Unfortunately this deal has expired

30 Udemy New Courses for Absolutely Free

241°
Deal Subedar
191
1188
8

1.Swing Trading Ninja: 12 Hour Complete Swing Trading Strategy https://www.udemy.com/course/swing-trading/?cou...
2.Run Facebook Event Ad, Youtube Channel & Google Search Ad. https://www.udemy.com/course/start-vlogging-you...
3.Facebook Ads Targeting Strategies For Success Like Pro https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-marke...
4.Electronics Mastery – The beginner’s course in electronics https://www.udemy.com/course/electronics-master...
5.Introduction into Facebook Marketing & Facebook Advertising https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-strat...
6.Google Chrome Extension Development From Beginning 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/chrome-extension-d...
7.Fundamental Question on R Programming https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-r-...
8.SAP Project Essentials: Implementing SAP S/4HANA and SAP ERP https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-erp-project/?c...
9.SAP Basis Essential Training https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-basis-erp/?cou...
10.Fundamental Question on Network Security https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-ne...
11.SAP Business Analytics Essential Training https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-bi-bo/?couponC...
12.How To Design for Accessibility: for UX Designers (WCAG 2.2)  https://www.udemy.com/course/the-ux-designers-a...
13.Make Money From Home As a Transcriptionist: 10 Opportunities https://www.udemy.com/course/work-home-transcri...
14.Data Structures with C programming in Arabic https://www.udemy.com/course/data-structures-wi...
15.G Suite Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-g-suite/?cou...
16.Microsoft Office 365 Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-of...
17.Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 – Become a Super User – 10 Projects! https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-photos...
18.Adobe Creative Cloud 2020 Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-creative-clo...
19.JavaScript Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-learn-javascri....
20.CSS3 Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-css-c....
21.HTML5 Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-html-...
22.GitLab https://www.udemy.com/course/gitlab-course/?cou....
23.Python 3 Master Course for 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/python-3-master-co...
24.Front End Web Development Ultimate Course 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-front-end-de....
25.Bootstrap Web Development https://www.udemy.com/course/bootstrap-web-deve...
26.Motivational Techniques To Improve Your Team Success https://www.udemy.com/course/team-motivation/?c...
27.The Complete AP and College Physics Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-ap-ph...
28.Amazon PPC Masterclass – The Ultimate PPC Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/amazon-ppc-masterc....
29.Python for beginners – Learn all the basics of python https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-beginne....
30.Learn How To Master Anything: Only 1 Small Step at a Time https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-how-to-maste...

Expired
7 Comments  |  
4 Dimers
  • Sort By
Missing