Snapdeal Reviews

  • by MR_X on 04 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Yhey deliver fake items view more
  • by syed786 on 27 May 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I have shopped here which my experience is not good Because many time order autocancelled and product shipping speed not good , prices are too high compared to other shopping sites, Return policy not good, if seller sent wrong or near to expire then that are not accepted for return by this Snspdeal as saying these are food products and no returns! view more
  • by sameer.bhand... on 24 May 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Hello, I am sameer bhandari from Dehradun (India)  ph : +91 9719718567, i placed ordered on 20 March of fossil watch model  Note : As per Fossil company Snapdeal is not a authorised dealer of their product and there are several product in which Snapdeal is not authorised dealer it simple mean is there would be any kind of warranty guarantee for any kind of policy in regards of concern company would be not applicable due to an authorised dealer services. My order was no. JR 1354, when ... view more
  • by sarbhoydaksh... on 10 May 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst products. Ordered a combo of L'Oréal Extenso shampoo with conditioner and mask as was a lucrative deal turned out to be fake. The products were all fake with a different texture and fragrance. DON'T ORDER from SNAPDEAL. view more
  • by indira.soma296 on 21 April 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    The worst experience with Snapdeal ever. This would probably be my last purchase from Sanpdeal. Snapdeal is making fool of customers. First of all I couldn't believe that MAC lipsticks are coming for 300 to 400 bucks. Out of curiosity and excitement I acted foolish and ordered a MAC Russian Red lipstick. The product was delivered to me after almost 15 days of booking. And to my astonishment the product is a duplicate one. I have heard from many people and have read many reviews that Snapdeal ... view more
  • by sanjaykumarv... on 28 March 2018
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    It was a fraud and the items are of duplicate and the items are not original and the size is also wrong and the items are of not original....So please do send original items and with correct size..... And what I have got the Nike flip-flops are of wrong size and they are not original they are duplicate view more
  • by Anurag_sharma on 28 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Best Service view more
  • by raor07438782 on 26 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Scam SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM on line scame in the name of online shopping SNAPDEAL Hi I m here today to let you guys know what happens when u see 40% discount on snap deal they send you a 1st copy perfume, watches, shoe, every thing is duplicate guys plz do not I am requesting you guys please do not buy anything from Snapdeal it will not give you the value for your money plus these fraudster they doing this business on line with no customer satisfaction SNAP DEAL SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM view more
  • by kazhiiropfot... on 05 March 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Pathetic.. I ordered for a hUda rose gold eyeshadow pallet tee for two and it seems to be not even end copy. Fooling customers view more
  • by rajasekar033... on 01 February 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    one months before i order for a black t shirt vneck..i have received v neck navy blue t shirt ..returned my ordered item and again i received a same navy blue t-shirts ...this is pathetic service ....still now i didn't received my cash back .. view more