Bhaap Reviews

0 Dimer recommended
Rate Bhaap

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
Bhaap Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by maddydilip on 08 June 2014
    Please Ban Bhaap from Desidime. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by abinashdev on 06 May 2014
    Ohh.is it Bhaap or Baap.anyway. I had a very bad experience with them. Ordered an item 1 months back. They have not shipped the item yet! Can you believe it? Yes it is true.they still live in stone age and they have sent the item on a bullock cart.:) Never buy from this bullshit site. This is a advice from my side.you may loose your money too! ONE IMPORTANT INFO.THEY DON’T REFUND YOUR MONEY! I don’t understand why these people open up online sites to do business if they don’t have t... view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sandip270 on 20 January 2013
    This is the phone number of Director of www.bhaap.com: 9739026019 (Ayush Trivedi) view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by gc_misra404 on 06 October 2012
    Nothing should be purchased from Bhaap.com, They have no customer care number. I am waiting for two weeks against my order, lodged complaint twice. But nobody cares to respond. I think that my money is gone view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by tkvijaii134 on 22 September 2012
    Yes, almost 1.5 months gone,still they din't ship my product..CC priya never use to replied,once u scold then she replies cooler" ur product deliver soon" but never so far...Dont lock ur Hard earn money to these "f**kers" view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by dr_anup99 on 04 May 2012
    this site is bullshit site. never order from them. Very poor customer care service as they do not have any customer care support number. i have ordered Nook ebook reader 15 days back. order id- 100000778 on 4/19/12 ₹5,990.00 paid by credit card. despite repeated reminder by email they did not reply back till yet. they did not deliver my product till now, though i fully paid by my credit card. also no information regarding delivery of product on website, its showing- no record found regarding ... view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by bansalniranj... on 28 April 2012
    Another timtara.com in the making. They will never ship. Cheap website and took my money twice. Email girl priya will always say that it will be delivered soon….. Save your hard earned money friends view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?