Or login using

Or login using

Forgot password?

SnapDeal Reviews

Snapdeal Reviews

Get almost all products and services at the highest discounts on Snapdeal, Indiaโ€™s largest online marketplace. It is also Indiaโ€™s first e-commerce store to sell cars and bikes online. Apart from clothes, fashion accessories, mobiles, tablets, electronics, etc., Snapdeal also offers automobile accessories and spare parts, apartments, online courses, study materials et al.

  • by shruti.asha3... on 09 December 2014

    I Had ordered for a mobile phone from so called high media investing FAKE on commitment company named Snapdeal.com on 2nd December 2014. As per commitment on website it was to be delivered by 5th December, I have yet not received product after getting number of commitments from executives attending my call on help line. I have been chasing both Snapdeal and Redexpress (Sanpdeal courier partner). made atleast more then 100 actual calls in total to both the companies. None of them are providing me with commitment which has been completed as yet !! Finally, I have been told today by courier agency that the parcel of my mobile phone has been wrongly routed and hence it has been delayed. Hence they can not confirm now by when product will be delivered to me. It is highly annoying as I had ordered this phone as a birthday gift to be given on 8th December and today I have been told that it has been lost in transit that to by courier company.
    Snapdeal executives have NO answer to my issue, except FAKE COMMITMENTS .. VERY STRANGE !! Can any one from SNAPDEAL HELP ????
    OR is it really a FAKE website with FALSE commitments ??
    ???evilcry

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by rocky98021983 on 04 December 2014

    Dont buy anything from snapdeal most of the items are fake.which u will get at much cheaper price.at any cost go for cashback.u wont transfer the amount after 3 months also.u have to just keep sending thousand of emails.

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by vivek946 on 26 November 2014

    This is my first brush with Snapdeal, and probably the last one. Very bad experience. The language written on the pages should be read lawyers, not simple customers. My misfortune that I ordered two units of SONY Bravia TV on Snapdeal. worth Rs. 95000/- on 17th Nov. The site said shipped in 1 working day, later on I understood it means “will be handed over to the courier in 1 day”. Today, on 26th Nov. I called up BlueDard (equally pathetic), they said we have the shipment but don’t know when we will be able to deliver. There was even a difference in the price reflecting on the page, and in the cart, it was about 1500/- more. I think the honeymoon period of online shopping is over. Now they are giving us the taste of “faceless” buying. I strongly recommend, pay a little extra, but buy from a brick and mortar store. If you don’t like the treatment being handed over to you, at least you can slap somebody standing in front of you or shout at the store owner. Here it is nothing…some fools listen to your story and then say…yes I understand sir, but cant help you.
    To add insult to injury, about two day back my son proudly said I have a friend who works in Snapdeal. Let me call him and find out. The friend, after taking about 2-3 hours, called back and said…I can’t say where your shipment is, things are very confusing here.
    Once again my strong recommendation…STAY AWAY FROM THIS PATHETIC SITE CALLED SNAPDEAL.

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by ktr on 23 November 2014

    SHOPPING AT SNAPDEAL IS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by sayyidgraphi... on 20 November 2014

    my order verified on October 28, and they give me delivery date November 3, but my cart really despatched November 6, I can’t track it, because shipping by India post, so displayed ‘not available’ . at last I received in 18 November. WHAT A SERVICE!!

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by varinder4u20... on 18 November 2014

    order ID: 3526600138
    order ID : 3575406255
    Worst experience with SNAPDEAL,i had ordered an Microwave oven(LG) from snapdeal but different model was delivered, they asked me to send them the pics of the oven,
    receipt etc and only then they can replacing or refund. You have done a mistake why should i sending you the pics for that.
    I had also ordered a mobile htc 816G on 11/11/2014, expected delivery date has passed and it is not yet delivered(9 days). I am also not able to track it
    HELP EACH OTHER BY SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCE,
    Varinder – 9899585885

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by radeon on 18 November 2014

    I ordered a Fossil CH2565 Gents Watch on the 6th of Oct from Snapdeal. For some reason the Snapdeal courier agent couldn’t get in touch with me and returned it back to the seller/Snapdeal. I asked them to reship; and after 2 weeks of painful waiting/email/telephonic exchanges wherein they initially agreed to reship, I was told that the order stands cancelled. After a month and a half of waiting since ordering the product, I am told that the order cannot be reshipped and I’m still awaiting my refund! Never going to order from you again Snapdeal! Highly disappointed by your shoddy excuse of what you call customer service!

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by reenuaj767 on 18 November 2014

    Snap deal has exciting exchange offers and I bought a 32" Philips TV on exchange offer. The delivery boy just delivered the TV and he said its not his duty to take the old TV. I called the customer service many times and after a long wait to get through, they make lame excuses such as they are not able to hear, they will call back, the representative will come etc. Its been a month now and nobody has turned up and I ended up paying the tv price and have not been able to sell my old TV.

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by johnind123 on 16 November 2014

    I am happy with them..

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
  • by jassi2gagan93 on 10 November 2014

    Such a poor delivery system ..totally disappointed from snapdeal ..still they don’t have any idea how much time they will take to send me product…๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0 % of 0 users found this helpful, Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No Report Abuse Copy Permalink
Go to Top Write a Review

SnapDeal Rating

  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 1.89 based on 76 reviews WRITE REVIEW

SnapDeal Recommended By Dimers

  • Muzic
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Tumblr_n4kqg2kerk1tzsjxho3_500
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
  • Avatar
1785 Dimers Recommend SnapDeal

Other Similar Stores

Additional information about SnapDeal

Returns Policy :

In case of any discrepancies we will refund the money, provided that the reasons are valid. 

 

Warranty Service :

Shipping Information :

Customer Support :

011-4537 1100

URL :

http://www.snapdeal.com

Email :

help@snapdeal.com