Swiggy Reviews

  • by bhoomi.kanch... on 11 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad customer service they don't give money back after get deduct many a time I chat with them it's almost 1month fallow still no results very upset with the service very bad view more
  • by arjun.samsun... on 23 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    SWIGGYIT Coupon is Not Giving Upto 50% Discount, I Confirmed With Swiggy Team Its Cleared, Just We Get 16% or Flat Maximum Rs.25 Only..Swiggy Team Should Be Clear To Their Customers And Mention 16% Instead of 50% view more
  • by anusha.yeshu179 on 18 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service.. amount has been deducted from account for my order. After 30 mins of my order if I check order have not been placed. Always they have server issue and it take 5 working days to refund the money.. view more
  • by me21.incredi... on 15 May 2019
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    I'm a good customer in swiggy. Have ordered for food and was debited the amount twice. When i was enquiring about the money to refund, those customer helping services was worst ever i have seen and not given the proper answer for the Question. They were saying it will take 4-7 working days to refund the amount. I asked them a question saying, How come it was not credited even after 10 working days?! The customer service people left the chat suddenly. There is no way to contact them! There i... view more
  • by moresiddhant... on 06 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I worked for swiggy for more than 2 months and they are unable to solve even a simple issue of pocketing cash issue and after reaching the hub manager for continuous 7 days the manager kept passing rude comments and instead of providing a solution they suggested me to quit the job. They still owe me 800 rupees. view more
  • by varshahodage624 on 03 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Dear Friends, Please don't order this site.. 100% faltu services.. they don't know kandivali west area..(Kandivali Raghulela Mall) we have order the our near by location(Bhagvati Hotel, Charkop).. we have waiting the ordered to 1hrs...after 1hrs. swiggy person reply to me..your ORDER is cancelled. they have did not proper response that side..they have did not proper talk with us.. Please does not order this Swiggy.. view more
  • by 1.anupama.dw... on 29 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Please calculate the discounted amount, they show something else in discount and apply something else. please do calculate the food delivery as well as restaurant charges. Moreover, the delivery charges as well as restaurant charges vary as per the food you order. If you order for less amount they increase the restaurant as well as delivery charges, while from the same restaurant if you order for more amount meal, then the delivery as well as restaurant charges differs. so, be careful. view more
  • by adityagaurav... on 17 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I always see whenever there is surge in order they are not able to manage it. I think management should be more aware and anticipate the situations well. They truely have frustrated me this time. view more
  • by bhaskarpinky... on 07 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    No words ... view more
  • by androgame on 08 January 2019
    66.67% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Ordering from swiggy since last 8 months Really has an issue free experience Delivery is mostly on time and the packaging is good as well Also used many offers jointly offered by them and amazon, which just adds a cherry on top of the cake view more