Shopclues Reviews

  • by samganda on 08 January 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    i dont like shopclue max. fake products return policy fake be carefull view more
  • by no fpd on 07 January 2017
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    # Not Bad if you know your priorities # Good for purchasing low prices items view more
  • by chiragbauva929 on 27 December 2016
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    i had placed an order with the shopclues 7th december 2016, having order number 105221438, pack of 2 jeans for the amount 428/- i received the order on 13th december 2016, after opening the package to my utter shock both the denims were cheap ... defective ...worn out denims. so i opted for return policy immediately through the application, on 15th i got a call from the courier person that he is coming to pick up the parcel but wonnt hand me the return receipt as , as per him shopclues ha... view more
  • by rajvardhan.d... on 17 December 2016
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Faltu company,Service view more
  • by aditya05sing... on 03 November 2016
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Do not buy anything from ShopClues they are making people fool as I order for bed sheet the promised to deliver on 28 October on 28 October they are saying some problem in shipment we are cancelling your order what stupid service they are providing I tell to everyone who is buying through online that should not buy any product through Shopclues is fraud company. view more
  • by anju.pal09900 on 23 October 2016
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad experience with ShopClues...I ordered 5 PCs jewelleries and received all five was defected pieces and it's more then 15 days but they have not collected those products at my end even they have not confirmed yet that how much time it will take to collect those items.. I am really very disappointed with the services.. wasted my money... I will never suggest anyone to buy anything from this site.. better you go for other online shopping sites.. view more
  • by mansuralam.3... on 22 August 2016
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    totly fake purduct on this sit mostly copy write brand on tis site view more
  • by prashant.pot... on 21 August 2016
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    This site lures with low prices for home appliances such as refrigerators and televisions. Once you pay for the item, they would wait for at least 6-7 business days to update the status. Finally you would receive an email stating that the order is cancelled. All they do is make profit by earning interest on your money you paid... What a business model to make money. Biggest online shopping scam.. view more
  • by jayanta.sarm... on 09 June 2016
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I have ordered one combo pack which should includes, one OTG cable + One car mobile charger+one Aux cable+One USB cable. They took 104 INR as it was on offer. Very funny but true INR15 for the product and INR89 for courier. That is the cheap marketing technique. However out of all those products USB cable is missing and all other product is not working and ultimate poor quality. Not only that one year back i had purchased one mobile which was also defective. My sincere request to all do ... view more
  • by soubhiknaskar2 on 06 June 2016
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    shopclues does not shipped proper product as they post in the website . the main product is slightly lower quality then they post in website. view more
Shopclues Rating
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • Rating of 2.65 based on 96 reviews