Ferns N Petals Reviews

  • by hitesh.vora2... on 17 January 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I had ordered a personalized photo bottle to gift my wife. I wanted to surprise my wife on her Birthday but Ferns n Petals totally ruined it. They send me a bottle with a miserable/WORST finishing. No quality checks were performed at their end before the delivery of the product. I called the customer care and they simply were adamant that I had to call them within 48 hours and since I called after 48 hours they won't be helping out. Being the website which is used for gifting options, they... view more
  • by haseebahmadk... on 07 December 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very costly. Cakes are available for double cost.. view more
  • by sadhya18.sin... on 04 December 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I have ordered a gift. After so many calls to customer service.. At 8 pm advisor told it would be delivered after half an hour. I thought I will wait till 9 , at 9 o'clock they said it would take another 1 hours however it should be delivered by 9 at i chose 3 to 9 pm slot. Then at 10:30 delivery agent said he is just reaching. Then I called at 11:12 he said more half n hour. Seriously what you expect from your customer. Ferns N Petals you have lost you customer.. I will never ever ord... view more
  • by vtvasutomer874 on 15 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I am using Ferns N petals from last four years and never got disappointed with services. They have great team, understands need of customer.😊 view more
  • by sarkarvidhi558 on 27 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    They are pathetic company with pathetic service for international delivery. They are liars. They pretend to call the person to whom they have to deliver and don’t send the delivery. Their delivery guy will never respond and they don’t mention while placing the order that they will not contact the person before leaving and addition to this their clause is once contacted and not responded means they will cancel the order even if you reply within 5mins. view more
  • by shairasana19... on 26 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Love them so much, get the amazing experience everytime view more
  • by Nick29 on 23 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Great way to send your loved one's messages when you are away from them. Has an amazing service and great service all over India. view more
  • by ngcilprogres... on 20 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I ordered a teddy bear from fnp and it was delivered before time, I opened it on the designated date, and found that it was faulty. I called the customer care and they simply were adament that I had to call them with in 48 hours and since I called after 48 hours they won't be helping out. Being the website which is used for gifting options, they don't even understand that gifts are supposed to be open on the occasion and not prior to that. Very unsatisfactory service. view more
  • by poojs2525445 on 07 September 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Real bad experience... spoiled the day... they made excuses by saying that was the incomplete address.. when asked for the refund they simply mailed the return policy rules... even asked for to make half the payment again to get the flowers & cake delivered.. when I refused .. they sent the mail stating the ticket is closed.... now I realized it happened in so many cases... So Be careful while placing order...my order no was1222642 view more
  • by kungaw907 on 06 September 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Long story short, they took the money, never delivered the cake and card, used “no one answered the door and the phone call” excuse, refused to deliver the next day, refused refund as well. What am I supposed to do??? Mr Vikaas Gutgutani, I really don’t think this is how you want your company to grow! view more