Top rated Paid Udemy cources - free for limited time

233°
Missing
Deal Subedar
1,296
2693
36

http://ude...om

  1. How to get promoted at work – a step by step guide – https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-get-promote...
  2. Microsoft Excel for Finance & Accounting – https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-for-business...
  3. SharePoint, Power Apps & Power Automate – https://www.udemy.com/course/sharepoint-power-a...
  4. Check Point VPN course [for CCSA & CCSE professionals]-2020 – https://www.udemy.com/course/check-point-vpn-co...
  5. Python for Beginners:Introduction to Python – https://www.udemy.com/course/python-crash-cours...
  6. Game Development for beginners with Python – https://www.udemy.com/course/game-development-f...
  7. UiPath 2020. Robotic Process Automation Introduction – https://www.udemy.com/course/uipath-2020-roboti...
  8. Time Management for Professionals – https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-fo...
  9. Step by Step Guide to Machine Learning – https://www.udemy.com/course/step-by-step-guide...
  10. Django with Data Science – https://www.udemy.com/course/django-with-data-s...
  11. Concurrency in Go (Golang) – https://www.udemy.com/course/concurrency-in-go-...
  12. Modern JavaScript for React JS – ES6 – https://www.udemy.com/course/modern-javascript-...
  13. Artificial Intelligence Content Creation Tools Certification – https://www.udemy.com/course/artificial-intelli...
  14. A Beginner’s Guide to Android App Development – https://www.udemy.com/course/a-beginners-guide-...
  15. Agile & Scrum in Depth: Guide, Simulation and Best Practices – https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-scrum-in-dep...
  16. LaTeX with Texmaker and Overleaf: the one-stop LaTeX course – https://www.udemy.com/course/latex-one-stop/?co...
  17. Job Seekers Guide to Resume Writing and Interview Skills – https://www.udemy.com/course/get-hired1/?coupon...
  18. PSM2 Professional Scrum Master II certification Practice – https://www.udemy.com/course/psm2-professional-...
  19. Learn HTML- Beginner to Advanced – https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-html-beginne...
  20. Advanced Real Forex Trading – https://www.udemy.com/course/advanced-real-fore...
Expiring In 17 days
8 Comments  |  
8 Dimers
Missing
Deal Subedar
193
1226
21

KG bro.
Keep up excellent work.

Missing
Deal Subedar
1,296
2693
36

Part 2

  1. Entrepreneurship 101 – From Idea to Launch (And Beyond) – https://www.udemy.com/course/entrepreneurship-1...
  2. Master Complete Statistics For Computer Science – https://www.udemy.com/course/master-complete-st...
  3. OBS Studio – Ultimate Livestreaming Guide to OBS Studio – https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-beginners...
  4. Realise inner peace and freedom – https://www.udemy.com/course/realise-inner-peac...
  5. Tarot Masterclass – https://www.udemy.com/course/tarot-masterclass/...
  6. Adobe Lightroom For Beginners : Complete Photo/Image Editing – https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-adobe-li...
  7. Image Classifier with Django and React – https://www.udemy.com/course/image-classifier-w...
Missing