Mobikwik Reviews

  • by Nevil on 13 June 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I assume they had association with paid review writers on Google playstore. Almost every wallet would do that. But we cannot let this rating for the cheater Mobikwik. We should badge them their actual rating. I request Dimers to spent 10 seconds to rate mobikwik in playstore. view more
  • by 9748189612s363 on 09 June 2018
    50.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Mobikwik supercash digital India, Mobikwik cheated customer in the form of supercash, digital India banana wale tumhara dhyan kidhar hai hamara supercash kidhar hai. view more
  • by syed786 on 27 May 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    This is worst and fraud wallet services which are for looting people but not for digital India ! view more
  • by sanjayaggarwal on 18 May 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Your next two months supercash having expiry of 15 Jun and 15 jul will be looted by mobikwik. Please have some legal action against this. view more
  • by websunadkat9... on 07 May 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    boycott mobikwik! view more
  • by gargravi1212764 on 17 April 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    making people fool view more
  • by ds16941111394 on 19 March 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    frode apps view more
  • mbk
    by mktiwari2768... on 23 February 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    baddd view more
  • by I-deal on 05 January 2018
    87.5% of 8 people found the following review helpful.
    At one time Mobikwik was the best but supercash is the way they started to make the people fool . Supercash is worst , You cant use it and the mobikwik has full control . Now the mobikwik has lost trust on user and It is going to be out of market . view more
  • by jainhemkesh178 on 03 June 2017
    100.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    Since the Mobikwik comes with new supercash cheating method. User always get trapped by using Mobikwik. Last time I bought grocery from grofers and paid through Mobikwik and my supercash didn't used for transaction. On queries recieved following feedback. " Dear User, Greetings from MobiKwik ! This is in reference to your concern regarding usage of Supercash. We want our customers to SAVE more on bigger transactions, hence we have made some changes to our SuperCash TnCs. We r... view more