Cilory Reviews

  • by girirajhalag... on 30 September 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    In cilory Miss aditi madam has taken my bangles and she is telling courier person has not delivered properly view more
  • by kakalitapas2809 on 06 September 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Xxxl size is too small.metirial is not good view more
  • by sjkumar1985719 on 02 September 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst customer support ever. representative(Banu) is not at all ready to support my query. They are using their own template of answers. whatever you ask they are giving standard answers. Not sure whether they checked internally or not. Poor service. Site may get some good review if they provide quality customer support executives. view more
  • by Deependra_Tr... on 27 August 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Is their any option to give negative rating, because its perfectly suits to cilory. Totally Fed up with their services, their process, customer services and App & Website. I have placed my first order on cilory, got delivered within 4 days, I wear products found some problems and I have raised a request for return same day. Product got picked up after 18 days, after placing 11 calls to customer service. If you are talking more than 2 minutes to customer service they preserve they are listing ... view more
  • by surajrsparib... on 04 November 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I was ordered an women dress (Sasya Maroon Designer Kurti - Color : Red, Size : Medium) (Order Reference 1344296 - placed on 24/10/2017) which was received some days age and price is 1249/- . On that day i was sending a request for return (RE#095342 on 24/10/2017).. last 6 days continue yours customer care say that, "Today go and pick up this or tomorrow surely i will go" but no one come in last 6 days.. I feed up on this type of behavior and customer care support also too bad. view more
  • by rush2neha434 on 22 October 2016
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered a kurta worth rs 1269, it was if very bad quality, customer service is equally bad they don't have any concrete reply of any queries my order number is 899504 asked for a refund.. Still waiting it's been already 2 weeks now. view more
  • by kamiyagoyal1786 on 09 December 2014
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had visited cilory.com to purchase fabric for my son.While looking for the fabrics,I also visited the toys section.There were a wide range of toys over there.Among all,I liked a grey coloured elephant soft toy for my son.I ordered it last week.It was delivered within two days.It was same as it looked in the picture.My son really liked it.Thank you Cilory.com. view more
  • by sharma45678a... on 29 November 2014
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    One of my friend had suggested me cilory.com.I did check the products.It had a wide range of products.Almost every thing was listed on the site.I was so confused what to choose.Then I finally decided to order a suit. So I had ordered a Designer Un-stitched blue suit from cilory.com .Its damn beautiful.Even the price was reliable.I just can't wait for it. view more
  • by avnk0147 on 06 November 2013
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Hi, can we have some good deals for this online store. The products seem expensive comared to other online stores. :shock: Regards, avni view more