Snapdeal Reviews

  • by karrri on 23 July 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    awesome site.. cant believe its so fast service.. product tracking is so cool nd quick view more
  • by cmsalunkhe on 09 July 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Taking longer time to process refunds. view more
  • by vinayif90349 on 03 July 2020
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Hello friends, If you all are habitual to shop online, please don't go with snapdeal. This is worst plate form of online shopping. People are irresponsible here, they don't take any credibility. Simply want to make money by making fool. The most important thing is, your data is not safe here. This is my personal experience that i am sharing with you all. Thank you. view more
  • by riyababu1911105 on 26 June 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    The worst and fraud online shopping site that i ever used. If i can use zero star i definitely use that one.I made a purchase of two mobile phone as a gift for my parents on their wedding anniversary on 11 June 2020.I am so much disappointed when got the order on 16th of June 2020.One mobile phone is quite ok but it is used.But the other one is used and not working.I asked the refund for both phone.But they rescheduling the pickup from 20th June 2020.They didn't the pick phones yet.The custo... view more
  • by juhigoyal006... on 09 March 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Snapdeal people are really chor.. forcing me to keep dress..and on app they write easy returns.. 400/- they are ready to loose thr brand name but not ready to refund. Sending wrong products and thn they want us to buy.. I'm really goin to write online about this..how you guys are forcing customer to keep the product whether it's bad n wrong Disgusting view more
  • by nimadorji91775 on 14 January 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I bought a casual shoes worth 900 Rs. and i should say that it is completely worth it. Thank u for the product. view more
  • by suresh.edat819 on 16 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service especially return policy. Never use snapdeal anymore. Comparing with others their integrity is worst view more
  • by ayush2016aug553 on 06 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have purchased smart bracelet from Daksh Traders on snap deal it is working smoothly . I am impressed by the features and the delivery time they have delivered before the given delivery date accoriding to price the product is working absolutely fine and I wam willing to purchase more for my family view more
  • by Melbin on 08 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Totally disgusting... worst kind of product i got.... cheating site snapdeal view more
  • by jileg on 07 October 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I don't know if you can get genuine products. view more