Ajio Reviews

  • by kejriwal191338 on 13 May 2021
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Recently before 2 months on march i ordered a flipflop from ajio and the payment was done through card and my order was automatically cancelled and its been 2 months i didnot received my refund no proper response from ajio team no updates no replies I received after my several emails to them .....really disgusting response even the grievance officers are useless they asked me the bank statement issued by bank even after sending that there is no response no reply nothing view more
  • by maneankita70... on 17 April 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    No garuntee your product will return or get excahnge as app itself never work or instead of havig all tags delivery boy will ask for some EAN number and deny to accept Here customer care will also not help. Worst customer care service faced ever Late delivery like some time product will be delivered with 25 days of delay after the last delivery date view more
  • by dinesh.korra... on 13 April 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Wrest service delivery, with out received product, delivered product maintained in web. I raised ticket 20 days still not getting product, but they are closed ticket with confirmation. view more
  • by nikita.sharm... on 26 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ajio is the worst and spam platform for online shopping with pathetic & useless customer service. Because even if once your delivery or pickup get stuck due to any reason they won’t be able to resolve the issue. They will keep on giving excuses and you will lose your money. Ajio will never call back for any update, you have to chase them each and every time. It’s been more than 2 months since my return pickup is pending. Whenever I call they give new excuses. Order ID – FL0229755063 view more
  • by upendrasoni0... on 24 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I returned 4-5 clotheson last year but i didn't get refund money. I just want my money back faster as well as possible view more
  • by mandakinibag568 on 17 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst shopping app experience.They could not return a simple wrong product delivered to me. view more
  • by reenaprabins... on 15 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    One of the worst app I have experienced. Customer care service is pathetic. Never ever go for this app. They neither deliver the product nor refund the paid amount. Horrible experience. view more
  • by hardikhvekar... on 02 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    We can’t reach at ur customer call centre number, plz improve them. Very bad service of ur customer care service, not received our call. No any option for reach to ajio customer service view more
  • by nityatv200036 on 27 February 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Pathetic refund policy, i called them so many times, for my refund but they always used to tell me that they have credited check with your bank, i never received my refund payment, it has been 5 month i never received my refund, never buy anything from ajio view more
  • by preeti.goel6... on 19 February 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I returned a shoes bought from Ajio but my refund was not initiated, after contacting them they said that it has not been picked up. I provided all the return proofs after 15 days of trouble and sending a number of emails, they agreed that they got the return, now its been a month they have not initiated my refund and not even replying to emails. Customer care service is worst , nobody takes the call. Ajio is cheater , they dont refund money after the return Wort shopping experience, Ple... view more