Abhibus Reviews

  • by vnswamy.1963826 on 16 December 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    The distance between seat to seat in the recilining position is too short. The seat infront of you is almost falling on your knees and the body giving nill space to move your legs incapacitating the movement of the body. I had to request the driver to enable me to sit on the steps where passengers board the bus. The driver did not allow me take the seat which is foldabale which is next to the driver (Releiver). Pathetic experience. The Drivers did not know the boarding point of Pralavi G... view more
  • by venkin304929 on 04 December 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service and they will change our tickets in the last minute and will ask us to travel in last seats. Even if it is their technical issue they will not refund..Be careful the amount you spend might not be worth view more
  • by katuri.saigo... on 14 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This very worst service. They are simply cheating us. Never before in feature I'm not using this service. once again this is very very worst service.. view more
  • by katuri.saigo... on 14 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This very worst service. They are simply cheating us. Never before in feature I'm not using this service. once again this is very very worst service.. view more
  • by vmgadilkar33... on 14 July 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had a very bad experience with AbhiBus, once I book a ticket from vijayawada to srikakulam, unfortunately I want to cancel the ticket I call the customer service I asked to customer service support to when it will refund my money he said after 2 working days then I will ask and check status they said u r money refunded don’t worry, after 2 days I called they said your ticket can’t cancel view more
  • by I-deal on 09 January 2018
    0.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Abhibus is the new platform for Bus booking , i think mostly in south . offer are not good just normal . view more
  • by sriram_reddy7 on 08 December 2016
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Filter doesn't work properly. Tried to book sleeper& ended up booking seater because of incorrect functionality of website. As son as I see confirmation email, I called them and they were are not able to cancel or change it to sleeper. If I had to cancel, they are refunding only around 50%, even thought it's there mistake. view more
  • by amruta.banch... on 10 February 2015
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    HORRIBLE SERVICE.. INCOMPETENT CUSTOMER CARE! PATHETIC SERVICE.. THEY ARE CHEATERS... THEIR SERVICE IS DISTURBINGLY UNPLEASANT!! WASTE OF TIME MONEY & PEACE OF MIND! BETTER DIE THAN USE THEIR SERVICE! view more