FirstCry Reviews

  • by barmanravi86997 on 20 May 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I purchased a shoe for my child 2years 10 months and the size of the shoe was 6 number which is mentioned on the website is for the child 3-3.5 years old.. when I received the product the size was too small for my child..It seems that it is for the child of 1year old.I called first cry to replace the product but they denied and said they can return the product however I have to send the images of the product..I send the images then they said they are not going to even return the product.They ... view more
  • by sunil.get123498 on 22 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Fake site , pathetic refund process . Bunch of idiots in refund collection and this process takes more than a month to get your refund amount that too with deduction of charges .. beware while entering this site view more
  • by Masud_Hussai... on 21 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    dont try to buy any product from firstcry online store as they do not bother to deliver it after long period of time and once you cancel after their fake promise they deduct delivery charge etc et view more
  • by karthick.bka103 on 16 August 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Please don't buy any products from first cry.. that too if u need it in emergency..if they say delivery on 10th, even u won't get it on 16th or 17th and they will ask you to wait for 48 hours for reply..worst ever e commerce company..better close and go.. view more
  • by kripat2r75 on 29 May 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Horrible shopping experience. Never buy Firstcry I recently bought a cradle which was not appropriate for the baby and requested replacement with another product within firstcry. Customercare rudely denied my request after validating all my details saying I had to cancel only thru the app which was not working. They told mail the screenshot and we will see if you are telling us the truth or not. view more
  • by telugurocks on 20 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    they are always behind GST charging on discounted price. Suppose MRP Rs.1000 discount price Rs.600 then finally they will charge 600+12% gst Final Price Rs.672 Final Discount Percentage 32.8% if we apply coupon they wont give full discount. MRP Rs.1000 discounted listed price Rs.650 apply 50% coupon then they will give only Rs.150 as discount not Rs.325 even their cancellation process also very worst even their listed prices also high. sometimes they cancel the order. view more
  • by bhavini.jani328 on 19 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Its product is good but disappoint for thus type of policy view more
  • by ramyadragon2... on 16 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I hv orders 2 set of diaper n its still getting delayed... their cancellations policy s worst as they dont give back the money instead the money is added to their wallet.. when i enquired abt the delivery delay they asked to wait for 72hrs n again getting msg to wait further... poor customer service... even for a small enquiry they need 72hrs time... never goona visit their webstore again.. had a bad experience. view more
  • by Poorvika1 on 22 November 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    They cancel products on their own and then claim that you have cancelled it. The discounts are a total fraud. None of their coupons work. view more
  • by tanu833155 on 13 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I am writing this review so as to warn the ladies blessed with motherhood not to trust these cheat, unprofessional and unethical site fr stuff for your kids. I am penning down the entire story for everybodys knowedge pl. 1.I hd placed an order consisting of 11items for my baby boy who is 9 month old, last week online . I hd spoken with customer care on 07 OCT requesting for earlier delivery by 10th as i ws going out of town fr 2days wherein the customer care executive promised that the deli... view more