Mobikwik Reviews

  • by samganda on 08 January 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    good recharge offer with tapzo view more
  • by no fpd on 07 January 2017
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    # At its initial days lots of complaint regarding the transaction failure, cashback not received etc. # Nowadays its a stable recharge/payment gateway # Offers also available # Paytm/freecharge are better than mobikwik view more
  • by vikashik123t... on 06 January 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Offer Details Check your horoscope and win great cashbacks & a Hyundai i10 in bumper prize. The campaign will run till 31st January, 2017 The bumper prize winner will be announced on 10th Feb, 2017. view more
  • by daby143 on 15 February 2016
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    worst app coupan codes not working as they mention in their promo i had very bad Xperience to this app view more
  • by lksingla on 30 January 2016
    100.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    mobikwik is unable to fulfill offers given. view more
  • by mssajith on 31 December 2015
    83.33% of 6 people found the following review helpful.
    Tried to book train ticket using Mobikwik. money got debited, but ticket wasn't booked. I am still clueless where is this 1700 Rs now. By the time they credit the cash back, tickets won't be there. And the money won't come back to the bank account, but only to the wallet. I won't recommend this wallet for big payments at all. may be for dominos etc, I will continue to use, but never again on IRCTC like time critical platforms. view more
  • by sumith32 on 20 July 2015
    66.67% of 6 people found the following review helpful.
    its great to have so many offer with this wallet. strongly recommended by me view more
  • by bestbuddy on 02 April 2015
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Took my money away, and not giving me cashback even for official 6-7 PM offer. Big cheaters. Never shop from them view more
  • by pankajnarula84 on 30 March 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Mobikwik first gave me the cash back of rs. 100 by a promotional scheme of purchasing through mobikwik. They gave cash back and then deducted immediately by saying that it was by mistake <img src="https://cdn0.desidime.com/Placeholders/No-Image-Available.png" alt="twisted" border="0"/><img src="https://cdn0.desidime.com/Placeholders/No-Image-Available.png" alt="evil" border="0"/> hell. view more
  • by babababa on 21 February 2015
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    fake view more
Mobikwik Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 2.65 based on 26 reviews