, but i didn't... when i checked website recently i found out that it has turned in to a full fledged shopping website... so i bought order Inkwire Shorts for Men Pack of 2 (Black & Red) (link: http://shop.seventymm.com/product/2/buy-apparels-shorts-and-boxers-inkwire-shorts-for-men-pack-of-2-black-and-red/75102/2503/show) from the website... payment gateway w... view more
  • by skipperto on 26 October 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    p. _*ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhh nnoooooo seventymm.com ,, never ever, as you can even guess what they will ship, may be not even worth to mop the floor, never. fraud site, view more
  • by ujwol_nitw662 on 07 May 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    stay away from it..or get your money locked with them for days/months.. view more
  • by chamatkar on 25 April 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Dont provide proper customer service. Product deliver around 10-15 days view more
  • by nikhilsinghd... on 21 April 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered a Spice Blueberry Mini for Rs.1667 and paid through NETBANKING on 12th April. Today it has been more than 10 days and still the product is not dispatched. Everytime a CCE calls and says that it will take 6-7 days more. Any suggestions... what can be done?? view more
  • by divyabatra.9... on 28 January 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    this site can be improved by giving higher dicounts view more
  • by sagarr on 04 January 2012
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Had ordered some CD's for 15 rs each.. got a email saying they ran out of stock and later after few days my order ( SMA0039318) was turned in to NotInterested . Pathetic :evil: view more
  • by shalabh1976 on 10 December 2011
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Once you buy - best of luck - cc is non existent. view more
  • by koushik on 12 November 2011
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    My order SMA0021272 is pending since last 1.5 months. Occasionally some folks like Prabhakaran & Priya keeps calling me, asking for more time. This drama is going on since last one month. Why the hell you people keep my money for 1.5 months if you are not sure of delivering the promised product? Why do you claim of shipping purchased products within 48 hours? All I can say is that you people are CHEATS, LIARS, & FRAUDS. Are you folks running a seedy money lending business on the side with ... view more
Seventymm Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 1.74 based on 13 reviews