Ajio Reviews

Get latest Ajio Coupon Code, Discount Coupons & Offers here. Shop new & trending fashion brands for men, women and kids. Buy Home décor, dinning & kitchen products at maximum discount with DesiDime. Show More
572 Dimer recommended
Rate Ajio

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
Ajio Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by vinodchavan1... on 28 January 2023

    Thief people are there in ajio if you return your products you

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by madhu4mng675 on 17 January 2023

    Is three any option to give zero star ?

    Vendor sends the product without tag and we realise when we open it. If you want to replace with revised size oops horrible experience If you want to return that guy will not pickup because tag is removed. I had sent nearly 10 emails and 10 phone calls. But their response is “sorry for the in convenience

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by m_koganti393 on 23 December 2022

    No proper response for customer issues  for refund after somany follow ups though mails and calls to customer care issue not resolved for refund of my wrong product, I ordered casual shirts and got 10 yrs girls dress for that I am following with them since one month but no use, worst AJIO 

    view more
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sujata.sanja... on 19 December 2022

    I didn't received my money after returning Ajio product... From 4 mths

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by pravalikajan... on 15 December 2022
    <p>Worst Service.</p> <p>Products are good but the service is very very poor. Without service we cant ahead for products I had a very bad experience with Ajio, actually I had place multiple orders with Ajio one of the product I thought to return and initiated return the agent who came for return pickup picked the order and he didn't scan the product so I asked him that he is why is he not scanning the tag, because I'm aware that once they scan the tag we will get update that product is picke... view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by nijeem335 on 29 November 2022

    Please don’t buy Puma Shoes from Ajio as they are cheating by sending very poor quality shoes. Shoe sole come out separately in few days and when I contacted for warranty they ask to contact Puma and Puma ask to contact Ajio. Both are playing.

    view more
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by pritisharma1... on 15 November 2022

    I have placed order for gold earrings on 31st October and not received delivery as yet and no information is seen on the app . Just show delivery delayed but when I will receive.  I sent mail messages but of no use.

    Priti sharma 

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by life.lalita1749 on 30 October 2022

    I have placed an order on 10th oct and paid the amount online but due to some reason I have cancelled the order before dispatch.
    The amount is around 2400, I have complaint several times but no action has been taken.
    They are doing fraud with customers.

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by siddiqui.dan... on 16 October 2022

    Returning items is impossible on this site.No proper customer care,no transparency.Prefer other sites like Myntra and Amazon ,quick to resolve your issue.n satisfactory shopping 

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sasmitabiswal on 15 September 2022

    Never use Ajio

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?