Hot Deal

IPL 2021 Full Schedule Released

376°
Deal Captain
kiranparepally

BCCI Released full schedule of ipl 2021
First match on April 9 Between RCB & MI venue Chennai & Finals on 30thMayhttps://cdn0.desidime.com/attachments/photos/670039/medium/IMG_20210307_145948.jpg?1615109466
https://cdn0.desidime.com/attachments/photos/670040/medium/IMG_20210307_145937.jpg?1615109482

Deal Wiki

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE

April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai

April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Chennai

April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai

April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai

April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Chennai

April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai

April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai

April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Mumbai

April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai

April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Delhi

April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Delhi

May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi

May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi

May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi

May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi

May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 13, Thursday Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Kolkata

May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Bengaluru

May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru

May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Kolkata

May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Bengaluru

May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata

May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 26, Wednesday ELIMINATOR 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

May 30, Sunday FINAL 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

12 Comments  |  
12 Dimers
  • Sort By
Cool Cool
Link Copied

Eagerly waiting for desidime premiere league contest😍

Mobile Guru Mobile Guru
Link Copied

Hyderabad, Chandigarh Mohali, Jaipur venues gone
Ahmedabad In

Budding Star Budding Star
Link Copied

Jiska muuze tha intezar woh ghadi ghadi aa gayi .. aa gayi.. aa gayi .. 😁😘

Deal Subedar Deal Subedar
Link Copied

I understand they want to include the new stadium.
But isn’t it unfair to not host in Home stadiums?

Let them include a team from Gujarat, so the stadium can be used as Home

Deal Cadet Deal Cadet
Link Copied

This time looks like Rajasthan will win.

Missing