Foodpanda Reviews

  • by rubeenabegum... on 10 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service . Delivery boy took extra money even after online payment. Not lifting calls wen I tried to call. Foodpanda is a cheater . There s no proper help support provided for complaints. Foodpanda worst worst worst. Request to close this type of worst services. No tollfree working No complaints number working Foodpanda down down view more
  • by preebagdiya176 on 12 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service, took 1 hour to deliver food. Tracking was incorrect, Ordered from pizzerio, the restaurant people said they have given food to the driver before 20 minutes, the delivery boy said pizzerio gave my order to another person and delayed in delivery, on tracking nothing was updated properly. There is no customer care number to contact. Food was cold and not good at all. Will think four time before odering from food panda . view more
  • by nakade.mahes... on 18 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Full bogus website. Dont refund my compensation after canceling the oder at 11.00pm Worst worst worst view more
  • by annamyogesh935 on 29 November 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Very worst experience faced. Ordered a food online and was waiting for more than hour and got a confirmation stating the order has been canceled. Post I got a call from the delivery person stating he was not able to find the restaurant and he was asking me to pay extra amount so that he will take food from different restaurant and to deliver the same to my place.... view more
  • by kajalkkarbot... on 08 November 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Very disappointed with the service, first they accepting the order and within a tym they canceling it. and the payment we have made is still pending with them.... 😡i was desperately waiting for the food but at the last moment they cancel the order.... if you cant delivered the order than why do you placed it.......worst expierence view more
  • by MADHUBABU56 on 22 October 2018
    0.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    very good service view more
  • by JN_Deals on 13 October 2018
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    they block customer accounts for any reason, without explanation. Customer service is not reachable. They reply to customer's mail after 15 to 20 days and their customer service department does not read customer's mail completely. They just copy and paste their available template. Delivery boys do not deliver the food and they change status of order to delivered. This happened with me many times and their customer service is never available. They don't have customer service phone number eve... view more
  • by ajayipecrajp... on 07 October 2018
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered the food and they cancelled it in one hour keeping my money for 13 day, stupid then again I ordered and again they cancelled. When I asked them to return the money they said it will take 10 working day. I can't understand when you are incapable of fullfilling orders then why do you have to keep our money for so long. Why cant it be done within 24 hours as Zomato and other apps do. view more
  • by swapnilsabre on 06 October 2018
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Had worst experience 4 times in a week order got cancelled and they requested to treat as an exception but how many times Foodpanda= Fake panda Foodpanda must take classes to serve customers first then should do business I would suggest rather take classes from small stalls people to learn how to serve customers. for customers care , please give them training how to reply customers. view more
  • by maqsood1103592 on 04 October 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Many times cancels the order at the time when you are expecting the delivery..Always late.. 45 mins timeline will exceed to 2 hours. No proper response from customer support.. they will just write the automated script they have.. Out of 10 orders, you will be satisfied only in 3 to 4 orders, rest of the time you will frustrated. view more