Mobikwik Reviews

  • by gargravi1212764 on 17 April 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    making people fool view more
  • by ds16941111394 on 19 March 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    frode apps view more
  • mbk
    by mktiwari2768... on 23 February 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    baddd view more
  • by I-deal on 05 January 2018
    85.71% of 7 people found the following review helpful.
    At one time Mobikwik was the best but supercash is the way they started to make the people fool . Supercash is worst , You cant use it and the mobikwik has full control . Now the mobikwik has lost trust on user and It is going to be out of market . view more
  • by jainhemkesh178 on 03 June 2017
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Since the Mobikwik comes with new supercash cheating method. User always get trapped by using Mobikwik. Last time I bought grocery from grofers and paid through Mobikwik and my supercash didn't used for transaction. On queries recieved following feedback. " Dear User, Greetings from MobiKwik ! This is in reference to your concern regarding usage of Supercash. We want our customers to SAVE more on bigger transactions, hence we have made some changes to our SuperCash TnCs. We r... view more
  • by rijwanpatel8... on 25 March 2017
    100.0% of 9 people found the following review helpful.
    Mobikwik is cheating by the name of super cashback offer actual there is super cheater, pls beware of super cash back. view more
  • by sANyAmG on 08 January 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    good recharge offer with tapzo view more
  • by nofpd on 07 January 2017
    50.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    # At its initial days lots of complaint regarding the transaction failure, cashback not received etc. # Nowadays its a stable recharge/payment gateway # Offers also available # Paytm/freecharge are better than mobikwik view more
  • by vikashik123t... on 06 January 2017
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Offer Details Check your horoscope and win great cashbacks & a Hyundai i10 in bumper prize. The campaign will run till 31st January, 2017 The bumper prize winner will be announced on 10th Feb, 2017. view more
  • by daby143 on 15 February 2016
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    worst app coupan codes not working as they mention in their promo i had very bad Xperience to this app view more