Shopclues Reviews

  • by vinaykumarsi... on 05 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    All my friend suggest never purchase any product from shop clues complete fraud company and fake product delivers always and return always rejected so purchase any product only one Amazon shopping site because everything is very good and very fast service. Again aware fraud company shop clues view more
  • by mehrakirpal8... on 17 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I needed the blue blazer to sand you on the black blazer it's my very bad experience very bad services given by shopclues view more
  • by reddyprasad2... on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Third class online shopping .......very poor service worst products view more
  • by androgame on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Would categorize shopclues in the worst online shopping sites list Almost all the products sold here are fakes or inferior in quality No seller is responsible for them Even the support is handicapped, would recommend not to buy anything from this site view more
  • by mitesh.patil... on 18 December 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had put requrst for returns n mearchent was directly rejected without checking his product very cheap product never choose to purchase on shopclues ever plz solve my problem as early as possible my order id is :163707735 view more
  • by arjuraj987899 on 24 October 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    please refund my amount as soon as possible by today I faced very bad experience with shop-clues i will be viewing your site regularly but this this way u treat customers with all damaged products please refund my money as soon as possible and i want immediate action should be taken on this and immediate call from the your people view more
  • by ashver2018942 on 18 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    India's number 1 most hopeless online shopping site....it takes 15 to 16 days to deliver an item...the delivery boys make uncounted number of calls saying your item is arrived but practically they appear after 15 or 16 days...wasting customers valuable time....Amazon or flippant is much better...moreover the garments are of cheap quality...so folks a suggestion for you...don't ever purchase from shopclues. view more
  • by umeshmakker0... on 03 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    if there is any option to give rating below 1 star then i will go for it.shopclues products quality 1 star bhi nahi hai third class quality and return and customer service is very poor. view more
  • by syed786 on 27 May 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    The prices are high something you observe that search feature of products not good , you search something you get to show something also products are of third class quality! view more
  • by katierozaile... on 15 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I mistakenly placed an order of rupees 2057 nd found its defected...it didn't work .Bcoz this company is fraud ...just want to sell their products by manipulating the reviews and stars regarding their products .I m so disappointed. ..nd will never buy any from there .I rated it 1 star. view more