Unfortunately this deal has expired. Get notified of deals like this in the future.
Hot Deal
Paid Udemy courses free for limited time 9th Aug 2022 ( 40+ courses )

Paid Udemy courses free for limited time 9th Aug 2022 ( 40+ courses )

621°
0
100% OFF 100000.0
Deal Subedar
rkj

Power BI - Data Analytics Essentials with Power BI https://www.udemy.com/course/data-analytics-ess...
Master all the MS Excel Macros and the basics of Excel VBA https://www.udemy.com/course/master-all-the-ms-...
Excel Accounting Problem https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-accounting-p...
Make Your Excel Look Like a Standalone Program https://www.udemy.com/course/make-your-excel-lo...
Complete Positive Thinking Course - Happiness Psychology https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-positive-...
Introduction to Quantum Computing https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-qu...
JUnit 5, Mockito, PowerMock, TDD, BDD & ATTD https://www.udemy.com/course/testing-for-develo...
Functional Programming + Lambdas, Method References, Streams https://www.udemy.com/course/functional-program...
Relational Databases & SQL: Complete Guide for Developers https://www.udemy.com/course/databases-learnit/...
Master Multithreading - Concurrency with Java Examples https://www.udemy.com/course/multithreading-lea...
GoF Design Patterns - Complete Course with Java Examples https://www.udemy.com/course/gof-design-pattern...
Python for Data Science and Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/python-science/?co...
Python Certification Exam PCEP-30-01/PCEP-30-02 Preparation https://www.udemy.com/course/pcep-certification...
How to Identify, Diagnose, and Fix Memory Leaks in Web Apps https://www.udemy.com/course/identify-and-fix-j...
[NEW] Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations 2022 Associate https://www.udemy.com/course/oracle-cloud-infra...
Amazon AWS Certified Database - Specialty Exam Practice 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/amazon-aws-certifi...
Web Analytics with Similarweb: from Basic to PRO! https://www.udemy.com/course/web-analytics-with...
English Grammar tenses & structures https://www.udemy.com/course/english-grammar-co...
Storytelling Marketing Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/hz-storytelling-ma...
Digital Products Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-products-m...
IP Addressing and Subnetting - Zero to Hero https://www.udemy.com/course/ip-addressing-zero...
Fundamental of Embedded Systems https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamental-of-emb...
Polish Course. Polish language. Learn Polish at home 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/intensive-polish-c...
Facebook Group Marketing Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-facebo...
Instagram Business Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/hz-instagram-busin...
Make Money From Home: 12 EASY Options to Make Money Now https://www.udemy.com/course/make-easy-money-fr...
Make Money Selling Copywriting Services to online companies https://www.udemy.com/course/make-money-selling...
MERN Stack with Blog Project https://www.udemy.com/course/mern-stack-with-bl...
Printable Business Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-print-...
Audiobook Marketing Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-audiob...
Affiliate Networking Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-affili...
Content Marketing 2022. Content that Sells! https://www.udemy.com/course/content-marketing-...
Grow your business with Chatbot Marketing! https://www.udemy.com/course/chatbot-marketing-...
Grow your sales with Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) https://www.udemy.com/course/conversion-optimiz...
Amazon FBA Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-amazon...
Ecommerce Mastery 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/ecom-mini-course/?...
Okta, Blockchain, NFTs & Cyber Kill Chain- 4 in 1 course https://www.udemy.com/course/blockchain-cryptoc...
Cyberchef, Cyber AI, QRadar & Quantum Computing- Basics https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-qu...
How to Create & Sell Digital Products Online for Beginners! https://www.udemy.com/course/create-and-sell-yo...
Wordpress For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/build-a-wordpress-...







subscribe to group https://www.desidime.com/groups/6e4bwernto-xmxh... for more courses..

Expired
10 Comments  |  
6 Dimers
  • Sort By
Deal Baba Deal Baba
Link Copied
Brother english Grammer course plzzzz
Deal Newbie Deal Newbie
Link Copied
Thank you
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
zaickar wrote:
Brother english Grammer course plzzzz
There is already one in this post
Commentator Commentator
Link Copied
Relational Databases & SQL: Complete Guide for Developer - this is not free  . Do you have any code?
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
veekshithcb wrote:
Relational Databases & SQL: Complete Guide for Developer - this is not free  . Do you have any code?
It was free when I posted, I myself claimed it smile. Looks like all free courses claimed. Subscribe to my group, you will get notification on next time when the courses are availalbe
Deal Newbie Deal Newbie
Link Copied
@rkj Python link is not working bro
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
nikhilddd wrote:
@rkj Python link is not working bro
Pls check immediately after posting, the offer valid only for limited time Subscribe to my group to get immediately info about the availability
Deal Newbie Deal Newbie
Link Copied
Bro, Digital marketing courses please!!!
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied

VU+ for sharing, subscribed to group.

All the best!

Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied
aamirali2615594 wrote:
Bro, Digital marketing courses please!!!
Sure will see and will post when available
replyuser
Click here to reply
Reply