Ferns N Petals Reviews

156
Dimer recommended

Rate Ferns N Petals

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
  • by sarkarvidhi558 on 27 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    They are pathetic company with pathetic service for international delivery. They are liars. They pretend to call the person to whom they have to deliver and don’t send the delivery. Their delivery guy will never respond and they don’t mention while placing the order that they will not contact the person before leaving and addition to this their clause is once contacted and not responded means they will cancel the order even if you reply within 5mins. view more
  • by shairasana19... on 26 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Love them so much, get the amazing experience everytime view more
  • by Nick29 on 23 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Great way to send your loved one's messages when you are away from them. Has an amazing service and great service all over India. view more
  • by ngcilprogres... on 20 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered a teddy bear from fnp and it was delivered before time, I opened it on the designated date, and found that it was faulty. I called the customer care and they simply were adament that I had to call them with in 48 hours and since I called after 48 hours they won't be helping out. Being the website which is used for gifting options, they don't even understand that gifts are supposed to be open on the occasion and not prior to that. Very unsatisfactory service. view more
  • by poojs2525445 on 07 September 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Real bad experience... spoiled the day... they made excuses by saying that was the incomplete address.. when asked for the refund they simply mailed the return policy rules... even asked for to make half the payment again to get the flowers & cake delivered.. when I refused .. they sent the mail stating the ticket is closed.... now I realized it happened in so many cases... So Be careful while placing order...my order no was1222642 view more
  • by kungaw907 on 06 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Long story short, they took the money, never delivered the cake and card, used “no one answered the door and the phone call” excuse, refused to deliver the next day, refused refund as well. What am I supposed to do??? Mr Vikaas Gutgutani, I really don’t think this is how you want your company to grow! view more
  • by satish.kotti691 on 20 August 2019
    100.0% of 4 people found the following review helpful.
    My order id is 11645165.I have booked Raki to USA on 8th August 2019 through Ferns N Petals Ltd and received false notification that product was delivered even through product didn't reach the recipient, I dont know how many people they are deceiving daily . Please dont fall into their trap. Because of this trap I lost money (1000) , time . Daily I need to call them and they open a ticket and close the ticket without resolution. if we call they ask us about order and then th... view more
  • by aysingh2you419 on 15 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ordered a dry cake for mother's b'day. Recieved a confirmation mail with delivery date as her b'day. Next day recieved a text by blue dart with delivery date +1. After two reminders to them at their call centers to deliver on her b'day they still delivered it late. The call center guy and girl point-blank refused for a refund when I asked them for it on learning that delivery will be late. Height of unprofessionalism,really. The website gives no indication of the same- that they may deliver l... view more
  • by deepak.r.sha... on 15 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    These guys are utterly unprofessional.bad customer service. No escalation channels. An order placed for delivery 15 days prior was delivered one day later than scheduled. Explanation provided - we can't control delivery. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. AVOID USING THIS WEBSITE. view more
  • by garima93may434 on 01 May 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Don't deliver on said date If you want your special occasion to be ruined, please go ahead as my parcel delivered date was of today, and tracking I’d also said it will be delivered today, but it didn’t got delivered and they say we are not authorize for delivery as it is done by third party. Don’t know why the hell there is option to choose delivery date than, if they are not responsible for meeting the dates. view more