Unfortunately this deal has expired. Get notified of deals like this in the future.
Hot Deal
Paid Udemy courses for free - Limited time - 11th Aug 2022 (65+ courses)

Paid Udemy courses for free - Limited time - 11th Aug 2022 (65+ courses)

637°
0
100% OFF 100000.0
Deal Subedar
rkj

Real Estate Investing: Foreclosures, Flipping Houses Profits https://www.udemy.com/course/real-estate-invest...

Networking for Real Estate Investors For Profits & Funds https://www.udemy.com/course/networking-for-rea...

Learn E-Way Bill on Govt Portal 2021 - Certificate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/ewaybill/?couponCo...

AZ-400 : Microsoft Azure DevOps Engineer Exam Certification https://www.udemy.com/course/az-400-microsoft-a...

AWS Certified Developer Associate Practice Exams 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-certified-deve...

SAP SD - S/4HANA / Fiori https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-s4hana-sales-p...

CSS And Javascript Crash Course https://www.udemy.com/course/css-and-javascript...

JavaScript Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-learn-javascri...

Website Flipping Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/website-flipping-c...

Python 3 Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/python-3-master-co...

Linux Security https://www.udemy.com/course/linux-security-bes...

Containerize SpringBoot Node Express Apps & Deploy on Azure https://www.udemy.com/course/containerize-sprin...

PowerShell Functions Master Class https://www.udemy.com/course/powershell-functio...

Windows Command Line Basics Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-windows-comm...

Visual Studio Code Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-visual-studi...

Generative Adversarial Networks for Data Augmentation (AI) https://www.udemy.com/course/ai-nurturing-healt...

Tally Erp 9 + Tally Prime + GST 2022 - Certificate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/tallygst/?couponCo...

Web Development Ultimate Guide 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/web-development-ul...

Matematicas Financieras https://www.udemy.com/course/matematicas-financ...

Egyptian Arabic language | Master daily conversations https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-the-most-com...

Education Tax Credits & Education Tax Benefits https://www.udemy.com/course/education-tax-cred...

Creating Video Lessons with Online Video Maker InVideo https://www.udemy.com/course/video-lecture-with...

Trading options is WAY BETTER than trading stocks! https://www.udemy.com/course/why_options_are_be...

WebDevelopment in HINDI using HTML and CSS for Beginner 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/responsive-web-dev...

Learn 4 STEPS to Make Money Online by Blogging! https://www.udemy.com/course/make-money-online-...

Podcasting Success Strategies: Get Podcast Sponsorships https://www.udemy.com/course/podcast-sponsorshi...

Turn Followers to Customers: Instagram Marketing 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/instagram-lead-gen...

Income Tax – Schedule C Small Business Sole Proprietor https://www.udemy.com/course/income-tax-schedul...

Residential Rental Property Tax Preparation 2021-2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/residential-rental...

Governmental Accounting 300 Proprietary & Fiduciary Funds https://www.udemy.com/course/governmental-accou...

Adaptive Sourcing: Agile Procurement in Practice https://www.udemy.com/course/adaptive-sourcing-...

Media Training: Look Your Best-Get the Exact Quotes You Want https://www.udemy.com/course/media-training-how...

Media Training: You Can Be a Media Trainer https://www.udemy.com/course/media-trainer-how-...

Public Relations: Media Crisis Communications https://www.udemy.com/course/crisis-communicati...

Introduction to Forex- learn to trade forex by yourself https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-fo...

Corporate Finance #1 Introduction & Financial Statements https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #2 Financial Ratios https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #3 Forecasting & Budgeting https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #4 Leverage & Break-Even Analysis https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #7 Short Term Financing https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #5 Financing Decisions https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #6 Management of Current Assets https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #8 Time Value of Money (PV & FV) https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #9 Valuation-Bond, Common /Preferred Stock https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #11 Capital Budgeting https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corp Finance #12 Capital Budgeting & Investment Risk Tools https://www.udemy.com/course/corp-finance-12-ca...

Corporate Finance #13 Investment Banking & Long-Term Debt https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corp. Finance #14 Financing-Commons Stock & Preferred Stock https://www.udemy.com/course/corp-finance-14-fi...

Corporate Finance #15 Dividend Policy https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corporate Finance #16 Convertible Bonds & Warrants https://www.udemy.com/course/corporate-finance-...

Corp Finance #17 Merger, Acquisition & Foreign Currency https://www.udemy.com/course/corp-finance-17-me...

QuickBooks Desktop Pro -Personal Bookkeeping-Accounting https://www.udemy.com/course/quickbooks-desktop...

Bank Feeds-QuickBooks Online, Xero, Sage, Wave (Comparison https://www.udemy.com/course/bank-feeds-quickbo...

QuickBooks Desktop vs QBO Multiple Currencies https://www.udemy.com/course/quickbooks-desktop...

Job Cost QuickBooks Online vs QuickBooks Desktop–Contractor https://www.udemy.com/course/job-cost-quickbook...

Personal Finance #1 Goals, Planning, & Time Value of Money https://www.udemy.com/course/personal-finance-1...

Personal Finance #3–Financial Services & Bank Reconciliation https://www.udemy.com/course/personal-finance-3...

Excel Accounting 1–Transactions for Common Data Input Forms https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-accounting-1...

Excel Accounting 2–Worksheet, Opening Balances, & Subledger https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-accounting-2...

Excel Accounting 3 – Enter First Month of Transactions https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-accounting-3...

Excel Accounting 4–Enter Data & Track Current Month & YTD https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-accounting-4...

Excel Accounting 5–Bank Reconciliations-Month 1 & 2 https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-accounting-5...

Excel Accounting 6–Adjusting Entries & Financial Statements https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-accounting-6...

Money In Excel - Income Tax Sch. C & Personal Financials https://www.udemy.com/course/money-in-excel-inc...

General bacteriology a concise course https://www.udemy.com/course/general-bacteriolo...

Podcast Outsourcing https://www.udemy.com/course/outsource-podcasts...



subscribe to group Free Mobile Apps, Udemy Course for more courses..

Expired
13 Comments  |  
7 Dimers
  • Sort By
Deal Cadet Deal Cadet
Link Copied

Excel accounting 5 link broken. I manually searched the course and used the coupon code from the link. It worked.


Excel Accounting 5–Bank Reconciliations-Month 1 & 2

Beacon Beacon
Link Copied
Santushal wrote:

Excel accounting 5 link broken. I manually searched the course and used the coupon code from the link. It worked.


Excel Accounting 5–Bank Reconciliations-Month 1 & 2

Thanks for heads up
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
Santushal wrote:

Excel accounting 5 link broken. I manually searched the course and used the coupon code from the link. It worked.


Excel Accounting 5–Bank Reconciliations-Month 1 & 2

thanks for the hint.. Fixed
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
Thank you for the update, @DevendraS26 karma given
Wingman Wingman
Link Copied
Missed tally erp course... expressionless
Deal Baba Deal Baba
Link Copied
Vu good share kg +
Beacon Beacon
Link Copied
Thnx bro
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
Nishab wrote:
CSS And Javascript Crash Course https://www.udemy.com/course/css-and-javascript... Its paid course 
Every course would be free for limited time usually for first 1000 users, it would have expired, subscribe to my channel so that u can get reminder whenever I post
replyuser
Click here to reply
Reply