Flipkart account blocked

Flipkart account blocked

146°
Hacker detected
Deal Subedar

Flipkart blocked my account today..
Had 15k gift voucher in it.

Now this is too much. I want a legal way.. i want my amount back..
29 Comments  |  
13 Dimers
Bal ganesh
Deal Lieutenant

Why did you keep 15k in the account when FK has been blocking accounts often
Talk to CC, if you can authenticate the gvs with bills etc they may return – I have no experience though
Good luck

Cropped8790936622552152970
Deal Major

What had happened after this? https://cdn0.desidime.com/attachments/photos/585325/original/Screenshot_20190916-233743.jpg?1568657654

Missing
Deal Cadet

Abandon fk

Hacker detected
Deal Subedar
getready wrote:

What had happened after this? https://cdn0.desidime.com/attachments/photos/585325/original/Screenshot_20190916-233743.jpg?1568657654

They changed the mobile number and email then now this happened

Hacker detected
Deal Subedar
caks2006407 wrote:

Why did you keep 15k in the account when FK has been blocking accounts often
Talk to CC, if you can authenticate the gvs with bills etc they may return – I have no experience though
Good luck

I asked them to transfer ..but there was no such option.. neither i was able to purchase anything.. whenever i order any item it got cancelled

Cropped75770540910922727
Blogger
Expand
hackerboys wrote:

I asked them to transfer ..but there was no such option.. neither i was able to purchase anything.. whenever i order any item it got cancelled

For what reason they blocked it at the first place? What they replied?

Hqdefault %281%29
Deal Cadet

Yaar itna voucher kharidke kya karte ho yaar koi bol Raha hai lost 4000, lost 1800. Par Flipkart me voucher add kyu Kiya 15k is huge

Bal ganesh
Deal Lieutenant
Expand
deb3l wrote:

For what reason they blocked it at the first place? What they replied?

Usually they never give the explicit reason, because then we can defend/justify.