Snapdeal Reviews

  • by nimadorji91775 on 14 January 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I bought a casual shoes worth 900 Rs. and i should say that it is completely worth it. Thank u for the product. view more
  • by suresh.edat819 on 16 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service especially return policy. Never use snapdeal anymore. Comparing with others their integrity is worst view more
  • by ayush2016aug553 on 06 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have purchased smart bracelet from Daksh Traders on snap deal it is working smoothly . I am impressed by the features and the delivery time they have delivered before the given delivery date accoriding to price the product is working absolutely fine and I wam willing to purchase more for my family view more
  • by Melbin on 08 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Totally disgusting... worst kind of product i got.... cheating site snapdeal view more
  • by jileg on 07 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I don't know if you can get genuine products. view more
  • by mejigna782 on 02 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    But all products almost duplicate.. Very cheated company view more
  • by akhil29191 on 07 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Mental harassment only nothing else.Very poor service. view more
  • by ais.subhash581 on 02 September 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Booked a track pant two month ago. Got the pant but seems unfit so exchanged for another size by returning it. Since then neither i got my product nor any refund. No one from snadeal calling or answering my queries. Only false talks, no services. Don't buy anything from this particular site view more
  • by sisodiyasaga... on 17 August 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Newer purchase any things on snapdeal.they totally proud website no customer care respose no any excutive respose.you purchase any thing on snapdeal they licked your data and phone number.so many froud calls on snapdeal don'T BUY from snapdeal because they licked our data to frouds they calls from snapdeal.i purchase snapdeal and they share my data to fake peoples.never shooping next time on snapdeal view more
  • by scmittal0915731 on 16 August 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I purchased one Tomy Hilfiger College shoulder bag for Rs.679/- @ 65% discount on 05/08/2019 but found it to be repaired one at the bottom by hand stitching. It seems that Snapdeal is buying Seconds Quality material at throw away prices and selling it after repairing. Not a good practice by Snapdeal. view more