Mobikwik Reviews

  • by daby143 on 15 February 2016
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    worst app coupan codes not working as they mention in their promo i had very bad Xperience to this app view more
  • by lksingla on 30 January 2016
    100.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    mobikwik is unable to fulfill offers given. view more
  • by mssajith on 31 December 2015
    83.33% of 6 people found the following review helpful.
    Tried to book train ticket using Mobikwik. money got debited, but ticket wasn't booked. I am still clueless where is this 1700 Rs now. By the time they credit the cash back, tickets won't be there. And the money won't come back to the bank account, but only to the wallet. I won't recommend this wallet for big payments at all. may be for dominos etc, I will continue to use, but never again on IRCTC like time critical platforms. view more
  • by sumith32 on 20 July 2015
    75.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    its great to have so many offer with this wallet. strongly recommended by me view more
  • by bestbuddy on 02 April 2015
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Took my money away, and not giving me cashback even for official 6-7 PM offer. Big cheaters. Never shop from them view more
  • by pankajnarula84 on 30 March 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Mobikwik first gave me the cash back of rs. 100 by a promotional scheme of purchasing through mobikwik. They gave cash back and then deducted immediately by saying that it was by mistake <img src="/assets/emoticons/icon_twisted.gif" alt="twisted" border="0"/><img src="/assets/emoticons/icon_evil.gif" alt="evil" border="0"/> hell. view more
  • by babababa on 21 February 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    fake view more
  • bad
    by akshaykhetawat on 19 February 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    It does't work add 50 on using icici card view more
  • by cutedude on 13 February 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Completely untrustable website. Very few can expect the promised cash back from them. view more
  • by lukesh.garg934 on 10 February 2015
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Hi All, A suggestion to all don’t use Mobikwik. It is really a scam site. They don’t have any customer support neither the are ready to resolve the customer’s queries. Before making a decision to recharge/pay through Mobikwik, Just look at customer’s reviews at mouthshut or their FB page. They don’t even care for the comments published on the FB page by customers for help neither their customer care no. 9999925342 is working http://www.mouthshut.com/websites/Mobikwik-com-reviews-925642567 view more
Mobikwik Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 2.66 based on 23 reviews