Snapdeal Reviews

  • by kumaramitgec513 on 20 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    i have order oppo a57 from snapdeal but i received wrong item. so i returned the order. its return facility is very bad. i returned order after 2 unsuccessful attempt in 10 days. but i have not received refund amount in my bank account yet. i am very tired from snapdeal facility. my order id-20749711102 view more
  • by panakjshah on 15 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    My Experience with snapdeal is very poor service snapdeal is cheater all products are local its big fraud company worst service and courier company also fraud the sent me every time local product its big fraud view more
  • by somyjose5934 on 12 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered cctv camera 5 times but they cancelled..without any reason..poor custemer care..pathetic servise..I stopped using it..fake nike shoe offers I lost 3200 rs...then I found the same in amazon as copy product..low standard app..plz dnt buy from them..u will be cheated..they won't care customers like amazon view more
  • by snowysowju696 on 11 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered a induleka hair oil but i just got a duplicate one which looked almost same as the original from out look with a bad hair oil .. seeing the raper on the bottle we can easily find it out If a new customer orders thin for sure they wont get to know its a duplicate one and also return of the product was also in worst way I never taught this would happen from snapdeals...... view more
  • by I-deal on 08 January 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Snapdeal wasted lot of money on star for promotion. If the same money the given as discount to customer . Then they will have a good market view more
  • by alpanavarnwa... on 28 December 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Pathetic service. After writing 15 mails also they didn't provide me any solution. It was a simple return request. Will suggest everyone go for Amazon or Flipkart but never ever Snapdeal. There is no one to listen and help you view more
  • by Shruthi369 on 17 December 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Reference number: 45139785 ; 3 customer service people replied to me, but none solved my problem. I dont think they read nor understand my emails view more
  • by Modi0208 on 11 December 2017
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I get best deals on Snapdeal and proper and on time delivery. I have ordered a lot of products from snapdeal and i get best deals and no product till date is found defective. Return and replacement is also easy. Amazon never returns or replaces the product but snapdeal always does. So i prefer snapdeal. view more
  • by anandsingh69... on 12 November 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad experience with Snapdeal. Order is been returned but yet did not received payment. Contacted customer service department and received status as refund is under process but now it's more than a month time but yet did not received my payment. My suggestion to other boys, please do not buy anything from Snapdeal. Even tried to submit complain through their app but they are not expecting my review. It's just a fraud company. view more
  • by Rohitlohia21 on 10 September 2017
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Dont buy anything from snapdeal view more