Shoppers Stop Reviews

26
Dimer recommended

Rate Shoppers Stop

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
  • by singh.somya673 on 14 March 2022
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Never make a purchase from their online store because a big brand like shoppers stop also cheat their online customers. You place an order for some product and they will send you some other product of cheaper price view more
  • by nnhshona2277 on 10 January 2022
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I had to return a product due to some reason, and Mr. Rama (supervisor) had helped me out with the whole process. Thank you so much Sir for your kind gesture and for making the whole process smooth and efficient. Best experience with Shoppers Stop because of your help! view more
  • by radheyshyamy851 on 27 October 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    my friend also purchased Their online shopping experience is horrible. You have to make ten calls for the amount to be refunded. And each time you get a waiting of ten to twenty five minutes to talk to the customer care. Please DO NOT BUY. They are practically completely useless and shameless. They need to learn from Amazon and Flipkart. I uninstalled their app after going through this truly pathetic and blood sucking experience. view more
  • by kpradeep4537... on 27 October 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    useless application my friend purchase a trouser pant but don't received both qty 1 shot they are cheater person gays don't purchase on this site order Number this - 246937892 missing item every person cheater on shoppers stop so gays don't purchase any item on this application otherwise responsible yourself view more
  • by ashu.kum15165 on 12 May 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Shoppers Stop is always favourite when we think for online shopping, it's always give excellent experience . Thank you Shoppers Stoop Tapasya Team(Golf Course, Gurugram) for your commitment towards Customer Value view more
  • by bhattacharya447 on 14 October 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I was really happy and relieved after receiving the product even before the given time as recommended within 15 days but I received it within 3days thanks for the convinience I was very tensed after reading all the negative reviews that wether I will receive my product or not as I had done a prepaid and actually later I read all the reviews. But thank you shoppers stop for delivering my product. view more
  • by thupten.yamp... on 26 June 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I must say, it’s absolutely the worst online portal experience I  ever had, firstly they take money upfront and then comes back after 8 days to inform that stock is over and cancels the order. This is definitely a nice way of rolling customers money for their own interest. And what can I say about their toll free number , it takes ever to reach them. I am never going to use ShoppersStop online service nor will I suggest to any of my dear and near once . view more
  • by iba22.kshiin... on 26 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ive had the worst experience of online shopping so far with shoppers stop. I asked for a ‘two fold grater’ n was sent a ‘good grip grater’ instead. The one they sent was not just wrong but the condition of the product looked like it was kept in some long lost dirty corner n finally saw the light of day. I have asked for a return but no news till now.... it is an ongoing process... I also asked for a cream which i paid extra for.... i asked for a compensation or refund of the extra amount i ha... view more
  • by didla96424364 on 17 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had a very bad experience at Shoppers Stop Inorbit Mall hyd firstly sales executive sold me a damaged piece of jewellery so i got it exchanged even after exchange the jewellery was damaged and the sales person was very rude and not at all friendly and was arguing the whole time. view more
  • by aleem2727sha... on 22 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have requested for an exchange its almost 30 days i have received my order on 24th dec and today it 22nd jan still nothing have done worst service, i have called almost 15-20 times worst service evry exp evn snapdeal is faster then SS and still they dnt have any valid ans when can i expect all the best to doz who have ordered with them view more