Brand Factory Reviews

  • by keshveegungu... on 19 March 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    It has the worst staff ever seen.... The staff at the cash counter was not responding for the things and the worst part is that they don't say if the thing doesn't have a bar code and they can't take it into consideration they don't inform to the buyer... Please take care on this thing view more
  • by akhilrajpv42379 on 11 March 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Good approach to those who come into the institution, will come again view more
  • by nike.swamish71 on 17 February 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Wrong product delivered but till date no return pickup happened view more
  • by greeshmagree... on 12 February 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad view more
  • by prashantmeht... on 25 January 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Appointment very disappointment for customer service view more
  • by ankitakasund... on 19 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    i am from Gujarat, i purchase 3 one piece, and i got it after many days around 25 days, and after one cloth i return, i did process 17th oct 2019 but still no one come for collect the product, and i called 5-6 times in customer care service, all time they are saying your product will pickup in 4-5 days, but still i don't get any revert. i want refund now. next time i will never purchase by online. your return service and shipping service is very very poor. i am very disappointing from this... view more
  • by uniquepari15111 on 04 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst experience of shopping i ordered on scheme of buy one get 2 free offer i ordered 3 jeans of equale price so i paid for one 3499 the lenth of the jeans were short for my husband so i returned all jeans after a day after that they didn't upadate any msg regarding my return product then i received a msg of initiated refund of 1167 rs. Which was the price of only one jeans after divided the amount in three item which was paid by me then i checked order details i found there was update of on... view more
  • by mkarajgar198999 on 22 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst experience ever...i have ordered a dress on 5th oct... They asked me to wait for 1 week then 2 weeks then 3 weeks and finally they place a refund for that product. They don't have enough stock....n ur product will never get delivered. It's just a time pass.. Never order anything from there website. Worst experience ever...!!! view more
  • by mallwayon653 on 30 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Do not purchase online because if you happen to return it, they will simply as the money will be credited to your future pay wallet account and not you original payment mode. It's their policy so better stay away from their online mode. view more
  • by subhashbhask... on 12 August 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Good service in niranjan more thanku brand factory view more