Amazon Reviews

  • by j.mandhare.j... on 21 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have complaint about delivery boys in aalandi,pune.they dont give delivery at doorstep rather they said you come to that pace where they said unless they return your parcel. How could they do this? Then what is meaning to online shpping ? Then it is better to go for shopping in malls.please concern my review and do the right acton. view more
  • by sagarsing883863 on 19 February 2018
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Amazon delivery is so bed i pay one day delivery amount but they not give my order next day i wait till night 8 o clock but delivery boy not come or also delivery boy mobile number is switch off very bad service . view more
  • by Devang.Vyas on 15 February 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I bought shoes from here and by mistake I ordered larger size. So, I wanted to replace it and got exact size within two days. Nice experience! view more
  • by studioitzz932 on 10 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Canon eos 80d worng and damage product I received My name is Prasad view more
  • by kellypeter83... on 01 February 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    nice experience with amazon. just hope that they deliver the product much early view more
  • by haldar.ayan0851 on 28 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Bad customer care service. Provides people with False Information about their queries probably to gain reputation. view more
  • by schulersergi... on 22 January 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    had a good experience with amazon. Loved it view more
  • by piyashbhowmi... on 17 January 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    A fraud website. Costed me nearly 12000 rupees and had sent me a used speaker. I asked for refund but they denied. they gave some policy crap. Which they didn't think about while sending the wrong product. Totally dissatisfied with the product. I will make sure that I and my friend and relatives do not purchase anything from amazon and use flipkart instead. view more
  • by ppabloga259 on 08 January 2018
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst website for selling. The customer service for sellers is awful. I have sent my products to Amazon (FBA) so they could store them and sell them on their website. Worst mistake in my life. Since I did that... I lost the ownership of them. They said 10 of my items got lost and another similar amount were damaged in the delivery. During 2 months I have been trying to get a compensation with no success. They always say they will have a solution soon, but it is not true. They do not really ca... view more
  • by I-deal on 06 January 2018
    75.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    I am a big Fan of Amazon eCommerce platform . The customer support they give after the product purchase is the out of the world . Even the refund policy is so Customer friendly . I can buy a product with my close eyes and even that time i need not to worry as I know there is always support from Amazon which is always there . Thanks for Amazon for making my shopping experience Awesome :) :) view more