Paytm Mall Reviews

195 Dimer recommended
Rate Paytm Mall

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
Paytm Mall Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by sushant7259581 on 17 June 2020
    Paytm Mall is cheating to customers by making the status DELIVERED without delivering the product and not even refunding money. I ordered a headphone. Suddenly after few days I got the status in apps as DELIVERED. I went on following them up to next 15 days but no result. Now after 20 days they say it is out of support duration we can't take the complaint also. I suggest public not to buy any product through PAYTM MALL. They are smart cheaters. I am trying to put reference number but it r... view more
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sonuleenasan... on 13 June 2020
    I ordered one earphone from Paytmall app they didn't deliver the product and I started complaning to their costumer care they sent me one message we confirmed from courrior service you oder has delivered to your adress so we are closing your issu. I have lost my 300₹ please don't buy anything from this India's most untrustworthy app forever it was my time shopping through Paytm mall app and this will be my last time also view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by watheen999566 on 12 September 2019
    Don't choose paytm mall for selling your products. Very worst customer service. Once, even after filing a complaint on failure of pickup by courier service, they charged us penality for not shipping the product without doing any enquiries about the issue. Next time, we asked them to remove few products from our seller panel and shared the product id's in the template they provided and also in the description. Again they replied and asked for product id's. When I asked them to check the ... view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by mukherjee_ga... on 01 June 2019
    Their customer service is worst. They don't have any return & replacement policy. When customer request for return then they simply reject it without any reason. Don't waste your time and money in product of paytm mall. It's a cheap e-commerce portal. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by mauryadhanva... on 06 May 2019
    Really disappointed with the product they delivered. I ordered a turquoise blue flip-flop and they have delivered pink colour. Very disappointed with the product, even they don't have any refund policy so any which ways you have to accept the product. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by hlnsaha282 on 27 March 2019
    I brought one 🎹 piano that was broken 😭 and no exchange product. And I paid for this Rs 199 after that I saw outside box MRP was Rs 43. My 199 Rs full waste. I hate Paytm mall view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by pkacharya222... on 05 March 2019
    Fraud call is coming stating select items worth Rs 3000 and you have been selected for prize and they know my address and shopping details.Amount also paid through paytm wallet Rs 3234. Next they again asking to deposit GST amount around 9000 to send the gift and items that I select from paytm mall.So be aware and vigilant in future. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by saurabhbhang... on 27 January 2019
    Very very bad experience. I bought set of aviator sunglasses from Paytmmall, but the quality of the product was very bad. Sunglasses I received are not costing more than 30-40 rs. each in local market. Very upset from Paytmmall & I'm not going to buy anything from them in the future. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by androgame on 06 January 2019
    Purchasing products from paytmmall due to the lucrative cashbacks offered by them But their service is quite average The products are directly handled by sellers Also the risk of data leak is present, their are major fraud rackets going around paytmmall Customer care is almost useless and not reachable over phone Though the refunds are expedited, and return procedure is quite smooth with the payment safety provided by paytm view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by shahrujun on 03 December 2018
    my last order was at 29 November 2018 9:30 pm i am order some grocery and daily use product.... over 50+ orders from paytmmall. also return and refund policy also good and fast...also some time product available i loot price.. I am happy with this website. view more
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?