Abhibus Reviews

19 Dimer recommended
Rate Abhibus

Thanks for your rating.
You can further help others by sharing your experience.

WRITE REVIEW
Abhibus Ratings
  • 6 month Rating
  • Product and Service Pricing
  • Chance of Future Purchase
  • Shipping and Packaging
  • Customer Service
  • Returns and Replacement Policies
  • Website's Ease of Use
  • by boosavenkat5... on 17 June 2024

    Please never ever book tickets from Abhi bus 

    One of the worst platform

    They scammers

    They will loot customers 

    One of the worst customer service 

    It’s fraud one

    view more
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by mariogeorge0... on 01 June 2024

    Yeh abhi bus wale fraud hai…or safar express wale usse bhi zada still waiting lakin yeh courier pe zada focus kartey customer pe kam. Never book ticket with abhi bus or safar express

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by santosh92922428 on 25 December 2023

    Failure app not able to control cheating bus operators I have taken but tickets wourth of 12800 Rs for 6 tickets in ISRTC for each ticket they have changed me around 1850 Rs each looks like no maintenance I doubt about the fitness also. And when book ticket bus and operators name is different. This app doesn't care about passenger safety ticket details AW5765608625

    Don't play with people's life.

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by tanakala.mah... on 25 October 2023

    I have booked ticket using this cheating website. Actually bus has to reach boarding point 23:55 but 3:00am bus has not reached yet. If I tried to contact the bus helpline number their mobile siwtched off. I tried abhibus they are saying you have to wait. Worst experience. Don't use this cheating website. Full night time waste 4000 loss additionally mental tension 

    view more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by bavyakanna299 on 04 October 2023
    <p>Recently I travelled to Bangalore from Hyderabad. We have a bus at 9:45pm. The pick up van was late for 1.5 hr. Then after reached to boarding point where we waiting 1 hr more for the bus. After boarding the bus not yet started for 1 hr. Totally there was 4 hrs delay. Am holding my baby at mid night and waiting for bus.<br><br>Interesting part is I jus opted Abhibus Asuurance from the app. If the bus got delay we will get up to 100% refund. But when we had a word, they are ready to give 20... view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by mathiselvan9... on 30 September 2023

    Hi worst bus service no fake timeline please don't use this travel s for you service kindly do not believe abhi bus add thiss company is not good for customer and women safety.

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by ahmedtouf270... on 11 September 2023

    Don't book a ticket from this my family traveling middle of the journey the. Bus u Stop running so at3.am there was no alternative arrangements for ladies for giving payment they delay more than 48 hrs over really bad don't put u r family in trouble booking here

    view more
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by rohit.mittu1... on 09 September 2023

    Bus got delayed for 3 hours from shiridi to Hyderabad and boarding point change 7 kilometres bus driver is allowing local people over loading the bus if bus got delayed get full refund please don't believe all these words bad poor service from abhi bus partner 

    view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by sldnreddy474 on 20 August 2023

    They didn't even refund the amount 

    view more
    0.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
  • by srinivaspith... on 02 August 2023
    <p>I Never seen such careless, Senseless service by any travel i never book my travel through Abhibus, I also recomend you to not to book this fraudulent irresponsible platform as they dont know how to solve their customer problems and their executives are just dumb fish they just repeat what they suppose and the chat bot wont understand human language,They missed my boarding at vijayawada after waiting 2.5 Hrs at the midnight bus is late and again tire puncture when i called those guys we al... view more
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?