Amazon Reviews

  • by satyabidkar2... on 12 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    What should a customer do if a wrong parcel is delivered, the seller refuses to initiate return. I have been struggling since 2 months to return a pair of shoes that was delivered to me instead of LED lights? Every second day I have been calling Amazon & every time the standard reply is given pick up is initiated within 48 hrs it will be picked up. But nothing happens. Pl advice how do i get my refund ? Amazon has a policy after pickup they will initiate refund but pickup is not done so what ... view more
  • by l.vishnu12976 on 22 July 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I am always preferred shopping in my list. first one Amazon because customer service is very friendly like if you face any issues with order, issues resolution taken time low. view more
  • by gauravpimpal... on 18 July 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service.....amazon delivery is one of the worst delivery service in india....the number provided by amazon is out of service....n they never reply to the call.....amazon losing its charm time to try flipkart.....request to avoid AMAZON PATHETIC service view more
  • by raj2719182 on 06 July 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I a prime user I was expecting delivery by 29th of July. Also if delivery address is official then it's common scene that the package should be delivere by evening and not late night. In two days of waiting I was not able to contact the delivery person. This was ridiculous. Now on 30th July I returned package and requested my refund but still return status is "Return Requested". Who works like this? With prime member. Is this the service Amazon giving to customer who is active f... view more
  • by sudha.nellor... on 03 July 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst customer services.worng statements are sending.wast of time.delivery boys are no delivery on time.one 🌟 Star also wast.no responsible.very very baddddddddddd. view more
  • by teh93cat749 on 03 July 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Till now best in India. Tried Flipkart, but got duplicate product. Not interacted much with Myntra/Snapdeal. Cashback offers are good on Amazon. view more
  • by prakash_parm... on 22 June 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Amazon India, a shameless #ecommerce brand in #India, they can repeat the same fault no of times even I've faced the same problem more then 3 times. based on this I can say they don't have value for their customers. I personally recommend never trust on Amazon India view more
  • by gauravsharma... on 13 June 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad service and false statement.... Very rude delivery boy.delivery boys are worst never deliver on time view more
  • by Iakvarshney on 03 June 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Best in product quality and good return policy view more
  • by syed786 on 27 May 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Most useful site for purchase, but sometimes wrong products sold by sellers! view more