Ajio Reviews

Get latest Ajio Coupon Code & Offers here. Shop new & trending fashion brands for men, women and kids. Buy Home décor, dinning & kitchen products at maximum discount with DesiDime. Show More
68
Dimer recommended

Rate Ajio

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
  • by shaikh.seema... on 28 April 2022
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    <p>Pathetic service. I made several orders through this app. Didn’t face much issues, but the last order that I’d made, I never received the product but my app notified me as delivery successful. I contacted the customer care thousands of times trying to prove that delivery was never even attempted but all in vain. Every time I called them, they made me promises that refund will be initiated at the earliest, but it was never done. I was shocked as the product costed just around 800 rupees and... view more
  • by kishorekumar... on 10 October 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Had a worst experience with Ajio. Not a valuable platform to purchase things. Zero customer value. Had ordered for 2 pants, out of which only one was received. The pack was opened in front of the courier person, but he said he has got nothing with that. Tried returning the order, they refused to take. There was no response for mails. Customer care number was not reachable. They do not value the customer, their time and money. Highly Recommend not to shop on this platform. view more
  • by devendra.kus... on 07 September 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Even after multiple emails and multiple calls, I did not get the refund of the items I have already returned. Also, th e items are showing as return cancelled. There in no sync between the company that pickups the items and ajio. Would not recommend to buy stuff from ajio because of kiosk in refund process view more
  • by soumyajitsar... on 03 September 2021
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I order a purchase on 9th Aug and after coming to know about their lazyness and irresponsibility from my friends i canceled that on 11th Aug. It was a prepaid order and my cancelation was granted. 23 days have passed I've not received my refund. The motherfuckers keep saying about their asshole policies but return my money!!!!!! What's taking so long??? They have the payer id...what the fuck more they need??? view more
  • by shwetatyagi4247 on 13 August 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I placed order amount is deducted from my account but order is showing as cancelled and no amount refunded. I tried lot to contact customer support but no reply. I am completely pissed off. view more
  • by jenish.kasli... on 26 July 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    It’s has one of the most horrible… It’s has one of the most horrible customer service I’ve ever come across. In fact their isn’t any customer service at all to begin with. I’ve been calling their customer service continuously for the last couple of days for an issue which is hampering delivery of my product but no one answers the call. All I’ve been doing is waiting on the line for someone to respond. It’s PATHETIC. view more
  • by konark.xprat... on 25 July 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Already mailed them my query but they ddnt respond, worst shopping market ever , pay some extra and buy from authentic website so that they can exchange the product. I got used and damaged product. view more
  • by ushasreegonn... on 01 July 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have made few purchase out of which I got 3 orders with missing items. 1st order I got only top and there is no pant, same with same order also, third one I got only pant and there is no top. view more
  • by kushapriya1513 on 30 June 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I wish I could give negative rating ! Will never use ajio ever and will never recommend to anyone!!! Will not use any reliance products or stores in future!! First they should value their customers and resolve their genuine issues and complaints ! view more
  • by manpreetmish... on 30 June 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    They took my money and now when I want to return my product they aren't responding to mails or calls . First of they sent a completely different product than what was asked for . They take more than 10-12 days to get it returned or exchanged and now they don't take it back saying the code doesn't match . view more