Paytm Mall Reviews

  • by mukherjee_ga... on 01 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Their customer service is worst. They don't have any return & replacement policy. When customer request for return then they simply reject it without any reason. Don't waste your time and money in product of paytm mall. It's a cheap e-commerce portal. view more
  • by mauryadhanva... on 06 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Really disappointed with the product they delivered. I ordered a turquoise blue flip-flop and they have delivered pink colour. Very disappointed with the product, even they don't have any refund policy so any which ways you have to accept the product. view more
  • by hlnsaha282 on 27 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I brought one 🎹 piano that was broken 😭 and no exchange product. And I paid for this Rs 199 after that I saw outside box MRP was Rs 43. My 199 Rs full waste. I hate Paytm mall view more
  • by pkacharya222... on 05 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Fraud call is coming stating select items worth Rs 3000 and you have been selected for prize and they know my address and shopping details.Amount also paid through paytm wallet Rs 3234. Next they again asking to deposit GST amount around 9000 to send the gift and items that I select from paytm mall.So be aware and vigilant in future. view more
  • by saurabhbhang... on 27 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very very bad experience. I bought set of aviator sunglasses from Paytmmall, but the quality of the product was very bad. Sunglasses I received are not costing more than 30-40 rs. each in local market. Very upset from Paytmmall & I'm not going to buy anything from them in the future. view more
  • by androgame on 06 January 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Purchasing products from paytmmall due to the lucrative cashbacks offered by them But their service is quite average The products are directly handled by sellers Also the risk of data leak is present, their are major fraud rackets going around paytmmall Customer care is almost useless and not reachable over phone Though the refunds are expedited, and return procedure is quite smooth with the payment safety provided by paytm view more
  • by shahrujun on 03 December 2018
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    my last order was at 29 November 2018 9:30 pm i am order some grocery and daily use product.... over 50+ orders from paytmmall. also return and refund policy also good and fast...also some time product available i loot price.. I am happy with this website. view more
  • by AkhilesHindi on 28 November 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    best place for looters because Paytm is the only app who offers free product always view more
  • by arjun.arya02... on 29 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Fraud fraud fraud ... delivery guy never came they automatically cancelled the booking view more
  • by 8277171158 on 29 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Order no: 6304395751 I cancelled order before product was packed my money is not refunded. One of the worst customer service, no one picks customer help line number even after 8 min waiting time, no call back option. If you consider buying in paytm mall, you are in serious trouble view more