FirstCry Reviews

512 Dimer recommended
Rate FirstCry

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
FirstCry Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by divyawgl6476 on 31 January 2023

    Received only 2 out of 5 products worth 2800rs missing.firstcry doesn't want to even give benefit of doubt flat out refused my claim that I did not get 3 out of 5.expressbees their courier service must have stolen the items.do u know how much hard people work for 2800rs??

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by palia.mamta655 on 29 August 2022

    You don't get what you order or pay for from Firstcry..they will ask you to pay as per the products shown on their website and they will send whatever they want to and don't even take the return.. pathetic customer service to deal with 

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by abdulazeez26... on 20 August 2022

    Order on 9th august still not recived amount 2229.88

    I have made the payment thought phone pay items not received it's got cancelled from firstcry very bad service , still they have not refund my amount of 2229.

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by specialtech6... on 08 March 2022
    Worst management ever came across. Made purchase on 20, feb, 2022 and requested for return and Refund. Still waiting for money back. Two times I got email that says refund process faild due to technical error and to wait 10-15 working days for each. It's a million question to order again or not view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by mastersanjay... on 21 January 2022
    I ordered dress for my son for his 2nd birthday from there website few days back. They delivered on time but they provided partial product only Orig Product: shirt, pant, waistcoat, bow Product i received: shirt, pant only When i tried returning it, they rejected the request saying “Wearhouse told us that complete product is dispatched”. When i asked for proof they said they don’t have any photo or such. I filed complaint against them We should not rely on firstcry its dumb view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by abrarmungi1896 on 24 October 2021
    Poor delivery and service. Not yet delivered my shipment yet, 21 days had been passed since the order had placed. And very poor support system they have, if u call their staff regarding the delivery he will tell u to call tomorrow. I had already paid for the product to Firstcry and it is a gift for a newborn and now I regret why I paid first to this store and didn't receive my product yet. Delivery status is Out for Delivery through ExpressBees for around 12 days. I had attached the screensho... view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by nisa.khazi20... on 24 June 2021
    Very bad never buy view more
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by arora_ashu20... on 20 June 2021
    First cry and it's cheap policies. The return policy is full of cheapness for every return a customer is charged rs 25 just because you have returned 3items in past. What a great way of cheating on people. There are ten other sites from where we can shop. Thanks first cry for the honor given in the name of your cheap policies. I wish someone should come and make your bsns go down like anything view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sonimandal75130 on 19 December 2020
    Cannot handle the issue even after frequent complaint, The products are delivered as per choice of delivery person not by customer choice or delivery date view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by samabasith7281 on 05 September 2020
    I ordered for a drawer There was very minute parts missing First cry person calls me and tells me technical team will call me to ask about missing parts No calls came I tried to mail to customer care . What they give is a robotic answer that my return will be picked up . I had mentioned that I don’t want return but missing parts I already assembled the product . I can’t dismantle again as it’s very hard and it’s not an easy play Customer care doesn’t respond to me as well I just ... view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?