Netmeds Reviews

7 Dimer recommended
Rate Netmeds

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
Netmeds Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by krishnansubr... on 27 July 2022

    My recent orders with netmeds has been pathetic. Late deliveries, Order had to be cancelled because it was pending from their end. Their customer care is horrible, Updates on the order are not given even when you call them. Even after providing a prescription, they did not validate it and asked for a fresh one or asked to cancel it.

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by dinesh.choug... on 17 November 2021
    Wrong order delivered Have send 20 e-mails for reverse pick up in last 2 months but no reply and no actions. This company needs legal action view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by mareenajohn2... on 23 September 2021
    Order not received. Showing delivered. No response from customer support. Order No : 16312542869005040ASO2 Order No : 16312526099004505ASO3 I contacted customer care before 10 days of delivery. It was showing delivered but not received. Received a mail saying apologies. No action till date. Have the response to prove that I contacted customer care before 10 days. view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sandeshv6300342 on 10 July 2021
    Customer call support they tell only lie. They ship wrong product and never come to pick up the product back . Other please never order in netmeds view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by Akashkumaar on 24 June 2021
    I ordered medicine for my father during the lockdown and it came on time with safely packed. After I subscribed for monthly delivery for all his medicines and everything came expected. I would say it is now better than most of the other medicine sites with better customer service. Thanks Netmeds. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by tiwari.rohit... on 30 March 2021
    This is the worst app. DO NOT USE Netmeds. they have WORST customer service. I have been facing so much issue with them. I have a ongoing issue since Nov 2020. I returned medicines on 20th Nov but haven't got my money back. Whenever you will call or write emails, you will response that they are working on it. Don't use Netmeds. This is my feedback after using their service for more than 2 years. Better try other service providers or go to local shop. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by naghma1804328 on 26 December 2020
    I ordered medicine from netmeds in December 2020 worth Rs3200- I got the medicine with seal already open. When I lodged complain and asked for exchange, they replied that seal open medicine was dispatched but medicine are inside, please keep it. When I got angry after several conversations and lodgement of complain many times, they refunded the amount. They requested that they apologize and it will never happen again. This was my biggest mistake and I again ordered medicine worth Rs2986-. ... view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by pvaishya318 on 20 August 2020
    IF YOU ARE A PERSON LOOKING FOR URGENT MEDICATIONS THIS IS A WRONG PLACE TO BUY MEDICINES. THEY WILL ASK YOU BETTER DIE AND DO NOT WAIT. EVEN AFTER WAITING FOR 12 DAYS FOR MEDICENES AND WAITING THEY HAVE GUTS TO SAY YOU CAN CANCEL THE ORDER. EVERYTIME YOU CALL THE CUSTOMER CARE THEY WILL BLUFF YOU WITH INFORMATION.WORST EXPERIENCE EVER NEVER WILL SHOP AGAIN ON THIS WEBSITE. WORST CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by krishnakul30... on 15 May 2020
    I have purchased medicines under Invoice no. 76041 and 65562 dated .8.05.20 and 09.05.20 respectively. As per the original 20 percent discount offer Netmeds did not meet it, and cheated on me. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by chundu.anil5... on 05 February 2020
    very worst service. I don't prefer. They don't delivery ontime view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?