Snapdeal Reviews

  • by rahulrr530950 on 16 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    froud chor compny low rates but all products r fake compny also fake view more
  • by saritagupta1... on 16 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Adidas multicolore casual full-length socks for men -3 pair pack magaya Ankle length aaya hai Coustomer care me call nahi lagta her bar weed wrong products aata hai view more
  • by anurajba707 on 10 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very poor service totally fake company.customer detail cannot protect privacy.fake and fraud so please nobody order snapdeal online shoping.. view more
  • by praveenkanch... on 07 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad support in customer product view more
  • by saugandhpiya... on 01 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service ever ....don't buy anything from Snapdeal..wrong product dlverd..n when requested for exchange they rejected my reqst without informing me...n even after calling so many times can't able to talk to their executive as their helpline no.is computerized...just don't buy anything... view more
  • by js.masoun136 on 01 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    very cheesy service for delivery. Don't know his delivery boy how to talk. very rubbish. view more
  • by vandana2293426 on 01 October 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Bought 2 watches 1 is perfectly good other 1 is lyk those cheap 50rs wali watch I requested for pickup on the 22nd sep today 1st Oct no-one came to pickup the r just rescheduling the pickup.worst experience wish I could rate them less then 1 view more
  • by guptamohit26457 on 30 September 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    COMPANY TAKES, BUT I DO NOT KNOW WHAT KIND OF CHANNEL THEY WORK WITH IT NEVER GETS DELIVERED TO MY AREA. OTHER COMPANIES ARE DELIVERING VERY SMOOTHLY. . view more
  • by yougalks74225 on 29 September 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    this is totally frod company i would review about snapdeal on all platform they will never return a single rupees, I bought two mobile and return back as well now there are multipl excuses from them snapdeal and vendor making lot of stupidity, please avoid purchasing anything from snapdeal very bad experience i have. view more
  • by juipethe432 on 28 September 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered a Asus Zenfone 3S max because I lost my phone and I wanted one really fast. Snapdeal did show a good offer and I bought the fone right away as I had loved using that fone earlier. Unfortunately, it took Snapdeal and its vendor 3 days to understand that they are out of stock and could not fulfiill my order. This shows that Snapdeal and its vendors are not very very keen on maintaining their reliability with customers. Thanks to snapdeal I have lost more than a week before I can ... view more