Paytm Reviews

  • by akshaygupta4... on 20 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I was paying to my friend with an amount of 300 and by mistake I transferred to the vendor which I payed most of the time n it was highlighted in recent payed at pay section and I reached out paytm as soon as this happened...paytm responded that ve r helpless u should reach out vendor as I was in Hyderabad and vendor is in Bangalore how can it possible to reach out...the told to call and I asked to share his number... paytm responded as we can share his number to reach him search in Google t... view more
  • by prateekdalak... on 17 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Selling fake promises and misleading information , Please do not forget your screenshots while purchasing anything which would be a big “ NO” though ..compile your records well and visit office personally in case of a grievance ..#YOUR MONEY # YOUR RIGHT view more
  • by prateekdalak... on 17 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Selling fake promises and misleading information , Please do not forget your screenshots while purchasing anything which would be a big “ NO” though ..compile your records well and visit office personally in case of a grievance ..#YOUR MONEY # YOUR RIGHT view more
  • by alishasrivas... on 14 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Paytm is the worst site I have ever seen the customer service is zero... I keep on calling him from last three days but no one attending the call I lost my money but didn't get the product I ordered. There is no comparison between paytm and other shopping sites bcoz they are not fake like paytm. From last 5 years I am shopping from Amazon, flip kart, first cry, etc but I have never faced this type of unprofessionalism view more
  • by lsm.durgarao... on 14 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very late delivery of product really worst service useless app fuck paytm mall. Please shut down its really not required I ordered a backpack on 5 October its 14 now still not delivered don't know when it will be delivered might be next month I think it will be delivered. view more
  • by reenamittal0... on 11 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    No anyone pick the phone, no anyone pass on the deliver status view more
  • by svrreddy223541 on 10 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    It cant refund our amount view more
  • by shetraj11862 on 04 October 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    lost my 3000 rs for a credit card payment made through paytm. Pls dont trust this payment gateway. I still tracking my money. After using for so long i now realized it is a fraud company. Pls be aware. Don't make any payment through paytm. It is a fraud view more
  • by Ramakantmittal on 03 October 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    me 2 days se aapki company ke customer care number pe call laga raha hu jo ki waiting ka bahana karke view more
  • by hemanthvinay on 28 September 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Recently I ordered honda dio from patym, after a day got call from dealer saying payment not done by paytm. Since then I tried to get update from paytm customer care,no one is responding with the status. Even they are not paying the dealer nor me. Worst situation, its been two weeks since I ordered. Worst customer care service from paytm, apart from ASAP I haven't heard anything from them. Please no one trust paytm, all fake offers, worst service. view more