Printvenue is total wastage of money

Printvenue is total wastage of money

New year logo
Missing
Deal Newbie
0
50
20
0

First they printed an inferior letter head. After a lot of pressure they collected it back.
Now they are making excuses on excuses. On one side they send my own design in pdf format for my approval. And on the other hand they ask me for open file in which they show that psd file as open file.

But when i give them the reference of Previous Psd File They argue on the two facts that Psd File is not an open and this will include extra designer cost.

Please have look on email conversation These are categorized in two phases.
-—————————————————————
Phase – I

Dear Customer,

Thank you for writing in.

We would like to inform you that we are arranging a reverse pick up of your order.

Feel free to contact us.

regards,
Junaid
Customer support team

On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 7:22 PM, Support <[email protected]..om> wrote:

Dear Customer, thank you for writing in. we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your request to our concerned department and will revert back to you at an earliest. Regards, Junaid Customer Support Team On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 5:05 PM, Big IT <[email protected]..co> wrote: Sorry Sir, I Have Wasted my Hard Earn Money on this letter head. I cant risk a single rupee on the refund voucher. Please Instruct The courier company to collect the consignment on your expense. Since I am really feeling this process to be a worthless process. Because I have send you a clear snapshot of the difference between the letter head compassion. It clearly states the problem. Now After giving you several calls to your customer care you got the time after 5 days to revert me that you require now the letter head to be delivered to your office. I don’t know really why. After That you proclaim that you will settle the refund money for the postage. This Means that you are setting up the ground for new purchase from your site. You are unable to deliver a letter head properly which is also clearly visible in the scanned Image I send you. Why should I risk the money again. i have really lost faith in your company. So If you have any Other option for settlement of this matter. Please Reply. On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 4:27 PM, Support <[email protected]..om> wrote: Dear Customer, Thank you for writing in. we would like to inform you that refund voucher will be voucher code against your shipping amount which you can use on our website to redeem the price. Feel free to contact us. Regards, Junaid Customer Support Team On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 4:08 PM, Big IT <[email protected]..co> wrote: Dear Support Team, Kindly Clear me what is refund voucher. Will it be cash refund in my bank account. On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 3:47 PM, Support <[email protected]..om> wrote: Dear Customer, Thank you for writing in. We would like to inform you that please ship back that letterheads to us on our shipping address which is mentioned below and we will froward the same for the quality check up also we will be refunding you the shipping amount by an refund voucher. The Shipping address is: KIRTI NAGAR D.S.I.I.D.C COMPLEX D22 – 2ND FLOOR KIRTI NAGAR INDUSTRIAL AREA NEW DELHI – 110015 Regards, Junaid Customer Support team On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 12:23 PM, Support <[email protected]..om> wrote: Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing this. We have forwarded this to the concerned department and we will get back to you soon. We appreciate your patience. Regards, Insha Customer support Team. On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 11:48 AM, Big IT <[email protected]..co> wrote: Please Find Scanned Copy of Letter Head and Comparison Picture. Please Find the difference. The Letter Head contains Important Information which cant be cropped in any way. Please also Mind the quality of DO Paper. It is not good as it should be. Its thickness is not even equal to Photocopy sheet. With Warm Regards, xxxxx -———- Forwarded message -———- From: xxxxx Date: Thu, May 2, 2013 at 3:10 PM Subject: Regarding Inferior Letter Head Supplied By you. To: saurabh kochhar <[email protected]..om> The letter head I received is cropped and the print quality is inferior. You Display A Tag Line “SATISFACTION GUARANTEED We ONLY deliver great quality!” After Getting The Letter Head I am Niether satisfied and the quality is also of a bad quality. Now Please collect your letter head and provide me the letter head as it is designed to be. I have attached the PSD file for your reference and even the JPG image that i uploaded.

Phase – II

xxxxx

12:01 PM (8 minutes ago)

to Support
Hello,

What is open file gentlemen.

This letter head was created as a psd file by me. And what sort of designing cost you are asking. I have designed this file and i provided you the source psd file.

Whereas you are describing the open file, then please take a pain to explain what is open file in your sense.

And finally if you cant print the letter head please refund the money.

I know that local printer will print this in better quality in cheaper price.

Waiting for you reply.

It was great doing business with you.

On Sat, May 18, 2013 at 5:27 PM, Support <[email protected]..om> wrote:

Dear Customer, Thank you for writing in. We would like to inform you that the PSD file which you have forwarded is not a open file. We will not be able to process your without any printable format. Our designers have to work on your file which will include addition cost. We also like to inform you that the paper you have selected while placing the order is DO and cannot be changed from our end. Feel free to contact us again. Regards, Ali Customer Support Team On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 9:05 PM, Big IT <[email protected]..co> wrote: Please Dont Make excuses. After explanation on telephone then also you are giving such a silly reply. Then Also If you really require psd file please refer to the mail I sent you before. The Details are to: saurabh kochhar <[email protected]..om> date: Thu, May 2, 2013 at 3:10 PM This mail & Further several mail contains letterheadww – A4.psd letterheadww – A4.psd as attachment. Then also for your record the mails with this attachment were also sent in this mail to: saurabh kochhar <[email protected]..om> date: Fri, May 3, 2013 at 11:48 AM subject: RE: Regarding Inferior Letter Head Supplied By you. mailed-by: xxxxx Please dont make execuses On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 5:46 PM, Support <[email protected]..om> wrote: Dear Saket, Thank you for writing in. We would like to inform you that we cannot help you regarding the same. You can provide us the open file of your v.card in (A.I, PSD,EPS,CDR) format. Feel free to contact us. Regards, Prashanto Customer Support Team On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 7:34 PM, xxxxx wrote: Yes the designed is approved. It should be printed to edge without cropping. Please keep special eye on pixels of logo and extra minute details of colours & shades. Please print it on bond paper inspite of do paper. The thickness and qulaity of do paper is too cheap. Thanks & Regards XXXX On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 7:10 PM, Support <[email protected]..om> wrote: Dear Customer, Please find the attached pdf. file for Letterhead’s order. We request you to send us the approval for processing the same after checking details and design. Feel free to contact us. Regards, Prashanto Customer Support Team
  • In
Missing