Unfortunately this deal has expired. Get notified of deals like this in the future.
Hot Deal
110+ Paid Udemy courses for free 12th Aug 2022(Limited duration)

110+ Paid Udemy courses for free 12th Aug 2022(Limited duration)

754°
0
100% OFF 1000000.0
Deal Subedar
rkj

AZ-220: Microsoft Azure IoT Developer Practice Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/az-220-microsoft-a...
AZ-400: Designing and Implementing Microsoft DevOps Solution https://www.udemy.com/course/az-400-designing-a...
AWS Services for Solutions Architect Associate [2022] https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-services-for-s...
DP-900 Practice Test only REAL QUESTIONS Microsoft Certified https://www.udemy.com/course/dp-900-only-real-q...
Visual Studio Code Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-visual-studi...
Egyptian Arabic language | Master daily conversations https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-the-most-com...
Matematicas Financieras https://www.udemy.com/course/matematicas-financ...
Real Estate Investing: Foreclosures, Flipping Houses Profits https://www.udemy.com/course/real-estate-invest...
Networking for Real Estate Investors For Profits & Funds https://www.udemy.com/course/networking-for-rea...
Creating Video Lessons with Online Video Maker InVideo https://www.udemy.com/course/video-lecture-with...
Permit to Work (PTW) System https://www.udemy.com/course/permit-to-work-ptw...
Adobe Photoshop Art & Illustration Preset Basics Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-photoshop-ar...
How to create an animated promo video in PowerPoint https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-create-an-a...
How to Make Money Online for Beginners: Follow PROVEN STEPS! https://www.udemy.com/course/make-money-online-...
Car Repair | Automotive Electrician and Mechanic Training | https://www.udemy.com/course/automotive-electri...
Postgraduate Diploma: Digital Products Management https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-product-ow...
Postgraduate Diploma: Project Management https://www.udemy.com/course/project-managers/?...
Postgraduate Diploma: CRM Platform Expert https://www.udemy.com/course/crm-at-sales-servi...
Postgraduate Diploma: Digitalization of Retail Banking https://www.udemy.com/course/digitisation/?coup...
Adobe Animate Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-animat...
Adobe Animate Projects Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-animate-proj...
Adobe Audition Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-audition-cc-...
Adobe Audition Projects Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-audition-pro...
Adobe Audition Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-auditi...
Adobe Illustrator Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-...
Adobe Live Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-adobe-live/?...
Adobe Acrobat DC Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-acroba...
Adobe After Effects Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-after-...
Adobe After Effects Projects Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-after-effect...
Adobe Animate Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-animate-cc-2...
Adobe After Effects Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-after-effect...
Adobe XD Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-xd-cc-2020-m...
Adobe Creative Cloud Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-creative-clo...
Adobe Creative Cloud Projects Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-creative-clo...
Adobe Creative Cloud Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-creative-clo...
Adobe Color Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-adobe-color/...
Adobe InDesign Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-indesign-cc-...
Adobe Behance Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-adobe-behanc...
Adobe Character Animator Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-charac...
Adobe InCopy Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-incopy...
Adobe Lightroom Classic Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-lightroom-cl...
Adobe Lightroom Web Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-lightroom-we...
Adobe Fonts Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-adobe-fonts/...
Adobe Media Encoder Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-media-...
Adobe InDesign Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-indesi...
Adobe Dimension Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-dimens...
Adobe Dreamweaver Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-dreamweaver-...
Adobe Dreamweaver Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-dreamw...
Quantity Surveying Templates for Effective Cost Management https://www.udemy.com/course/quantity-surveying...
SC-900 Practice Test only REAL QUESTIONS https://www.udemy.com/course/sc-900-real-practi...
Google Analytics, GA4, GTM. How to improve your marketing? https://www.udemy.com/course/google-analytics-g...
Gatsby JS | Build a personal blog using gatsbyJS https://www.udemy.com/course/gatsbyjs-graphql-b...
Aerospace Masterclass: Aircraft Design https://www.udemy.com/course/aircraft-design/?c...
File & Folder Management Using PowerShell https://www.udemy.com/course/using-powershell-a...
Ms Excel/Excel 2022 - The Complete Introduction to Excel https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-th...
Deep Web- The complete Introduction to the hidden web https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-intro...
Time Management Mastery: 10X Your Time, Join the New Rich https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-se...
Meditation For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/meditationforbegin...
Learn To Focus: Meditation & Mindfulness For ADHD https://www.udemy.com/course/meditation-for-adh...
Cryptocurrency & Bitcoin for Beginners in Plain English. https://www.udemy.com/course/cryptocurrency-bit...
Crypto Asset-Allocation and Portfolio Strategy https://www.udemy.com/course/crypto-asset-alloc...
All About Bitcoin, Blockchain, Applications | हिंदी Language https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-all-about-bi...
