Ajio Reviews

Get latest Ajio Coupon Code, Discount Coupons & Offers here. Shop new & trending fashion brands for men, women and kids. Buy Home décor, dinning & kitchen products at maximum discount with DesiDime. Show More
592 Dimer recommended
Rate Ajio

Thanks for your rating.
You can further help others by sharing your experience.

WRITE REVIEW
Ajio Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by kartik.a9111797 on 25 October 2023

    Order number: FN15754022849


    They initially said the delivery date would be 23rd Oct. When I called them on 23rd they said promised delivery date is 25th October. When I called them on 25th Night they said now that the promised date is passed they will now raise a complaint and it will take a week to get a revert from them. Clueless people at CS, you might feel like pulling your hair once you talk to them

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by praghavipand... on 10 October 2023

    I have ordered 4 dresses from ajio 

    But I received only 3 dress inside the package 1 dress is missing but there is a bill for 4 dresses

     I  was very disappointed I hereafter won't order in ajio Very worst customer care service and respond too much cost not worth for money 

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by suhanimittal... on 15 September 2023

    They shipped me wrong product and decline my return request and told that the original product sent by them so they not return or exchange 


    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sunithaks.01795 on 13 June 2023

    It's sad to know how they cheat customers. Ordered 2 kurtis from Ajio got both damaged and no tags also. If I want to return they ask for tags. And they won't reply for clls they just put automated mssg on clls

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by j.m.egge1551783 on 07 June 2023

    Do NOT, I repeat do NOT do business with ajywqo. They are the worst kind of crooks. They insult you with low prices on items. These are the worst kind of people on this planet. Please write a  review letting everyone know. Beware. they will show up with other names! People like this will fry in hell!

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by HoneyT on 25 May 2023
    <p>I struggled with my order with them, and my suspicion is more with the team - quality officer, all employees involved - may be not promoted or given increment BUT as a whole its AJIO which has become garbage as a brand.</p> <p>I placed an order for Marc Lorie black heels, and what I received after much delay was a pair of crop tops. (i even asked them to check with their quality officer - the weight of what was sent to me and the courier weight as then it would be evident they sent me gar... view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sayushinde19914 on 12 March 2023

    I ordered one item...it was COD...when I got the product I paid the amount they told they didn't recvd it ...  ..the member asked me to pay again and the first refund didn't came....fraud people they are

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by vinodchavan1... on 28 January 2023

    Thief people are there in ajio if you return your products you

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by madhu4mng675 on 17 January 2023

    Is three any option to give zero star ?

    Vendor sends the product without tag and we realise when we open it. If you want to replace with revised size oops horrible experience If you want to return that guy will not pickup because tag is removed. I had sent nearly 10 emails and 10 phone calls. But their response is “sorry for the in convenience

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by m_koganti393 on 23 December 2022

    No proper response for customer issues  for refund after somany follow ups though mails and calls to customer care issue not resolved for refund of my wrong product, I ordered casual shirts and got 10 yrs girls dress for that I am following with them since one month but no use, worst AJIO 

    view more
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?