Foodpanda Reviews

  • by nidhisingh91... on 23 September 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I order food from foodpanda but it is very disappointing because i order and the deliver boy said that adress is changed and after that they charge 49rs but i did not get food. Very very poor services, please stay away from those fraud app. view more
  • by aditya9948332 on 21 September 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    i have had a worst experience with food panda..they take the order and then they cancel it..your money will get stuck for 10 days..then just keep following up with customer service care for refund of your money which is another headache...foodpanda doesnt deserve a single second of my life anymore i am not going to place any oder from now onwards view more
  • by varskann199325 on 19 September 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    After going through other reviews, I feel am not the only one to have been scammed of money. Order just marked delivered without any contact/information. No customer support response on any platform. view more
  • by payalkumari2... on 13 September 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have ordered my snacks from food panda 🐼 at 19:33 and its 20:34. I tried to contact the customer service and then they replied me after a long long wait . After a long chat they cancelled my order. Seriously this was too much. Zero customer value. view more
  • by shubhamkinge... on 08 September 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Order is not delivered. The payment is done but no any stuff reached to me and the interesting part is that the app is showing 'delivered'. Its highly disappointing, irritating and annoying. I will make sure not to do any kind of transaction with foodpanda for sure in the near future. view more
  • by ritunagpal25... on 24 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This is to inform you that I have received my order which is very poor in qaulity & quantity. I have ordered veg garlic fried rice from chinese tadka, Ahinsa khand, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. Thers is nothing like a single vegetable in rice, it is totally filled with lots of garlics only. Very salty in taste. Even I have requested for sauce & they have given "green chutni" which is usually served with samosa. Also called delivery boy for the same & he said they have given this only.... view more
  • by amberprakash... on 05 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst site. They will make you wait for hours and then will let u know that the order has been cancelled. The customer support is only available through chat who responds only through pre defined templates. Never order anything from them view more
  • by I-deal on 09 June 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Customer support is copy paste of pre defined templates which will irritate as they are not reading your concern but gives you copy paste answers . Emails are not answered as well. They don't have any phone number for support. If you loose your money you only get stress instead of food. view more
  • by edwinchee200... on 07 June 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Always the food is running a bit late, 1 hour+ very poor service. view more
  • by cakewalkggn333 on 09 April 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service provider, customer care too pathetic. service 0 I will never suggest it to anyone. fake restaurant exists. When complain they never bother about. view more