Mobikwik Reviews

  • by pjpmech1 on 04 December 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    this is awesome to ship with mobikwik wallet, only one bad thing, worst customer support.. view more
  • by sainikith on 30 November 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Works 50-50 ... coupons doesnt work every time view more
  • by madmast on 28 November 2014
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    I tried this but didn't succeed. it says I already used it. but I didn't use it. somethings wrong. view more
  • by ruchi.shar20... on 20 November 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Easy to use but we have to add amount first to get benefit from promocode. view more
  • by khantasticsr... on 15 October 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    my account shows maximum otp entered and otp password arrives late everytime view more
  • by santoshkmr6382 on 09 October 2014
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    dont add money to wallet ..first u need to add money in ur wallet then u can reedem it..after adding money in wallet u cannot reedem coupon ...fraud view more
  • by Rexspidy on 04 October 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I just 5 days back tried to add 100rs on my mobikwik eWallet but Don't get money and my money was also cut from my Bank account.I contacted their customer care .their Customer is also very bad I got reply just yesterday and my money was added just 2 hours ago .I am gonna give up this site.Very sad Performance. view more
  • by shobhitk on 30 September 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I have tried to avail several of the offers being run by Mobikwik. i added money to my wallet several times just to find that the Cashback Promo was not working! I have created a Complaint Ticket with Mobikwik but havent received ANY reply from them. I am sure they are not as busy as PAYTM! so new mobikwik users...be careful! You can visit their facebook fan page. each offer is followed with SEVERAL comments regarding complaints relating to cashback issues! Will wait for their reply f... view more
  • by manishkanal on 03 July 2014
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    I find this to be a good website for recharges as well as an eWallet. Never had a failure and found good deals.T The website could be little better and easier to use. Same goes for the APP. Locating certain sections becomes a bit diffecult on the app, like apply code. And whats with an OTP every time to want to apply a coupon? Never needed to contact customer care though, so cannot comment. view more
  • by dragondost on 02 April 2014
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    The title says all! Recharge will fail repeatedly; no customer care will ever assist you; you will never get refund I am writing this review after not 1 or 2 isolated incidents, but recurring, numerous accidents. Rest is for you to decide. view more