Shopclues Reviews

1411 Dimer recommended
Rate Shopclues

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
Shopclues Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by sudhasivakum... on 08 December 2021
    Fake e-commerce site made by scammers to rob money from people. Stayaway. I ordered from them and got cheated, even after reading the bad reviews i decided to order,now regrets. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by snaik7582615 on 07 September 2020
    Dont purchase Anything from Shopclues because this is the Big Cheater Ecommerce platform in india, I purchased Rs 5519/- kids bike but I get in damaged Condition, After personally return through courier in there Pinkdel pvt ltd New Delhi after they Received my goods they stop any kind of Communication through Customer Care , Even I trying to contact with customer care they arr not committing telephonically ,Till date I didn't get my Money , Worst Ecommerce plateform. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by dass1005524 on 02 July 2020
    This is with reference to our Order ID 185732036 & Return ID 8010953 for IKALL N7 7Inch Display Tablet (2-16GB, Wi-fi, Android 6.0 Marshmallow). Sir, I ordered an ikall N7 tablet and it was delivered on 20th june 2020. I raised a complaint to return the product on the same date of delivery within 10 mins after the delivery of the product due to the following issues. 1.Late Command 2.camera scratched 3.Touch not working properly 4. Charge and USB cable was opened 5.Adaptor is not t... view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by jeevan.braga... on 31 May 2020
    183767331 I HV not received product yet but HV paid.. status now is cash on delivery.. I think shop clues is fake company view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sandip.thrt6... on 01 February 2020
    Total worst experience. delivery found on time.but about product it was duplicate & not as per discription. after trying helpline & mail there is no help found for replacement or return. view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by dutta1242157 on 30 November 2019
    The behaviour of the delivery boy is very ungraceful,i am really not satisfied with his behaviour ,he is too rude,i am not going to purchase any product again.throw him out of the company now otherwise it will be a vreat loss to the company,as the customer satisfaction is concerned,and i will also advise my friends not to purchase even a single product from shopclues. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by hussainbasha... on 15 November 2019
    100% full fake & fraud products Don't purchase this site west of time & money your's also. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by ngneelamgupt... on 10 October 2019
    I'm seller on ShopClues... But this is fully time waste e-webpage. Mostly customers in this website fake. Product sale commission charges too much higher. Not provide good service. I thing both of u (customer & seller) Don't waste ur time with this site. view more
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by daliyajohn90518 on 10 August 2019
    Issue in refer a friend section. My friend gave the refer invitation ... I just download and app and registered it.... I didn't get anything ... Its completely fake... I just saved the screenshoot and would like to share in Facebook page... Because everyone should aware about it. view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by louiskurian943 on 12 July 2019
    none of my orders were shipped since 2016. Utter waste of time. Biggest bullshit. view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?