Hot Deal 30 Udemy New Courses for Absolutely Free

317°
Deal Cadet
184
652
6

1.Facebook Conversions Ads Marketing For Selling Any Product https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-for-d...
2.Learn CSS – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-css-for-begi...
3.IELTS Listening https://www.udemy.com/course/ielts-mastery/?cou...
4.Facebook Ads Marketing Targeting Strategies ~Hindi 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-marke...
5.Learn JavaScript – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-javascript-f...
6.Learn MySQL – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-mysql-for-be...
7.YouTube SEO – Rank Your YouTube Videos in 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/youtube-g...h/
8.IASSC CSSC : Lean Six Sigma White Belt Certifications Exams https://www.udemy.com/course/iassc-cssc-lean-si...
10.Emotional and Mental Well-Being to Create a More Joyful Life https://www.udemy.com/course/overcoming-barrier....
10.Facebook Ads Marketing – Start Lead Generation Business 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-marke...
11.SQL Masterclass: SQL for Data Analytics https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-sql-m...
12.Video Editing Mastery With Camtasia In Hindi/Urdu 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/camtasia-video-edi...
13.Learn Bootstrap – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-bootstrap-fo...
14.Learn jQuery – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-jquery-for-b...
15.Learn PHP – For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-php-for-begi...
16.Setup Shopify site & Run Facebook Page Likes Ad easy 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/build-shopify-ecom...
17.English Speaking Course: English at pre-intermediate level https://www.udemy.com/course/english-speaking-c...
18.Facebook Ads Marketing For Events Free & Paid Strategy 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-marketing...
19.CSS & JavaScript – Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/css-javascript-cer...
20.Facebook Ads marketing – Page Likes & Engagement For Newbies https://www.udemy.com/course/grow-fan-page-face...
21.Make & Sell Udemy Course on Autopilot Marketing (Unofficial) https://www.udemy.com/course/teach-udemy-passiv...
22.HTML & CSS – Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/html-css-certifica...
23.Node.js complete course for beginners || GET CERTIFICATE https://www.udemy.com/course/nodejs-complete-co...
24.Complete Graphics Design and Video Editing Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-graphics-...
25.Color Correction & Grading with Adobe Premiere Pro 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/color-correction-g...
26.Video Editing with Avid Media Composer First for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-avid-media-c...
27.Data Analysis Real world use-cases- Hands on Python https://www.udemy.com/course/data-analysis-real...
28.Learn How To Master Anything: Only 1 Small Step at a Time https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-how-to-maste...

Expiring In 18 days
10 Comments  |  
5 Dimers
  • Sort By
184
652
6

This list all new and rare list. Some courses are free for limited time. All courses are free when iam posting this post. If you want any specific free course please comment below.

5,386
26439
66
Moderator

Vu

52
128
1
UDEMYCOURSES wrote:

This list all new and rare list. Some courses are free for limited time. All courses are free when iam posting this post. If you want any specific free course please comment below.

Autocad or civil engineering related

Missing