Netmeds Reviews

  • by pvaishya318 on 20 August 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    IF YOU ARE A PERSON LOOKING FOR URGENT MEDICATIONS THIS IS A WRONG PLACE TO BUY MEDICINES. THEY WILL ASK YOU BETTER DIE AND DO NOT WAIT. EVEN AFTER WAITING FOR 12 DAYS FOR MEDICENES AND WAITING THEY HAVE GUTS TO SAY YOU CAN CANCEL THE ORDER. EVERYTIME YOU CALL THE CUSTOMER CARE THEY WILL BLUFF YOU WITH INFORMATION.WORST EXPERIENCE EVER NEVER WILL SHOP AGAIN ON THIS WEBSITE. WORST CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT. view more
  • by krishnakul30... on 15 May 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have purchased medicines under Invoice no. 76041 and 65562 dated .8.05.20 and 09.05.20 respectively. As per the original 20 percent discount offer Netmeds did not meet it, and cheated on me. view more
  • by chundu.anil5... on 05 February 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    very worst service. I don't prefer. They don't delivery ontime view more
  • by rekhagupta16... on 19 December 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had order# 15763082289005324W Synvisc One (Hylan Gf 20) Injection(pfs) 6ML injection MRP 19500/- This injection is supposed to be kept in cold storage to maintain low temperature else may get contaminated. Called Netmeds customer care before placing the order and again after placing the order, every time they ensured to supply this in cold storage but despite of that they have sent it in a normal packing and our Doctor denied using it as said same might be contaminated hence no use of giv... view more
  • by sharma.brije... on 27 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have ordered online medicine and paid advance for Istamet 50/1000 Tab 60 nos brand SUN PHARMA total cost appx 1564/- but NETMED Cheated by sending EXPIRY Medicine with MFG Date JUNE 2017 & Expiry MAY 2019 but mentioned in the Invoice no.CS662-19-30705 dt 17.04.19 as Expiry 08/2020 i wrote many mails and reminders but these fraud people neither replying nor responding by calls etc except autogenerated ticket no. 5557609617 dt 20.04.19 so be ware as this NETMED is using expiry medicine and pl... view more
  • by gauravbhagat... on 31 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    They lost my package and no replacement no refund. view more
  • by swasthik05248 on 05 March 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    One of the worst ever experience with Netmeds.. I ordered for medicines on 1st March requesting on critical need of it.still not recieved.. One of the worst part is at customer service they say we will raise complaints but nothing turns out.. Worst courier partner... Please don't order in Netmeds.. Dunno why our Indian Cricket king Dhoni ji is advertising this ... Poor people are suffering like me.. view more
  • by arundua2003723 on 29 November 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This company fleeces customers by enticing them with huge discounts and denied these after receiving the payments. The customer support give vague reasons and try to put the blame on you. Senior management is in hands in gloves with these malpractices It happened with me twice .I would strongly never recommend this organisation to anyone in my circles. They should be condemned everywhere on cyber space to make other users aware of their unlawful business practices.. view more
  • by vinaysavekar... on 13 November 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Hi All, I started purchasing medicine with Netmeds,  always I place my order earlier before my medicine ends but Netmeds never delivered medicine in time, they are not able to supply as their commitment.  Friends I called Netmeds customer care service several times but they not taken any action for in time delivery. So I dropped purchasing from this company view more