Myntra Reviews

  • by dishanegi198... on 13 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I always order from myntra Nd I was totally satisfied , I have always ordered from myntra but first time I ordered makeup product from myntra and I m totally disappoint, most of the product broken from the inside and quality of product is Not good according to price , I will never ordere make product from myntra view more
  • by petergallaro... on 16 September 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    They canceled my order before it got delivered after waiting 3 weeks, and the only way to get it was to reorder. In the meantime the price went higher and they would not even give me a coupon to get it at the same price!!! I would rather pay double and order on amazon. view more
  • by amitrules808960 on 06 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered a Justanned leather jacket from Myntra & I have received a product (Order No. - 1084842-7532731-3233203, Courier Name: Myntra Logistics, Tracking No: ML0167987715) which has white stains on it so I placed an exchange request for that but when the delivery boy (contact no. - +91 7595977296) from myntra came for the exchange but he didn't exchanged the product telling me that I can't take it & told me to contact myntra customer care over phone. I did the same but now they are telling ... view more
  • by sam926 on 27 July 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered for t-shirts and tops with Myntra. Quality of service was good. There is a vast range of styles and brands available. The quality of the product is also good. However, before ordering, do check if similar products are available. sometimes products are available at a lower price and, those will not be as good in quality. They will be a replica of a better and look similar on the platform. view more
  • by a.chetanchop... on 19 July 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I had purchased a carpet on myntra When I received it threads of the carpet were lying inside the myntra bag. I asked for return they refused it. Initially they said I can exchange it. Then they changed their statement and blocked my order id. I couldn't place an exchange too. I called the call center they said I cannot exchange it because they delivered right product and how can it be defective. Friends tell me one thing are we fools to destroy some product. Tomorrow they Will send me a tor... view more
  • by mayur2k13658 on 13 June 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I am liable customer of Myntra since 4 years but sadly the company's delivery team has worsen to the bottom. I have ordered a pair of formal shirt and chinos but the delivery boy didn't even came to our doorstep and continuously marked the order as undelivered for 3 days before cancelling it completely. When I called the customer care, they are asking me to order it again. This is so unacceptable from a renowned company like Myntra. view more
  • by Devang.Vyas on 15 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered shirt from myntra and it delivered within 4 days. The quality is very good. Additional discount using coupon code offered by myntra always attract me to shop from here even though I didn't want to shop online. view more
  • by I-deal on 30 January 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I am writing this review after doing purchase of shirt in Myntra .The order shirt is bit loose on me . I was in damn dilemma that Myntra will take refund or not . I Called their customer support and the support person is well polite and helpful . It took my request i Got full refund without being asked a list of question and answers . I hope that myntra will make it support a stupendous experience to their customer view more
  • by ashish_oza91805 on 15 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    As soon as you go online on app or website of myntra, it shows great discounts on products but as soon as you place the order, discounts goes in vain. so its like buying a stock on myntra, where the discount crashes as soon as you order the product. Please double check the prices after placing the order. view more
  • by yeshilhamo59579 on 12 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This is the first time I have had so may problems at once. First, my delivery was delayed 4-5 times then I got a damaged product. So I called the customer service and was explaining the situation, and he the customer service person hung up the call. Very displeased with the service. view more