Unfortunately this deal has expired

11 Udemy New Courses for Absolutely Free

118°
Royal Challengers Bangalore
186
819
7

1.Accredited Professional Angel Oracle Card Reading Course https://www.udemy.com/course/angel-oracle-card-...
2.Bootstrap From Scratch – Fast and Responsive Web Development https://www.udemy.com/course/bootstrap-from-scr...
3.Complete Introduction into Video Creation & Video Marketing https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-video-mar...
4.Facebook Traffic Mastrclass:Free Facebook Traffic Strategies https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-traffic-m...
5.Adobe Illustrator CC 2021: Essential Graphic Design Training https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-...
6.Adobe Illustrator CC 2021: Essential Graphic Design Training https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-...
7.Introduction to Quantum Computing https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-qu...
8.Excel Text Functions You Will Need – SMASH! https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-text-functio...
9.Color Grading and Video Editing with Davinci Resolve 17 https://www.udemy.com/course/color-grading-and-...
10.Free Digital Marketing, SEO, WordPress Advance Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/best-small-busines...
11.The Complete Oracle SQL Development Bootcamp 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-oracl...

Expired
4 Comments  |  
2 Dimers
  • Sort By
186
819
7

This list all new and rare list. Some courses are free for limited time. All courses are free when iam posting this post. If you want any specific free course please inbox me or comment below

Missing