Shopclues Reviews

  • by jk2705874159 on 22 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ghatiya products view more
  • by harinderjit1721 on 01 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Purchased three gents shirts long time back. Rags were supplied istead of shirts, which were then retuned with a long fight with the company. Nothing purchased after that. Only purchasing from Amazon. view more
  • by harryverma31... on 31 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ek hota hai ghtiya ek hota bht ghtiya matlvv k sabse ghtiya products hsi shopcluse walo k and enki servise to ghtiya se b ghtiya hai plz koi order na kre eske view more
  • by aarthiraj49511 on 28 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have ordered product and once the product,i received call saying u have lucky draw when u Purchased.the fraud is saying along with product,received call from 9051669802.true caller name as shopclues.plz do not purchase,thry will give all details of online purchase and grasp amount from us. Be alert view more
  • by manoj.mahara... on 22 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Plz dont buy anything from this webside its all duplicate they r cheating the people view more
  • by vinaykumarsi... on 05 February 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    All my friend suggest never purchase any product from shop clues complete fraud company and fake product delivers always and return always rejected so purchase any product only one Amazon shopping site because everything is very good and very fast service. Again aware fraud company shop clues view more
  • by mehrakirpal8... on 17 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I needed the blue blazer to sand you on the black blazer it's my very bad experience very bad services given by shopclues view more
  • by reddyprasad2... on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Third class online shopping .......very poor service worst products view more
  • by androgame on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Would categorize shopclues in the worst online shopping sites list Almost all the products sold here are fakes or inferior in quality No seller is responsible for them Even the support is handicapped, would recommend not to buy anything from this site view more
  • by mitesh.patil... on 18 December 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had put requrst for returns n mearchent was directly rejected without checking his product very cheap product never choose to purchase on shopclues ever plz solve my problem as early as possible my order id is :163707735 view more