Ajio Reviews

Get latest Ajio Coupon Code & Offers here. Shop new & trending fashion brands for men, women and kids. Buy Home décor, dinning & kitchen products at maximum discount with DesiDime. Show More
70
Dimer recommended

Rate Ajio

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
  • by poojasharmav... on 28 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    AJIO is the worst online website that I came across till now..I do lot of Online shopping but AJIo is simply PATHETIC and tops the charts. I ordered a non returnable pre paid product through AJIO which my first one with them..I by mistake ordered wrong size which I realized when the order was in shipment status and could not cancel so I sent email to AJIO customer service regarding the Cancellation to which they said not to accept the order when the delivery guy comes in and decline of the ... view more
  • by manjot.bains591 on 04 September 2019
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst site for online shopping. They delivered wrong product even after raising complaint without providing resolution they close ticket.. now Ajio executive call and said we are sorry we delivered wrong product but the product can't be returned.. if I create return request that won't be accepted.. view more
  • by rachnappapdi... on 16 August 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Do not buy anything from this website. For the first time I had order two items from this website Sweatshirt and joggers pant on 11.08.2019. Today on 16.08.2019, the parcel delivered with invoice details correctly but inside package contains none of the item which I had ordered and instead one defective low quality kurta not worth than 100 rs is delivered to me. They are clearly mugging and cheating online. A big disappointment. Do not ever order anything online from this site. view more
  • by prabir.biswa... on 13 August 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Never buy from them. They are cheaters. First of all they charge 150 RS for delivery, that is still fine, but when i found that the size not fit to my son, i raise a return request , now they are asking me to return the product myself as they can't pick it up. Then why charge 150 for delivery. Product quality is also very bad. If there is a negative ranking i would choose that. I don't know how they are sustaining their business with this kind of of customer service. view more
  • by sriarun1214625 on 09 August 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Pathetic delivey.. the parcel was not delivered to me... the delivery did not even call me on my mobile before delivering. But it has been updated delivered on app and even after raising a complaint immediately it was not resolved. Worst online experience and my money gone.. total fraud delivery and no help from customer service view more
  • by dr.shaiktasm... on 03 August 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had a very good experience with aJio and their team in returning the product which I don’t like Till date all my products are almost good except one or two Thanks you view more
  • by tejasvibonth... on 01 August 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered kurti but they delivered small baby boy shirt .so I returned the product.but no refund money.i raised complaint so many times.no response from ajio customer care.they are saying issue is resolved.how they are saying without knowing me and without refund my money.one month already over.still they are saying product is with me .not returned.but I returned the product on same day. view more
  • by universalblu... on 09 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Pls dont ever use this app they have eaten my money view more
  • by guptarekha33290 on 06 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered 2 shoes from ajio and they were of bad quality and same day I requested for returns but till date almost a month passed nobody bother to collect the return product. They are doing fraud. Plase don't buy ajio products. I never buy ajio products in future and will also try to convince others to not buy products. view more
  • by ddubey90454 on 04 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered LEE jeans. I wore it for few times and never got a feel of Lee jeans..when I rechecked it I saw Reymands tag at tag patch that gives fabrics information.. view more