SnapDeal Reviews

Snapdeal Reviews

Get almost all products and services at the highest discounts on Snapdeal, India’s largest online shopping site. It is also India’s first e-commerce store to sell cars and bikes online. Apart from clothes, fashion accessories, mobiles, tablets, electronics, etc., Snapdeal also offers automobile accessories and spare parts, apartments, online courses, study materials et al. S

  • by maheshvk on 21 June 2015

    Cheaters!!!most product. do not get shippped at all…DO NOT PURCHASE IN SNAPDEAL

  • by tiny.timmy3708 on 20 June 2015

    This is very irritating. I will never shop again from this cheap website. Really bad experience. I received defective pieces twice. Inspite of calling you people so many times for return u people are sending me replacement messages again and again. I want my money back and I don’t want your stupid product . Don’t u dare send me replacement messages.
    Highly irritating. Did not expect this from Snapdeal:evil: twisted evil evil evil evil evil evil

  • by brijeshmh176 on 03 June 2015

    Shopping on Snapdeal is NOT WORTH AT ALL.. They are a bunch of liers who deliver anything that too after a long waiting period. They don’t have any ethics. They can only apologise like doing idiots for every inconvenience we face & they DO NOT MEAN ANY OF THEIR APPOLOGIES. It’s high time such frauds should be taken to task as they are literally playing with our time & money. They are useless, shameless & thick skinned people just NOT WORTH INTERACTING.

  • by satsurveys on 27 May 2015

    Hello friends,

    My wife and I had extremely harrowing experiences with SNAPDEAL and wish to draw your attention. First off, Snapdeal is a fraudulent online market that has dubious, wishywashy and non-uniform polices and the sellers on this website are pretty unscrupulous.

    My wife purchased Queen size comforters from Snapdeal website twice. On both the occasions, we found that the length of comforters was five inches shorter in length than what has been described on their website. We had to return both the items as it did not serve our purpose and had left us disappointed.

    I purchased a large appliance from them and at least 3 features described on Snapdeal website were missing in the product sent to us. The model number was correct but did not have the features described on Snapdeal website. The description of the appliance was purposefully exaggerated and was that of a high end model. After much deliberation, they accepted their mistake and agreed to take it back. I had to undergo the pain of getting it re-packed and delivering it to them through an ill-behaved courier agent of Snapdeal. I must mention that during my conversation with the customer care staff and a senior executive of Snapdeal for a grave mistake on their part, their response was indifferent, unprofessional and unapologetic. They tried to divert the issue initially by giving lame excuses trying to hoodwink me and were talking with airs. In the end, I wasted my precious time for 3 weeks trying to buy stuff, return them and get my money back.

    Please be aware that Snapdeal DOES NOT TAKE ANY RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE DESCRIPTION GIVEN ABOUT ANY OF THE STUFF ADVERTISED ON THEIR WEBSITE. They can only offer countless apologies like ROBOTS but never genuinely help or compensate any loss caused by stating that a compensation policy does not exist. I am sure many of the Snapdeal agents would track this review online and counter argue that either these were few of the unfortunate cases or that such a incident never happened. In fact, I must state here that many of my office colleagues had bad experiences with Snapdeal and are unhappy with them. I have narrated my experience to all my relatives and friends who agreed with us that we have been unnecessarily harassed. We have decided never to shop from Snapdeal.

    Please avoid buying from Snapdeal at all costs.

    Best wishes
    An extremely aggrieved customer:oops: .

  • by smartstudi261 on 23 April 2015

    I will never recommend any one to go for snapdeal. They are simply ignoring my request since 1.5months to install the bed. I have been requesting them to install my bed which was there in the same package of product. But unfortunately they didn’t provide me any support regarding that installation service, not even they sent me the screws in the parcel, instead they are delaying the service.

    Still we are sleeping on the floor & this is the result of trusting one brand.

    I would like to suggest them to smooth the process instead of hiring big fat endorser.

  • by nrc4u on 18 April 2015

    i buy karbonn mobiilee s1plus orange , when this come , there is only invoice in box and no phone in it
    what i do cheaters this time, that happened first time with me for online shopping
    when i first time do shopping with snapdeal
    i hate snapdeal
    i do complain in customer care but there is no solution

  • by zia on 16 April 2015

    My first buy from Snapdeal was a pair of ethnic sandals, during a sale. It was by a local brand and I was a

    little worried about online shopping from Snapdeal because I had read a lot of negative reviews about

    the site. But since I really liked the sandals and could not find it on any other site, I took a chance and

    ordered from Snapdeal.

    But I was pleasantly surprised, as I got the delivery on time and the sandals also were in perfect

    condition and looked as good as the image on the site. Even the quality of the sandals is good for Rs 299,

    they are still looking good after 6 months. This changed my view about Snapdeal.

    After that, I have ordered a wi-fi router (dlink), a power bank even a set of curtains, so far I have no

    complaints with the quality or the condition of the products. In fact, after a horrible experience with a

    “India’s largest online shopping site” which took a long time to refund my money when I returned the

    product, I will say Snapdeal is better. Hope my luck with snapdeal continues, as it gives the best price for

    many products…

  • by ankit.jobs78... on 12 April 2015

    Dear #Snapdeal ! it is good thing dat u r spending a lot of money on ur advertisment bt plz also spend some money on ur product’s quality.

    guys…It looks like 5-6 yrs old nd a lousy shoes but unfortunately dis is my shoes !!! I ll never recommend anyone to shop from dis place. Another thng is dat I ordered dis shoes on 2014-12-30(Order ID: 4211132305) and nw you can see its condition.

  • by parikshit87752 on 13 March 2015

    Ordered HTC 816 Desire from snapdeal.
    Order No.:522443515
    I gt a message on 10th saying that the phone has been delivered to SWAPNEX courier.
    The box was delivered the same day at the mailing address at my absence.
    When i reached home was soo excited to recieve my new phone….bt all my xcitement was washed out…n left me horrified only to knw tht the HTC desire Box seal was Broken and the phone was replaced by a HUGE STONE inside the box.
    Have raised the complain 48 hrs before with snapdeal but the same has not been addressed by any1, yet.After getting an assurance of call back regarding the situation within 48 hrs from the snapdeal customer care.
    I think this is a fraud company providing fraud stuffs to fraud courier guys.I think such things do happen regularly with this organisation hence they are pretty relaxed bout the situation and have kept pending such an important issue of fraud for such a long time.
    I would definitely be escalating this issue in media and warn evry1 and advice not to order any stuff from snapdea

  • by suranenisneh... on 09 March 2015

    Order ID – 5142790042

    Scam going on b/w snapdeal & bookmypacket
    1.Item undelivered still though the dead line for the delivery is 06-03-2015

    2.contact number of bookmypacket provided by snapdeal i.e 0124-6470006 is switched off since a week

    3.No reply for the emails sent to cs@bookmypack…om;support@bookmypack…om

    4.No live tracking status updated since 02-03-2015

    5.Snapdeal not processing the refund