hdfc Smartbuy query

116°
  • Last Comment
  • Reasons

Vote down Reasons

• Invalid/User Specific Coupon/Deal : 1
Chennai Super Kings
Tanmayyy

So I’m new to hdfc ccs. Recently got a millenia cc(the new variant) and I’m confused about the reward rate and limit on it.
So i get that i can get 5% smartbuy cashback and 1% cashpoints on buying amazon gv from gyftr through Smartbuy.
It says that we can earn on 1000 cashpoints every month through the millenia cc.
Does that 1000 count smartbuy cashback as well? If i buy 30k amazon gv from smartbuy will i get 300 cashpoints + 1500 Smartbuy cashback or a total of 1000 including cashpoints and Smartbuy cashback.

23 Comments  |  
6 Dimers
  • Sort By
Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied

You can’t buy more than 10k amazon gv per month from smartbuy
Also be careful while using cc on smartbuy
Use only one smartbuy account otherwise transaction failure issue

Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings
Link Copied
Smiling wrote:

And cashback is above reward points

I can’t buy more than 10k?

Link Copied
Smiling wrote:

And cashback is above reward points

So the cashback is not included in the 1k reward points limit?

Link Copied
Expand
Tanmayyy wrote:

I can’t buy more than 10k?

Yes max 10k amazon gv per month allowed

Link Copied
Expand
Tanmayyy wrote:

So the cashback is not included in the 1k reward points limit?

Sorry i think for millennia no reward points
Only 5% cashback

Link Copied
Expand
Smiling wrote:

Yes max 10k amazon gv per month allowed

cry
Link Copied
Expand
Smiling wrote:

Cashback and reward points both you will get.

So there’s no limit for the cashback right?

Genius Genius
Link Copied
Expand
Tanmayyy wrote:

So there’s no limit for the cashback right?

Cashback is Smartbuy cashback and max you can earn 1000rs.

Link Copied
Expand
MrFreak wrote:

Cashback is Smartbuy cashback and max you can earn 1000rs.

So 1k reward points per month + 1k cashback per month?

Link Copied