Amazon Reviews

  • by tintan43 on 01 April 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    delivery boys are worst never deliver on time and delay citing one reason or the other . view more
  • by sanjaychawan421 on 28 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I purchase the mobile redmi4 five days back, in moble big hiting problem and No dul sim slot only one sim and one memory card slot. Back camera qwality is not good. Amazon return and refund policy change no refund and no return moblile and laptop item view more
  • by slimbizket250 on 11 March 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I had ordered a engine oil from the amazon app. Have had an horrible experince from the time I ordered the product. I wanted to order for an engine oilf for my petrol Baleno Alpha. Amazon app asks you to select the car model which I did. After selecting the car model where mind you they do not take into account or ask you to confirm if the car is petrol/diesel they confirm the product that you select fits your car or not(Find the enclosed pic). Assuming that amazon can be trusted I go ahead ... view more
  • by sampatir on 03 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Always had positive experience with Amazon view more
  • by j.mandhare.j... on 21 February 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    I have complaint about delivery boys in aalandi,pune.they dont give delivery at doorstep rather they said you come to that pace where they said unless they return your parcel. How could they do this? Then what is meaning to online shpping ? Then it is better to go for shopping in malls.please concern my review and do the right acton. view more
  • by sagarsing883863 on 19 February 2018
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Amazon delivery is so bed i pay one day delivery amount but they not give my order next day i wait till night 8 o clock but delivery boy not come or also delivery boy mobile number is switch off very bad service . view more
  • by Devang.Vyas on 15 February 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    I bought shoes from here and by mistake I ordered larger size. So, I wanted to replace it and got exact size within two days. Nice experience! view more
  • by studioitzz932 on 10 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Canon eos 80d worng and damage product I received My name is Prasad view more
  • by kellypeter83... on 01 February 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    nice experience with amazon. just hope that they deliver the product much early view more
  • by haldar.ayan0851 on 28 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Bad customer care service. Provides people with False Information about their queries probably to gain reputation. view more