Abhibus Reviews

16
Dimer recommended

Rate Abhibus

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
  • by nsraju14360 on 25 December 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worest service & timing also not correct..... view more
  • by dmrssr321257 on 13 December 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    In single line Abhibus is a cheater app view more
  • by nitrad31356 on 02 November 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Third class aap refund my money worst travel by your operator. Very hectic journey is going on cheat with us school bus provide instead of deluxe travel bus Customer executive argument with customer no refund amount no arrangements third class cheaf app Please help me refund my money view more
  • by rajasr836423 on 11 June 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    this is fraud app Ticket no-AS5681466193 This app deducted money from my account for online booking But when I reach the boarding destination there is no bus.And right after that when i try to contact customer service by the number mentioned on my ticket.Then i realize that two numbers are invalid and the last number which is in service has no information about it and still there is no information about any help and refund from last 3 days view more
  • by vishaladbalw... on 19 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had booked bus from HYD to Degloor, the bus was suppose to be arrive on platform at 6:00am but it did not come only, when. I tried to call customer care no one answered to the call.....My foot Abhibas...... Remove that 24/7 customer support services from your website....That doesn't suit you..... Simple I waisted my money and time also, I did not get any refund amount. you guys. view more
  • by rahulstan5363 on 18 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Rather than explaining in detail, just these Email Conversations will give an idea about the Service I had with the Abhibus Team. On July13th I have booked a ticket from Bangalore to Kannur on 13th July 2019. I have given my pick-up point as Raja Rajeshwari MC college, as it was shown as 2.9 km from my location(Koramangala) when I searched in Google Map. Today, as I have not received any update message or contact numbers from Abhibus team or Bus operators, I took a Cab and followed the Go... view more
  • by vnswamy.1963826 on 16 December 2018
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    The distance between seat to seat in the recilining position is too short. The seat infront of you is almost falling on your knees and the body giving nill space to move your legs incapacitating the movement of the body. I had to request the driver to enable me to sit on the steps where passengers board the bus. The driver did not allow me take the seat which is foldabale which is next to the driver (Releiver). Pathetic experience. The Drivers did not know the boarding point of Pralavi G... view more
  • by venkin304929 on 04 December 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service and they will change our tickets in the last minute and will ask us to travel in last seats. Even if it is their technical issue they will not refund..Be careful the amount you spend might not be worth view more
  • by katuri.saigo... on 14 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This very worst service. They are simply cheating us. Never before in feature I'm not using this service. once again this is very very worst service.. view more
  • by katuri.saigo... on 14 August 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This very worst service. They are simply cheating us. Never before in feature I'm not using this service. once again this is very very worst service.. view more