Zabbix Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/zabbix-course/?cou...
The Complete Journaling Course: Build Self-Awareness Habits https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-journ...
Concepts & Methods of Organizational Behavior & Management https://www.udemy.com/course/essentials-of-orga...
How Social Ent. NGOs & Charities Can Create Income Streams https://www.udemy.com/course/generate-income-st...
Referral System - How To Create A Successful One! https://www.udemy.com/course/referral-system-ho...
Developer Tool Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/developer-tools-co...
Sublime Text 3 Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-sublime-text...
Java Web Services Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/java-web-services-...
CSS3 Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-css3/?...
CSS3 Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-css-c...
Bootstrap 4 Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-bootst...
HTML5 Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-html5/...
GitLab Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/gitlab-course/?cou...
Deno Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/deno-course/?coupo...
Code Editor Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/code-editors-maste...
cPanel Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/cpanel-course/?cou...
Google Associate Cloud Engineer - GCP ACE - Exams - 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/google-associate-c...
Google Professional Cloud Architect - GCP PCA - Exams - 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/google-professiona...
Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer - GCP - Exams - 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/google-cloud-profe...
Google Professional Cloud Developer - GCP PCD - Exams - 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/google-professiona...
Aerospace Masterclass: Transonic Aerodynamics https://www.udemy.com/course/transonic-aerodyna...
SEO Strategy 2022. SEO training to TOP rank your website! https://www.udemy.com/course/seo-strategy/?coup...
Facebook Marketing 2022. Promote Your Business on Facebook! https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-marketing...
Microsoft Clarity for Web Analytics : A-Z Complete Tutorial https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-clarity-...
Essential Non Technical Skills of Effective Data Scientists https://www.udemy.com/course/essential-non-tech...
Google Data Studio Complete Beginners to Advanced Tutorial https://www.udemy.com/course/google-data-studio...
Spotfire Interview Tech Questions Answered with Explanation https://www.udemy.com/course/tibco-spotfire-int...
TIBCO Spotfire Development : Beginners To Advanced Course https://www.udemy.com/course/tibco-spotfire-dev...
No-Code Machine Learning Using Amazon AWS SageMaker Canvas https://www.udemy.com/course/no-code-machine-le...
Most Effective Tips to get your Dream Data Science Job https://www.udemy.com/course/most-effective-tip...
Web 3.0, Blockchain, Smart Contracts & Crypto Practice Tests https://www.udemy.com/course/web3-blockchain-sm...
Git &Github Practice Tests & Interview Questions (Basic/Adv) https://www.udemy.com/course/git-github-practic...
Solidity Interview Questions & Practice Tests (updated 2022) https://www.udemy.com/course/solidity-interview...
Scrum Certification Course 2022 (Based on Scrum Guide 2020) https://www.udemy.com/course/scrum-certificatio...
Emotional Intelligence for Software Engineers and Developers https://www.udemy.com/course/emotional-intellig...
WordPress Practice Tests & Interview Questions (Basic/Adv) https://www.udemy.com/course/wordpress-practice...
Python Practice Tests & Interview Questions (Basic/Advanced) https://www.udemy.com/course/python-practice-te...
Project/ Product Management Frameworks & Methods MasterClass https://www.udemy.com/course/project-and-produc...
Quantum Computing Fundamentals with Microsoft Azure Quantum https://www.udemy.com/course/quantum-computing-...
No-Code Machine Learning with Qlik AutoML https://www.udemy.com/course/no-code-machine-le...
Data Mesh - A Modern Decentralized Data Management Concept https://www.udemy.com/course/data-mesh-a-modern...
PyScript Fundamentals 101- Run Python in your Browser's HTML https://www.udemy.com/course/pyscript-fundament...
Data Sonification using Two Tone- Convert your Data to Music https://www.udemy.com/course/data-sonification-...
Web5 Fundamentals - A New Evolution of Web & Data Ownership https://www.udemy.com/course/web5-fundamentals-...
Flourish Studio Masterclass : Create Animated Visualizations https://www.udemy.com/course/flourish-studio-ma...
Web3 / Blockchain Project Manager Certification Course https://www.udemy.com/course/web3-blockchain-pr...
Machine Learning Practice Tests and Interview Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-p...
Power Pages - A Complete Guide to Microsoft Power Pages https://www.udemy.com/course/power-pages-a-comp...
Agile, Scrum & Kanban Practice Tests & Interview Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-scrum-kanban...
Essential Drawing Course For Beginner To Advanced https://www.udemy.com/course/essential-drawing-...
Basic Certificate in Health Safety & Environment-HSE Level 2 https://www.udemy.com/course/basic-certificate-...
Effective Accident Investigation and Reporting in EHS https://www.udemy.com/course/effective-accident...
Learn 10 Ways to Make MORE Money on YouTube! https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-to-make-mone...
practical bacteriology from scratch https://www.udemy.com/course/practical-bacterio...


subscribe to group Free Mobile Apps, Udemy Course for more courses..

Expired
7 Comments  |  
7 Dimers
  • Sort By
Budding Star Budding Star
Link Copied

👍

Pro Entertainer Pro Entertainer
Link Copied
Vu+GA sent
Beacon Beacon
Link Copied
Thnx bro
Post Emperor Post Emperor
Link Copied
Vu bro
Deal Newbie Deal Newbie
Link Copied
Vu bro plus1
Deal Newbie Deal Newbie
Link Copied
Collection has all cources already shared
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
ravindra.padsala727 wrote:
Collection has all cources already shared
If you already have good, it is for use of who don't have
replyuser
Click here to reply
Reply