Netmeds Reviews

6
Dimer recommended

Rate Netmeds

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
  • by dinesh.choug... on 17 November 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Wrong order delivered Have send 20 e-mails for reverse pick up in last 2 months but no reply and no actions. This company needs legal action view more
  • by mareenajohn2... on 23 September 2021
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Order not received. Showing delivered. No response from customer support. Order No : 16312542869005040ASO2 Order No : 16312526099004505ASO3 I contacted customer care before 10 days of delivery. It was showing delivered but not received. Received a mail saying apologies. No action till date. Have the response to prove that I contacted customer care before 10 days. view more
  • by sandeshv6300342 on 10 July 2021
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Customer call support they tell only lie. They ship wrong product and never come to pick up the product back . Other please never order in netmeds view more
  • by Akashkumaar on 24 June 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered medicine for my father during the lockdown and it came on time with safely packed. After I subscribed for monthly delivery for all his medicines and everything came expected. I would say it is now better than most of the other medicine sites with better customer service. Thanks Netmeds. view more
  • by tiwari.rohit... on 30 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This is the worst app. DO NOT USE Netmeds. they have WORST customer service. I have been facing so much issue with them. I have a ongoing issue since Nov 2020. I returned medicines on 20th Nov but haven't got my money back. Whenever you will call or write emails, you will response that they are working on it. Don't use Netmeds. This is my feedback after using their service for more than 2 years. Better try other service providers or go to local shop. view more
  • by naghma1804328 on 26 December 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered medicine from netmeds in December 2020 worth Rs3200- I got the medicine with seal already open. When I lodged complain and asked for exchange, they replied that seal open medicine was dispatched but medicine are inside, please keep it. When I got angry after several conversations and lodgement of complain many times, they refunded the amount. They requested that they apologize and it will never happen again. This was my biggest mistake and I again ordered medicine worth Rs2986-. ... view more
  • by pvaishya318 on 20 August 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    IF YOU ARE A PERSON LOOKING FOR URGENT MEDICATIONS THIS IS A WRONG PLACE TO BUY MEDICINES. THEY WILL ASK YOU BETTER DIE AND DO NOT WAIT. EVEN AFTER WAITING FOR 12 DAYS FOR MEDICENES AND WAITING THEY HAVE GUTS TO SAY YOU CAN CANCEL THE ORDER. EVERYTIME YOU CALL THE CUSTOMER CARE THEY WILL BLUFF YOU WITH INFORMATION.WORST EXPERIENCE EVER NEVER WILL SHOP AGAIN ON THIS WEBSITE. WORST CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT. view more
  • by krishnakul30... on 15 May 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have purchased medicines under Invoice no. 76041 and 65562 dated .8.05.20 and 09.05.20 respectively. As per the original 20 percent discount offer Netmeds did not meet it, and cheated on me. view more
  • by chundu.anil5... on 05 February 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    very worst service. I don't prefer. They don't delivery ontime view more
  • by rekhagupta16... on 19 December 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had order# 15763082289005324W Synvisc One (Hylan Gf 20) Injection(pfs) 6ML injection MRP 19500/- This injection is supposed to be kept in cold storage to maintain low temperature else may get contaminated. Called Netmeds customer care before placing the order and again after placing the order, every time they ensured to supply this in cold storage but despite of that they have sent it in a normal packing and our Doctor denied using it as said same might be contaminated hence no use of giv... view more