Paytm Reviews

  • by ashwany1420545 on 26 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    According to me paytm is not worried about their normal customers because they are worried about their fraud merchants. Was got frauded by some of paytm merchant last week and complained them on same day. But after 6 days they are replying me that they are unable to do anything in that case. I request all the user not use paytm at least for upi transactions it's not at all safe. Maybe they can sold our details to someone when they are having no any control on their merchants. Maybe they are s... view more
  • by mdd1430665 on 24 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Product sale on paytm is duplicate. Returns & Replacement policy is very bad no guarantee of full payment returns. Customer service agent take so long waiting period on call & still unable to resolve the customer problem & issues. No chance of future purchase on paytm website. Very very bad experience. view more
  • by kewal.axis155 on 16 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    6 months used and damage printer delivered to me on 4th march. Even formatter card is damage. Warrant ending on 10th october. view more
  • by Anurdha on 25 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Dear Team, Returns and Replacement Policy order 7350713595. mention id against i regular followup but till time no any response from paytm view more
  • by ralalal453299 on 24 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Paytm customer care helpline number 6291671875.6291809197. view more
  • by nikhilnitsxr470 on 10 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    https://paytm.com/ I booked a bus ticket from Gurugram to Jaipur. I called the bus operator before scheduled departure. He gave wrong information about the bus. Unfortunately I had already paid for the journey i didn't even travel. Worst customer care, they put calls on hold for long. They didn't even listen to queries. Extremely disappointed. view more
  • by bhimadoluani... on 09 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Paytm delivery is very bad.. Not at all good. Cant even deliver to correct address and says all bullshit reasons.. Y do u keep these kinda employees working at ua service.? Good for nothing.. view more
  • by j.neha2807674 on 11 January 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    paytm is ok, but from a few months ago paytm is now useless, it has stopped giving good offers, now they offer such offers which are useless. Like if they give 100% cb offers then they increase delivery charges too much and no good items they added in 100% cashback offers or in rs 1 deals. Second, the cost of items are high in comparing of Amazon & other any apps. So, if it is possible, the users wants that paytm start offering good offers again like before. Thank You view more
  • by Rahul2880 on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very poor service by delivery boy he even don’t no the difference between order id and awb number and than he says this is not your product view more
  • by androgame on 08 January 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Paytm is the oldest and most reputed online app for recharges and bill payments Their UI is very user friendly Offers have dried up in recent days, but the quality of service offered is still commendable view more