Hey! It seems you are on a very old deal.
Check out these latest deals for Food, Entertainment and Services from Paytm or the deals across all stores in Food, Entertainment and Services

Dry fruits 40% casback

Score: 1 Votes: 1
Paytm logo
Hey! It seems you are on a very old deal.
Check out these latest deals for Food, Entertainment and Services from Paytm or the deals across all stores in Food, Entertainment and Services
403094 401375579938937 320007238 n
Deal Subedar
3
149
1460
60

Master linkhttps://paytm.com/shop/g/baby-kids-toys/kids-to...

Coupon Code=OFFER40

Baniya Fresh Almond Kernels Badam (500 Gms)https://paytm.com/shop/p/baniya-fresh-almond-ke...

Popo Crunchy Pista – 500 Gmshttps://paytm.com/shop/p/popo-crunchy-pista-500...

Eden Nut Roasted Cashew – Combo of 4 Flavourshttps://paytm.com/shop/p/eden-nut-roasted-cashe...

D’Nature Fresh Roasted And Salted Pistachios (250 Gm)https://paytm.com/shop/p/d-nature-fresh-roasted...

Mark Premium Walnut Silver Vacuum Pack- 250 Gmhttps://paytm.com/shop/p/mark-premium-walnut-si...

D’Nature Fresh Roasted And Salted Almonds (250 Gm)https://paytm.com/shop/p/d-nature-fresh-roasted...

Baniya Premium Cashew Nuts 400 gmshttps://paytm.com/shop/p/baniya-premium-cashew-...

Sastabuy Premium California Almonds (900 Grams)https://paytm.com/shop/p/sastabuy-premium-calif...

3 Comments  |  
4 Dimers
Img 20150320 132754
Deal Cadet
0
52
837
16

Anybody has past experience ?? Do they send good quality nuts ?? Please tell me. .. i want to buy these. .

Missing