23 Udemy New Courses for Absolutely Free

221°
Deal Subedar
191
1159
8

1.[NEW 2021] PL-900 Microsoft Power Platforms 3 practice tests https://www.udemy.com/course/new-2021-pl-900-mi...
2.Lightroom Classic CC MASTERCLASS: Complete Easy Walkthrough https://www.udemy.com/course/lightroom-classic-...
3.The Complete 2021 Agile Software Development Bootcamp https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-bootcamp/?co...
4.Diversity At Workplace https://www.udemy.com/course/diversity-at-workp...
5.Learn HTML – For Beginners Learn HTML – For Beginner’s https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-html-for-beg...
6.RoboAuthor: Content Writing Automation 2021 – Part 6 https://www.udemy.com/course/artificial-intelli...
7.Fiverr crash course for beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/fiverr-crash-cours...
8.Dynamic memory and learning skills course https://www.udemy.com/course/dynamic-memory-and...
9.PHP & MySQL – Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/php-mysql-certific....
10.Network Protocol Analysis Using Wireshark Part-1 https://www.udemy.com/course/network-protocol-a...
11.Shopify Guide: Start your own clothing brand with Shopify https://www.udemy.com/course/start-your-own-clo...
12.Intro To Basic Video Creation https://www.udemy.com/course/intro-to-basic-vid...
13.Logo Design Essentials https://www.udemy.com/course/logo-design/?coupo...
14.Python For Data Analysis, Data Science & ML With Pandas https://www.udemy.com/course/data-analysis-with...
15.Sarah Jane’s Piano Masterclass – The Mete Method https://www.udemy.com/course/themetemethod/?cou...
16.Basics of Database Design & Development https://www.udemy.com/course/database-design-de...
17.Shopify guide: The complete shopify store creation course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-shopi...
18.Maven for DevOps Engineers – Maven for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/valaxy-maven/?coup...
19.Meteorology 101 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-about-weathe...
20.Shopify Bootcamp: Increase Your Sales and Conversion rate https://www.udemy.com/course/shopify-bootcamp-i...
21.ISTQB Foundation Level CTFL training for 2021 + 1000 QUIZ https://www.udemy.com/course/istqb-foundation-l...
22.Introduction to Artificial Intelligence in the Workplace https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-ar...
23.Master Recursion by Coding in Python and C++ https://www.udemy.com/course/recursion-in-pytho...

Expiring In about 11 hours
5 Comments  |  
3 Dimers
  • Sort By
Missing