Snapdeal Reviews

  • by indira.soma296 on 21 April 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    The worst experience with Snapdeal ever. This would probably be my last purchase from Sanpdeal. Snapdeal is making fool of customers. First of all I couldn't believe that MAC lipsticks are coming for 300 to 400 bucks. Out of curiosity and excitement I acted foolish and ordered a MAC Russian Red lipstick. The product was delivered to me after almost 15 days of booking. And to my astonishment the product is a duplicate one. I have heard from many people and have read many reviews that Snapdeal ... view more
  • by sanjaykumarv... on 28 March 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    It was a fraud and the items are of duplicate and the items are not original and the size is also wrong and the items are of not original....So please do send original items and with correct size..... And what I have got the Nike flip-flops are of wrong size and they are not original they are duplicate view more
  • by Anurag_sharma on 28 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Best Service view more
  • by raor07438782 on 26 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Scam SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM on line scame in the name of online shopping SNAPDEAL Hi I m here today to let you guys know what happens when u see 40% discount on snap deal they send you a 1st copy perfume, watches, shoe, every thing is duplicate guys plz do not I am requesting you guys please do not buy anything from Snapdeal it will not give you the value for your money plus these fraudster they doing this business on line with no customer satisfaction SNAP DEAL SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM view more
  • by kazhiiropfot... on 05 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Pathetic.. I ordered for a hUda rose gold eyeshadow pallet tee for two and it seems to be not even end copy. Fooling customers view more
  • by rajasekar033... on 01 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    one months before i order for a black t shirt vneck..i have received v neck navy blue t shirt ..returned my ordered item and again i received a same navy blue t-shirts ...this is pathetic service ....still now i didn't received my cash back .. view more
  • by anamicagoel340 on 01 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had been Ur Regular Customer for around 10 yrs.but now I have decided not to take any product from Snapdeal I bought a RO from Snapdeal. It was a damage piece I informed to Mr Nadeem on 3rd day of delivery at the number +911246694444 He will will check & revert He took 5-6 days,I kept calling but only recorded message received Then finally after 10 days,I was sent mail that as u took more than 7 days ,we will not replace Ur product I m an international acclaimed padmashree nominated senio... view more
  • by kumaramitgec513 on 20 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    i have order oppo a57 from snapdeal but i received wrong item. so i returned the order. its return facility is very bad. i returned order after 2 unsuccessful attempt in 10 days. but i have not received refund amount in my bank account yet. i am very tired from snapdeal facility. my order id-20749711102 view more
  • by panakjshah on 15 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    My Experience with snapdeal is very poor service snapdeal is cheater all products are local its big fraud company worst service and courier company also fraud the sent me every time local product its big fraud view more
  • by somyjose5934 on 12 January 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered cctv camera 5 times but they cancelled..without any reason..poor custemer care..pathetic servise..I stopped using it..fake nike shoe offers I lost 3200 rs...then I found the same in amazon as copy product..low standard app..plz dnt buy from them..u will be cheated..they won't care customers like amazon view more