PhonePe Reviews

  • by syed786 on 18 April 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I am using Phonepe from long have earned much cashback , but somewhat having issues at offline stores , so transactions getting failed & you have to wait for refund & pay cash to store ! So before transacting at offline store ask them whether Phonepe is working or not , if answer is not working then visit another day otherwise your transaction gets failed & you have to wait for refund - so refund will get credited in 7 days ! For Cashback related queries , check whether your transacti... view more
  • by atul.lkct59 on 19 January 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I pay electricity bill with this App but transition was failed and amount was deduct. The amount was gone to Phone pay. but they never refund my amount.I am very frustrated. I was connect to customer care executive but they doesn't give me satisfy answer and not give my money back So very bad experience. I told everyone to my friend to please don't install this app.Very poor app there is lots of errors in this app view more
  • by androgame on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Phonepe is one of the best apps for making payments online and in-store Their major benefit are the lucrative cashback offers given by them But they dont allow adding money using net banking which is a major drawback for me Also, its not yet much acceptable in local stores, though they are expanding quickly Want to see them soon in my nearest store view more
  • by deviuma007786 on 18 April 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Please dont install this app. its useless and it creates problems view more
  • by Don_Jon on 15 April 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I am using phonpe from last 2 years . now to use wallet and withdraw services one should complete e-KYC process. But to surprise , Their Adhaar e-KYC are suspended from 03 Apr 2018. I have money in wallet , but now I ma not able to withdraw it. CC also unhelpful , They don't have anything except "SORRY" and wait for unknown time to get things done right. view more
  • by bharathbbb on 23 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Comparing to other Wallets this is best view more
  • by I-deal on 16 January 2018
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Phonepe wallet is the wallet with awesome features . It provides the support for UPI which is very smooth It also provides the support for Credit card and debit card .It gives most of the times offer on Flipkart shopping .Scan and pay feature also works quite fine still missing Bharat QR support . Hoping to see it soon . many others merchant offers are quite good . The app is quite robust and very efficient in transaction . Did not find any issue till Now view more
  • by azizgandhi00320 on 01 January 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    yes view more