Freecharge Reviews

  • by htzaz on 08 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Zomato Freecharge code for 50% off upto Rs.100 ZOMATO50FC which is common for all new users, Freecharge is selling it for Rs.1 in their deals section Cheap thrills by Freecharge :P view more
  • by arihantfulfa... on 18 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very good service .. I like it and recommend it for everyone view more
  • by androgame on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Freecharge provided really awesome offers in this segment of recharges and bill payments Each user, has his own offer to claim The technical functionality is very smooth and the customer service is prompt as well view more
  • by syed786 on 27 May 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    For Recharge is good but doing Recharge may stuck money for some time, because adding to wallet done sometime deducted from bank not received to Freecharge, but it will be refunded! view more
  • by Despo_1F608 on 29 April 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Disgusting site ever. I lost 2000 by transacting through various sites and now they are dragging this issue like forever since a month. Lost 1200 by transacting through ebay Lost 800 by transacting through dominos in the ebay case, they request me to send a mail copy from ebay and ebay provided me with and i even forwarded it to freecharge. Now daily freecharge is giving stupid replies like....all hands are full, we are seriously looking into it, sorry for looking deep blablablaaa and da... view more
  • by gohilurvashi... on 26 February 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    FREECHARGE PROVIDES EVERYTIME A COUPON LIKE 20 RS. CASHBACK ON 20 RS. RECHARGE. SO IT GIVES FULL MONEY. I LIKE TO PAY MY MOBILE BILL VIA FREECHARGE. IT OFFERS LOTS OF BENEFITS view more
  • by Devang.Vyas on 16 February 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Easy to Use for recharge. Very good. view more
  • by I-deal on 05 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Freecharge is the best wallet i ever known , But after snapdeal acquired it , It lost its fame and gone to gloom . Customer support become pathetic and the offer are more or less gone . I hope to see freecharge to achieve its former glory view more
  • by rak on 16 March 2017
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    very nice view more
  • by sam-1 on 08 February 2017
    50.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    good app for recharge and one of the best app for giving good offer.. view more