Unfortunately this deal has expired. Get notified of deals like this in the future.
Hot Deal
(Uber Loot)Pay using PhonePe UPI on Uber & get upto Rs.100 cashback on every ride of ₹15 and above (minimum ₹15 cashback guaranteed)

(Uber Loot)Pay using PhonePe UPI on Uber & get upto Rs.100 cashback on every ride of ₹15 and above (minimum ₹15 cashback guaranteed)

496°
Shopping Friend
Gaurav_G

I’m a newbie , please add to the hotness if it is helpful to you.It would motivate me to post more deals pray

What is the offer?

Up to ₹100 on every Uber ride on paying via PhonePe UPI ID
-Assured cashback anywhere between ₹15 to ₹100 on each ride
Minimum transaction amount is ₹15

What is offer Duration

-From 1st December, 2018 (00:00 Hours) to 10th January, 2019 (23:59 Hours)

How do I know my PhonePe UPI ID

-Open PhonePe APP, click on ‘’My Money’’ and then click on’’ BHIM UPI ID’’ to know your UPI ID which ends with@ybl

How do I avail the offer?

-For users who have already linked PhonePe UPI ID on Uber, use your PhonePe UPI ID (ybl) to complete the transaction -To link PhonePe UPI ID on Uber, go to ’’Payment’’ under Account Section on Uber APP and choose ‘’Add Payment Method’’ click on ‘’UPI" and then ’’Continue" You will be asked to enter your ‘’Payment Address’’ enter your PhonePe UPI ID (ybl) and click on ’’Save’’ and follow intructions
-Once linked, choose PhonePe UPI ID (@ybl) from ‘’Payment Options’ to complete the transaction

How to make PhonePe Default payment option on Uber?

-To make PhonePe UPI VPA/ ID@ybl as Default payment option on UBER, Go to ’’Payment’’ click on ’’Personal’’ inside ‘’Rider Profiles’’ click on ‘’Tap to edit default payment’’ and choose PhonePe UPI VPA/ ID@YBL

What is a valid PhonePe payment?

-Payment to be made through PhonePe UPI ID (@ybl) on Uber
-For users paying through BHIM UPI, cashback is valid on transactions initiated and completed on PhonePe using a PhonePe linked bank account

How do I check the eligibility of a purchase?