Icici Amazon pay credit card

247°
Deal Cadet

Kindly tell me the name in Amazon account and while filling the application shd be same,i am a student and purchased prime at 499 so can i enter dad details for this application,all cashback comes in this account?

Also is it mandatory to have icici account

48 Comments  |  
14 Dimers
  • Sort By

Stop wasting your chance, once rejected you won’t be able to apply for next 180 days. Never apply for cards like amazonpay if it is going to be your first credit card unless you are salaried with a company that gives professional email id to its employees(like @ companyname & not gmail,yahoo etc).

name in Amazon account and while filling the application shd be same
Name can be different
all cashback comes in this account? Yes and you can’t change Amazon account later
Also is it mandatory to have icici account No

Icici bank account not necessary. But I am not sure if you can apply with your dad’s details from your account. Wait for others to confirm that

caks2006407 wrote:

name in Amazon account and while filling the application shd be same
Name can be different
all cashback comes in this account? Yes and you can’t change Amazon account later
Also is it mandatory to have icici account No

If I use the Amazon card in other than the main Amazon account from which it was applied. Will it cause card block?

Expand
RunZone wrote:

If I use the Amazon card in other than the main Amazon account from which it was applied. Will it cause card block?

no, but not advised using in too many accounts

Yes, you can Apply & u will get CB posted to this account
Many got their Family member cards approved this way
Just make sure.. you don’t have an ICICI Account with the same number (Amazon Acc) while applying with your dad’s details

This is excluded from icici direct 10% cashbacks?