Mobikwik Reviews

  • by sumith32 on 20 July 2015
    71.43% of 7 people found the following review helpful.
    its great to have so many offer with this wallet. strongly recommended by me view more
  • by bestbuddy on 02 April 2015
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Took my money away, and not giving me cashback even for official 6-7 PM offer. Big cheaters. Never shop from them view more
  • by pankajnarula84 on 30 March 2015
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Mobikwik first gave me the cash back of rs. 100 by a promotional scheme of purchasing through mobikwik. They gave cash back and then deducted immediately by saying that it was by mistake <img src="https://cdn0.desidime.com/Placeholders/No-Image-Available.png" alt="twisted" border="0"/><img src="https://cdn0.desidime.com/Placeholders/No-Image-Available.png" alt="evil" border="0"/> hell. view more
  • by babababa on 21 February 2015
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    fake view more
  • bad
    by akshaykhetawat on 19 February 2015
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    It does't work add 50 on using icici card view more
  • by cutedude on 13 February 2015
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Completely untrustable website. Very few can expect the promised cash back from them. view more
  • by lukesh.garg934 on 10 February 2015
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Hi All, A suggestion to all don’t use Mobikwik. It is really a scam site. They don’t have any customer support neither the are ready to resolve the customer’s queries. Before making a decision to recharge/pay through Mobikwik, Just look at customer’s reviews at mouthshut or their FB page. They don’t even care for the comments published on the FB page by customers for help neither their customer care no. 9999925342 is working http://www.mouthshut.com/websites/Mobikwik-com-reviews-925642567 view more
  • by m5TTZztp on 17 January 2015
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    I added Rs. 1600/- in my mobik wallet to purchase same stuff from other site. & got deducted from my bank account, but money not reflected in the wallet. Then I raised a ticket as well as sent a mail for the issue to mobik customer support. but after 3 days no reply from their customer care. even they have not provided any contact number. What to do now?? Like this happened with anyone?? view more
  • by odedaramilan on 05 January 2015
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I was never trusted this as from the beginning I was feel like cheated with its waller offers. You need it add money first in the App then goo somewhere else to redeem its coupons. Even finding this was all pain. I will not use my money if I am not sure the given coupon will work or not. Imagine you are adding 200 bucks to wallet and at when you redeem...you will see message "Coupon is invalid/expited"... :) view more
  • by simplywishme on 25 December 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    i dont know why there are so many bad reviews. ive had a pleasant experience with mobikwik view more