Snapdeal Reviews

  • by punitlasod899 on 12 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worsr ever experience twice in twice purchases in 6 mo ths. It supplies duplicate items of brands like Jockey . And won’t even revert back on your query. Forget your money once you buy anything from it. view more
  • by maitray.odes... on 10 July 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Mostly you will receive defective or damaged products. Customer service is always non-responsive. If you buy something on this site, forget your money if you get damaged products. I will never recommend this platform. view more
  • by roboinventors0 on 06 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I was seller on snapdeal they just still the products, fraud company. Do not take any services from snapdeal. Fully fraud company. view more
  • by jitendramath... on 05 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have purchased Army printed digital combo watches from snapdeal and made through my Debit card. After some days I got massage item delivered successfully. I have surprised because I have not received any item but I got massage and also in APP updated order delivered successfully. I have tried to contact to snapdeal.com customer care but it's no one contact number is working. I have sent email atleast ten times but One same massage I received Order have been delivered successfully. Then I l... view more
  • by kotbakhtu196... on 27 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Never purchase any product from Snapdeal as they are selling all duplicate products using inferior quality material and using other brand names. They are cheaters, always cheat their customers. They are looting the customers. Brand holders should sue them as they are tarnishing their image by misusing their brand name, logos etc. Govt./concerned departments should keep a tab on their loot and should act to ban such fake online product selling firms. view more
  • by mangayar.kar... on 24 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst delivery service... Zero rating view more
  • by knabideen713 on 22 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Fake products view more
  • by pvasava54700 on 22 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Duplicate products view more
  • by kgirraj441 on 19 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Send old and returned and west product .Company works as cheatet view more
  • by sirisha.path... on 19 June 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    A big zero rating for this company snapdeal is really pathetic n useless, for the 1st time I placed an order that was a fastrack watch, it took 20 days to deliver n once I received the package was OK but the watch inside the box of fastrack is totally broken the panel plate inside the watch is broken. and it looks useless, Wen I called customer Care they disconnected the call once n second time placed my call on other extension, n third time another person says systems r down.. totally d... view more