Snapdeal Reviews

  • by sajanvasava2... on 18 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    bakwash company view more
  • by pramodjadhav492 on 18 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I received the was which is nnon working condition, had asked for technical assistance from Snapdeal but they are only reply saying refund date expired. No support at all view more
  • by kranthi.lolu... on 12 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Any thing review we r writing bad they are eraseing it. For us it is showing error. If anything we are good about some products. It is showing, your review vl reflect soon. What a web site, They are managing. Great people and great technology....need to take some action on it. Otherwise all the people will become fools.don't buy any product from snapdeal. view more
  • by amritabiswas... on 07 April 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    False product have been sent to me by the company. The product which I ordered and received was completely different. Very bad customer service view more
  • by amanmauryavn... on 05 April 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    This site was selling totally duplicate products & cheating customers view more
  • by neeraj.1984.... on 05 April 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Do not purchase snap deal Any product Snap deal is not refund amount if order is cancel and refund. No talk customers care No body contact me view more
  • by nelsongonsal... on 31 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Friends,I thought the company sends me Fastrack watch.But the company cheated me by sending duplicate Fastrack watch.Don't purchase anything on this site.Everything is duplicate.Say NO to Snapdeal.. view more
  • by jishaacer00746 on 28 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Pleasr dint buy anything from snapdeal. I have order one watch from snapdeal and after two days its nit working and I went to Fastrack ashop and showed the priduct, shop person told the product is duplicate. and I tried to return the product it shows as no return policy available. I lost money and got duplicate product. please dont buy anything from snapdeal. view more
  • by snapdealana549 on 22 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Either we sell on purchase .Experience is always bad view more
  • by muneerb1992503 on 19 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very pathetic service customer support Cheating customer , I'm purchased one pendrive But only empty box cheating as of now not refund money and do notgood words Customer care Very poover online site Snapdeal poover customer relationship don't buy every one single product view more