Is it worth to buy reliance share at 1140-1150

Is it worth to buy reliance share at 1140-1150

282°
Missing
Deal Cadet

I am new to stock market please help me is it worth to buy Reliance share at 1140-1150 coz it’s high value is at….1609

54 Comments  |  
18 Dimers
Missing
Deal Cadet

zero to hero. hero to zero

Missing
Deal Cadet
pentiumd wrote:

Explain it please

Missing
Entertainer
pentiumd wrote:

Jio, Jio mere laal Jio… wink toungueout

Missing
Deal Cadet
Expand
vijkap201 wrote:

Jio, Jio mere laal Jio… wink toungueout

Ambani ab bambani ban gya…
Coz Uske bamboo lag gye

Missing
Deal Cadet

Buy near 1000

Missing
Deal Cadet
hiteshu wrote:

Buy near 1000

Will it be near to 1k?? I don’t think so…lets wait if it can reach 1100 from 1600 then 1000 is also a possibility.

Missing
Deal Cadet

Only invest if you want to be long.

Better invest in index funds (in tranches) right now very nice opportunity you will praise yourself after 5-10 years power 💪 of Compounding.

Missing
Entertainer
Expand
BabuBhaiii wrote:

Ambani ab bambani ban gya…
Coz Uske bamboo lag gye

Babu bhai… My avg price is 750 and I will be worried if it falls below it. Will definitely add more around 1000… smile

Missing
Deal Cadet
Expand
BabuBhaiii wrote:

Will it be near to 1k?? I don’t think so…lets wait if it can reach 1100 from 1600 then 1000 is also a possibility.

As per my analysis it will come even at 950, but to be conservative i mentioned 1000.

Missing
Deal Cadet
Shahskm wrote:

Better invest in index funds (in tranches) right now very nice opportunity you will praise yourself after 5-10 years power 💪 of Compounding.

Help me with fund names

Missing
Deal Cadet
Expand
hiteshu wrote:

As per my analysis it will come even at 950, but to be conservative i mentioned 1000.

Okay will see then…..but market is rising

Missing
Critic
Expand
BabuBhaiii wrote:

Help me with fund names