Amazon India Reviews

  • by hardik567 on 30 November 2016
    100.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    Hi, I purchase Headphones from amazon using amazon prime account and i receive that product in 3 days only. the service and quality of product is really good. Amazon India is a best shopping website for me. i highly recommended to everyone. Thank you. view more
  • by suryan on 27 October 2016
    80.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    Order Summary Item(s) Subtotal: 797.00 Shipping: 40.00 Total: 837.00 Promotion Applied: - 322.35 Grand Total: 514.65 Order# 403-9642887-2252333 1)Above was my transaction done on 25th Oct 2016 . I reverified my order again and found I was charged shipping charges of 40Rs when my order total cost was more than 500rs ,so in such case shipping should be free but I was still charged .I contacted Amazon customer support team and informed the issue, first he told that it was ... view more
  • by srsomeshji on 22 October 2016
    83.33% of 6 people found the following review helpful.
    amazon has a wild range of products but they take too much time to deliver our product so please improve this service. I ordered a product ( haldiram namkeen) in 3 september but its not delivered yet its showing that it is on the way but its 2 month but not delivered yet. So beware!!!! view more
  • by aniksam on 18 October 2016
    80.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst delivery system ATS and frauds working as delivery boys. I ordered 8 items and I received only 7.And just like that Amazon ignored my complaint and claim. Fraudulent company. Don't trust this. They never solve if you face any issue. view more
  • by goyalv99301 on 05 October 2016
    88.89% of 9 people found the following review helpful.
    Amazon-india is the best E-commerce website right now which is available in india.I puchased goods of around Rs.5000 in last 1 week.I am loving the experience.Fastest Delivery of all other websites but still i think they should give amazon prime trail for free for some more time at it is still not reached to many customers. thankyou. view more
  • by dhaneshshah on 03 October 2016
    85.71% of 7 people found the following review helpful.
    good view more
  • by onlineonly95190 on 01 October 2016
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Amazon is the best site for buying anything it's service is awesome view more
  • by tanukumar771 on 01 October 2016
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
  • by rtejafriends on 29 August 2016
    100.0% of 7 people found the following review helpful.
    superb view more
  • by prakash.jama... on 19 August 2016
    91.67% of 12 people found the following review helpful.
    I have ordered this product on 8th Aug and was told that it would be delivered on 12th Aug. But unfortunately the product is yet not delivered. When I track the order it shows as shipped on 12th Aug but till date I do not have the product in hand. It was very embarrassing that I had to contact the courier company (which is not my part). I had to make several phone calls to reach courier company( I had to try roughly 50 times and then I could reach the courier company agent) and then o... view more
Amazon India Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 2.64 based on 101 reviews