Brand Factory Reviews

  • by frenzmylife121 on 07 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    *Excellent Service* Thank you Suraj Mishra from BRAND FACTORY MIRA ROAD in helping out with tshirts from status quo brand. view more
  • by jitendrapath... on 06 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Excellent customer service to provide great experience of sales executive job to provide best to wear. Thanks to Bhutani and Devinder for your service to help me out for best choice. view more
  • by thrivenichan... on 27 January 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Had ordered product online of which delivered wrong item .placed a return pickup for them 1 month ago. I got picked but refund is not happening. Already more than month completed but still haven't received the refund.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS FRUAD COMPANY ONLINE. view more
  • by hrishiferrar... on 17 January 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Terrible service, My ordered was not delivered.No refund, Helpline completely useless and worst. They keep you on hold forever. Horrible experience... will not recommend at all.. view more
  • by manojpayar77... on 19 December 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Best in class product at brand factory view more
  • by najam_thelov... on 27 November 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I am purchasing from Brand Factory from many years but this yr after lockdown they kept some offers and gifted a coupon...buy MRP 4999 pay 1500 but we have to buy exact 4999 otherwise it will not applicable and staff at counters are very rude and disrespectful very slow and for many items tags are not available.... anyway i decided not to visit again to Brand Factory...only its a business tactics keeping offers and saying not applicable after wasting hrs for section and in counter they ruined... view more
  • by pathakpriyan... on 22 October 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    The Brand Factory I would like to Thank you because you have such a good staff, they are doing a great job to keep their customer happy, I would really like to appreciate to Mr Ravi from ragulleela branch Vashi. he was very much helpfull to me staff like him will never disappoint his customer.. I would like to give him five star...:-) view more
  • by chitra.accur... on 20 September 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I requested for return my 3 products ...but no customer care have executive to answer the call n courier boy always says the EAN no. Is not Accepting so i can not pickup this dress. view more
  • by puneetmalviy... on 16 June 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Another such bad experience I encountered on brand factory online Shop. They cheat customers by not crediting the customers expired cash back due to closure of operations because of COVID 19 despite promising refund initially. My cash back amounting to ₹720 was not given back despite promised on resumption of operations by brand factory in our Area. Big time cheats…. view more
  • by keshveegungu... on 19 March 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    It has the worst staff ever seen.... The staff at the cash counter was not responding for the things and the worst part is that they don't say if the thing doesn't have a bar code and they can't take it into consideration they don't inform to the buyer... Please take care on this thing view more