Shopclues Reviews

  • by mitesh.patil... on 18 December 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had put requrst for returns n mearchent was directly rejected without checking his product very cheap product never choose to purchase on shopclues ever plz solve my problem as early as possible my order id is :163707735 view more
  • by arjuraj987899 on 24 October 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    please refund my amount as soon as possible by today I faced very bad experience with shop-clues i will be viewing your site regularly but this this way u treat customers with all damaged products please refund my money as soon as possible and i want immediate action should be taken on this and immediate call from the your people view more
  • by ashver2018942 on 18 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    India's number 1 most hopeless online shopping site....it takes 15 to 16 days to deliver an item...the delivery boys make uncounted number of calls saying your item is arrived but practically they appear after 15 or 16 days...wasting customers valuable time....Amazon or flippant is much better...moreover the garments are of cheap quality...so folks a suggestion for you...don't ever purchase from shopclues. view more
  • by umeshmakker0... on 03 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    if there is any option to give rating below 1 star then i will go for it.shopclues products quality 1 star bhi nahi hai third class quality and return and customer service is very poor. view more
  • by syed786 on 27 May 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    The prices are high something you observe that search feature of products not good , you search something you get to show something also products are of third class quality! view more
  • by katierozaile... on 15 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I mistakenly placed an order of rupees 2057 nd found its defected...it didn't work .Bcoz this company is fraud ...just want to sell their products by manipulating the reviews and stars regarding their products .I m so disappointed. ..nd will never buy any from there .I rated it 1 star. view more
  • by I-deal on 08 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I am happy the customer support of Shopclues . product are not so quite good . There refund policy is instant and quite good view more
  • by ankita.tamul... on 29 November 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Dear Friends, I would like to share my experience with Shopclues. I had a very bad experience with the online shopping app Shopclues. I placed an order of Rs.1500 through technology mediated encounter, i.e. by selecting few products and placing them and paying for the same by card. After few weeks I received the products which was defected so I uploaded a return request to Shopclues but they have not taken any action. So I called up their customer care number (remote encounter) but no one re... view more
  • by vikaskoolraj... on 24 November 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Improve customer service policy view more
  • by dinnoosssh371 on 27 May 2017
    100.0% of 5 people found the following review helpful.
    cheaters....I paid the money to purchase the product on 16th may 2017 and my last shipment date was scheduled on 25th may 2017, its been 10 days passed and I haven't received the product. so called to shopclues customer care to complain about my shipment problem, and I got the reply, that the product is already delivered(but I haven't received any product yet). so told them whole story and they registered my complaint and told me to give the proof of delivery, (which I haven't received). S... view more