Shopclues Reviews

  • by sandip.thrt6... on 01 February 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Total worst experience. delivery found on time.but about product it was duplicate & not as per discription. after trying helpline & mail there is no help found for replacement or return. view more
  • by dutta1242157 on 30 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    The behaviour of the delivery boy is very ungraceful,i am really not satisfied with his behaviour ,he is too rude,i am not going to purchase any product again.throw him out of the company now otherwise it will be a vreat loss to the company,as the customer satisfaction is concerned,and i will also advise my friends not to purchase even a single product from shopclues. view more
  • by hussainbasha... on 15 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    100% full fake & fraud products Don't purchase this site west of time & money your's also. view more
  • by ngneelamgupt... on 10 October 2019
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    I'm seller on ShopClues... But this is fully time waste e-webpage. Mostly customers in this website fake. Product sale commission charges too much higher. Not provide good service. I thing both of u (customer & seller) Don't waste ur time with this site. view more
  • by daliyajohn90518 on 10 August 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Issue in refer a friend section. My friend gave the refer invitation ... I just download and app and registered it.... I didn't get anything ... Its completely fake... I just saved the screenshoot and would like to share in Facebook page... Because everyone should aware about it. view more
  • by louiskurian943 on 12 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    none of my orders were shipped since 2016. Utter waste of time. Biggest bullshit. view more
  • by abhinavreddy... on 21 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Dont order from this shopeclues online shopping, I Ordered wallet they showed me good quality and they delivered worst quality. People don't order from this shopeclues. I am giving zero starts for this shopeclues. view more
  • by subho82326 on 20 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    The online shop is fraud, the delivery activity is pathetic. Does not deliver in time, neither replacement or return is approappropriate. Be aware of ordering here. Very bad experience in my 1st orde view more
  • by choruscommun... on 27 May 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    On 16.05.2019 i ordered a new lenova k8 note from shopeclues and paid 6799 bucks in advance. On 22.05.2019 i got a parcel from shopeclues witha old second hand lenova k8 note with in half an hour I submitted return request to shopeclues .on 27.05.2019 a shopeclues executive called and told to me they can't take return because u ordered a refurbished product. In there advertisement they never said that the product is refurbished one. Don't believe this cheaters . view more
  • by jk2705874159 on 22 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ghatiya products view more