Coolwinks Reviews

  • by popeyethedimer on 29 March 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    SUNGLASSES ARE NOT WORTH BUYING . IF YOU HAVE GOOD OFFER LIKR 60-80% off then its fine view more
  • by divyanshadwa... on 08 June 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I was cheated by this company in the name of moneyback. First the company built trust in it's customers by giving instant cashbacks. Recently they changed their tncs from cashback to moneyback, which was supposed to be credited after 14 days of delivery, according to both their tncs and their customer care executive. They didn't credit the moneyback to the original source of payment, and now they won't answer my call. Beware. Do not purchase from Coolwinks ever again. EVER!! view more
  • by rini50 on 01 February 2019
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    During the cashback offer, I purchased 3 pairs of glasses. And the computer glasses, which after cashback it cost 1700, only after 2 weeks of light use got damaged. My old glasses of 7 years are still going strong :/ I only wore one of the sunglasses only once but I can see the build quality is average, tho I didn't mind those since i those at around 800 each. Atleast the computer glasses should have been better. Disappointed. Will stick to buying glasses from offline stoes. view more
  • by androgame on 06 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Purchased many blue cut eyeglasses from coolwinks using 100% cashback offer from amazon pay Really awesome products Major pros- Technologically prepared lenses Superior many times over the products in local shops Good built overall 100% cashback offers available almost all the time 48 hour delivery after shipment through Blue dart Major cons- Quality of sunglasses is very ordinary Otherwise an awesome shopping experience with them view more
  • by amitnrw on 22 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered through 100% Cashback so for me price was such a low that I should not complaint about any thing. Sunglasses in less than RS 10. But My review is after ignoring 100% cashback offer. Price is higher compared to product Quality. Website is not well designed. Filter options are very less to sort products. Shipping & packaging was good. But Pathetic customer service. No response from customer support in last 3 weeks regarding missing cases for sunglasses in one order. When cust... view more
  • by itscool on 02 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Coolwinks Updated T&C Of Money in Bank Referral Program & Now Denies To Pay If a person clubs any other offer over and above using the refer-code at the time of placing the order, the referrer will not be eligible for any payout. e.g. Your friend applies your refer code and gets 1% off and further chooses a wallet discount over and above this offer while making the payment, in this case, you will not receive any amount in your bank account. view more
  • by Dastro on 13 June 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Hi Dimers We all may have bought at least one eyeglasses/sunglasses from Coolwinks It will be good to know the quality of their products. I have bought 1 pair of sunglasses- Brand: Foster Grant Although it look a bit different than shown on website but still seems good. & 1 pair of Rimless, Metal Frame Eyeglasses- Brand: Gravitate First product is not new at all and also not much comfortable. Since it cost around Rs. 80 & On return Rs. 150 gets deducted. So I kept the product. ... view more
  • by shivanshu.k507 on 14 July 2017
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Frames are costly view more