Paytm Reviews

  • by rajendram64609 on 20 April 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very poor customer support. Not any Contact No. to Direct speak. when you call customer care there are many fake options and not solve problem view more
  • by avinashyadav... on 17 April 2018
    50.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst customer service they have . You cant send mail you can't talk. What you can do is report an issue which will not be solved and they claim 24*7 customer service support . When ever you call the customer service line is busy . I had never got a change to speak with them after trying more than 10 times. I would suggest to quit using this app view more
  • by deepaky786472 on 01 April 2018
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Very poor customer support. Not any Contact No. to Direct speak. when you call customer care there are many fake options and not solve problem view more
  • by immukhan349528 on 26 March 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    My account has been blocked and paytm is not helping anybody view more
  • by minakshikalia52 on 24 March 2018
    75.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    Blocking money in the name of RBI. How can they suddenly stop payments and block our money. KYC was given to network provider. Was it not required at the time of app downloading Govt has given time up to 31-03-18. Are these above Govt .... view more
  • by shamik.b85407 on 22 March 2018
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Complaint # 57175807. Why are you holding back customers money for 3 days? Never expected such unprofessional attitude from Paytm. This is pure customer harrasment. Requested several times to credit the money in my bank account urgently. No response from your end. Very poor Customer Relationship Management. view more
  • by markanthony7195 on 07 March 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I lost Rs.2000 for a service not used, the getwoo app claims once deducted they will not refund and paytm was supposed remind me of the auto renewal 5 days before the deduction from my paytm account, but that was not the case. Once I recharged my wallet, 2k straight way lost. and on reaching customer care of paytm, they asked me to contact the getwoo app service provider (which they conveniently evaded) . Pathetic. view more
  • by doshiparag9637 on 06 March 2018
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    There is no option at Paytm help and support to describe if the user is not able to pay to the merchant with his wallet balance. The customer care number is busy for 21 mins and after connecting the person Mr. Tosif Raza does not understand the problem and repeatedly ask to submit it on help and support where no such option is available.He cannot understand the problem at all. When asked him to let me speak to his seniors he kept me on hold for 10 mins and then said the seniors were busy and ... view more
  • by tusharvipul1151 on 28 February 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Paytm is the one of the most trusted website & wallet service provider for me and my family.We shop almost everyday on paytm mostly because it provide lots of cashback and products discount. view more
  • by kacha.krupal... on 24 February 2018
    50.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    The customer care service person’s behaviour is very rude.. not ready for give support and without any reason block my account. Such wast of time. Do not recommend my any friends or colleagues. view more